ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4390285/5Overall Rating 3.4390285/5Overall Rating 3.4390285/5rating 3.4390285rating 3.4390285
Original
Overall Rating 2.17949/5Overall Rating 2.17949/5rating 2.17949rating 2.17949rating 2.17949
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Hazel D. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alex is friendly and caring attiude"
Yes
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 05:58 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the survey. We appreciate your business and Alex is committed to exceed your expectations.

Karla L. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love Brandon Hyundai "
Always receive good service whenever I bring my car in
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 02:18 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your response, We are committed to provide you with outstading service. If there is anythig we can do to improve our service, please let us know.

Thank you.

Teisha F. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Employee customer service"
Mr Mario has provided great customer service time and time again he is a great asset to your service department!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:12 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Good morning Teisha. Thank you for your response. We are committed to providing you with outstanding customer service. Mario is an asset and wee appreciate your feedback.

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Recommended and unnecessary "
You performed the necessary recall work well. You then recommended $1,000 worth of service work a mechanic I trust then told me I don't need. I won't be back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:24 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Good morning Steven, I would like to here about your experience and the info that you have recieved. I am the new Manager and want to know where we are falling short to correct and concerns and eran your business.

Thanks

Margaret K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2013 Santa Fe still runs like new."
Thanks to Brandon Hyundai my 2013 Santa Fe Sport still performs like new after over 73,000 miles!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:03 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Margaret,

thank you for your response. we are committed to providing you with excellent service. we will continue to get better to limit any issues in our process.

Jennifer K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Corey Was A Saving Grave"
I waited 3.5 hours for an oil change. When my "Inspection sheet" was given to me there was a discrepancy about my Drive Belt. The front said t needed to be replaced and the back had it checked in the green box. When I asked, concerned about pencil whipping, the tech told my liaison I needed my drive belt replaced; however, I just replaced it four months prior and the tech did not check the system and -I'm to assume- even my belt or he had seen that it did not need to be replaced and would not have left me in confusion and almost unnecessarily spending $180. Luckily, my liaison Corey Leasure was more than accommodating and ensured the tech was talked to. Because of Corey's active listening and genuine concern, my trust in Hyundai was not completely lost. Corey reassured me of my car's safety and took the time to explain everything to me and apologized profusely on behalf of Hyundai. He is always a pleasure to see and takes the time to tailor his message to the individual and works to give me the best experience possible. Corey is the reason I will be returning to hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:41 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Good afternoon Mrs. KosteL. I appreciate your feeback. we are currently chaging our processes ans are committed to you satisfaction. I also appreicate your kind comments about Corey, he is trying and learning as well. I would like to apologize for you previous experience and offer you a complimentary lube, oil and filter. thank you again and we truly appreciate your business.

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"System failure"
Service scheduling system needs to have a better way to comunicate with technicians and costumer. Everyone service tech should be able to take care of business rather than not because "he is off today"
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:18 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Good afternoon Mr. Rivera. first and foremost, I would like to apologize for your inconvenience. We try to accomadate all of our Guests regardless of an employee present or absent. MY goal is for us to exceed your expectations going forward. Please feel free to reach out to me fo your next service visit.

Nanci R. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
It was a quick in and out. The guy who help me out was very helpful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:18 AM
Oscar J. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Workers "
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:42 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Greetings! Thank you for your recent survey response. your feedback is greatly appreciated, as we are still setting in new guidelines and procedures, all feedback is greatly appreciated!

until next time!

Carl L. on 08/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad service and not honest "
Not happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:46 AM
D10b2e9d4d740bd4558ed8adb02a54d2?s=28
Chris P. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Greetings. Thank you for your review. I do apologize about your previous experience here at the dealership and we are currently working to correct any hiccups in our processes to make everyones visit as pleasant as possible using as much feedback that we can. Our service director has reached out to you to come up with a resolution for your situation and is awaiting your response. If you'd like, the email is mrago@brandoncars.com. Thank you

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The type of service I receive and the manner in which I am treated is very good"
Great service and customer care.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:46 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Greetings! Thank you for your recent survey response. your feedback is greatly appreciated, as we are still setting in new guidelines and procedures, all feedback is greatly appreciated!

Clayton A. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alex, is so personable and has such a great attitude."
The overall service was good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:27 PM
Jim H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and professional "
Corey Leisure is always very professional and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 11:04 AM
Carol Ann K. on 08/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Never again"
Because of no fault of my own, I had to surrender my car that was nearly paid off and now am in debt again for 6 more years.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:56 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Good Afternoon Carol. I am the new Service Director and im n ot sure what you are referring to. was this a new car purchase? if so, I will forward this to the new car Manager.

ROBERT M. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great cars"
great cars.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:11 AM
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Mario is the best. He always takes care of everything.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:55 AM
Lowell E. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention was given. Much appreciated"
Service was excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:48 AM
Michael A. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jay is an excellent service tech and is a great person to deal with"
Because I get such great service and care from Jay, I will rate the service excellent.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 12:13 PM
Verified Customer on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mario"
If you have to come here to come here to service your car go with Mario. Even though it takes forever, always have to wait at least 2 hours, go with mario. He explained everything perfectly. Always came up to me if there was something wrong or found something. Stayed on top of everything and has great communication with all of his customers with the fresh J's on.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:31 AM
Joel P. on 08/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Scheduling issues"
Scheduling issues with appointments no good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 12:12 AM
D10b2e9d4d740bd4558ed8adb02a54d2?s=28
Chris P. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Greetings. Thank you for your review. I do apologize about your previous experience here at the dealership and we are currently working to correct any hiccups in our processes to make everyones visit as pleasant as possible using as much feedback that we can. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. If you have any other questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact our service management team and we can work towards a solution.

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 2014 in total