Business Solutions

2017 Toyota Yaris iA

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

AO
Alena O.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Love her!

This is such a great car! Great gas milage, I love the screen to shows my music and time etc. I also love the back up camera... I choose this car because it drove much smoother than other cars I test drove.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RONNIE B.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Verified Review

GREAT CAR

Great On Gas Convenient Sporty. Great Get Up And Go Vehicle . Toyota Yaris IA is Designed Very Well And A Great Card To Drive. Highly Recommend This Vehicle. A Plus Car For Any Driver Looking For A Get Up And Go Vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
David B.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2020
Verified Review

Happy with choosing this car

I had been driving a high miles POS Honda minivan I bought used from my brother. Nothing but problems. Weak transmission and literally pissing oil when I got rid of it. My parameters were new car, small, great gas mileage, and dependable. My research narrowed to the Yaris. I hated the hatchback, but spotted the iA sedan. Loved the test drive and leased it. Awesome simple economy car. Coming from a 94 model, even this entry level.model was luxury to me. Standard power windows, locks, and mirrors, A/C, cruise, touch screen infotainment system(love the rotary know control in center console), hi fi audio system with bluetooth (weak and glitchy though), color back up cam, steering wheel controls. The best part, 6 speed manual with the smoothness and precision of a Bimmer. High quality interior trim with blue stich accents. Comfy supportive seats. Decent trunk space. Certainly not powerful, but zippy with great handling. It's definitely fun to drive with the manual trans. Upgrading to 17" wheels and tires made a huge difference too. I've been so satisfied with it, that I bought it after the lease ended. I've driven it hard. Took it from NY to Orlando, FL packed with luggage and 4 passengers. I constantly drove to Manhattan, the boroughs, and NJ for my freelance work. In 3 years I've put over 60K on it, and have only changed oil and brakes. I think I've opened the good maybe 8 times. My complaints are wonky bluetooth, cheap gaskets on windows, brake pedal too high compared to gas, and large B pillars that block my view when making turns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Ryan E.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

Zippy small car

This car is small but provides a very smooth ride, amazing steering, and extraordinary MPG. The sound system is great! Also feels like a sports car but super under powered haha! The trunk is surprisingly spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2018
Verified Review

Yaris IA

Great gas mileage . Realiable easy to drive and love my back up camera great views. Having a push start is also a plus. Will continue to drive this care for a long time to come. Would recommend to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LEE L.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017
Verified Review

2017 Toyota Yaris

Perfect car for my husband and I :D
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KASSIDY S.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2017

Love My Toyota Yaris IA

This car has everything I need/want for a great price. I am very happy to have a brand new car for a reasonable price. The backup camera and emergency stop helps me feel safe while driving!:)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RACHELE R.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017

Best purchase ever!

This car fits me perfectly I couldn't be happier
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DARCY K.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2017

Toyota Yaris IA

Great gas mileage, handles great, fun to drive, comfortable seating, good sized boot. pleasantly surprised.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELLEN M.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2017

Toyota Yaris Ia is very good

It's really comfortable and drives very well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ARRON M.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017

Really nice car

The car is a front wheel drive four cylinder that runs and drives great it has all the safety options, and the interior is really nice between the seats and the radio and controls it's layed out great and it is nice to have a push button starterror too makes it so much easier to get going
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016

Beautiful car

I really love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEPHANIE F.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2016

I love it

Perfect for my life style and career.. very sexy looking car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MAYKEL S.
2017 Toyota Yaris iA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016

Toyota ia

Bgfhn
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22401 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7656 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores