ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4193548/5Overall Rating 3.4193548/5Overall Rating 3.4193548/5rating 3.4193548rating 3.4193548
Original
Overall Rating 2.25806/5Overall Rating 2.25806/5rating 2.25806rating 2.25806rating 2.25806
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
TRACY F. on 11/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai is great!!"
I love my Hyundai Elantra!!
Everyone I have spoken with at Brandon Hyundai has been very nice and respectful.
Jason is a great salesman
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2015 07:09 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/01/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
HARRY P. on 11/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Deliver what they promise"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2015 02:21 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/27/2015

Thank you very much

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 11/24/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Too Many Trips to get what was entitled to me"
I purchased a certified pre-owned Santa Fe cash from this dealer. The car was delivered with only one key fob and the touchscreen on the radio was not functioning properly. I reported both issues before I drove the vehicle off the lot however when I returned to the service department I was told that the radio was out of warranty and I would have to purchase the second key fob at cost. I had to call on the Hyundai corporate office to get these things resolved because I was unwilling to keep this car without the things that should've been delivered with the car. It took three trips to Brandon Hyundai before everything was resolved.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2015 06:31 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/27/2015

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
MARY K. on 11/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ms"
The dealership as excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2015 08:06 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/18/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
ALAN R. on 11/16/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"What Happened to the old service advisors"
Brain, god rest his soul and Johnny had great customer service skills, Your new ""younger advisors" need some maturity and customer service education
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2015 04:54 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/17/2015

Thank you for your comments 

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 11/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW TIRES!"
I had a tire blow out and for the first time used Hyundai Assurance to tow my car in, they were great! Called the dealership up before I arrived & the service manager had just gotten the 4 tires delivered. (Decided to change all 4) They were very fast, and washed my car when the job was finished! I work for Ford. But I LOVE my Hyundai & will NOT drive any other car! Even all my rentals are Hyundai's! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2015 03:24 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/11/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
ROBERT G. on 11/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Assurance Car Care"
The staff, their professionalism , courtesy, compassion, and expertise
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2015 07:12 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/09/2015

Thank you so much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
LAURA L. on 11/06/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
good job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2015 12:36 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/09/2015

Thank you

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
GLADIS J. on 11/04/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Poor service, no tire ratation with service , they want me to pay extra for tire rotation, when I get it for free any other place I take my car for oil change.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2015 05:43 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/09/2015

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
PARRIS S. on 11/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is interested in you and very professional."
Came in for an oil change (vet,) and a clanking sound from under the car. Both were handled quickly. Alex L. in service always gets me through as fast as possible.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2015 03:28 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/03/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
ROBERT D. on 10/31/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"No outstanding areas. "
Coming into the waiting area and saying your car was ready and to find it in the outer lane without reviewing what was done and the findings.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2015 08:09 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/03/2015

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
ANGELA S. on 10/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mario"
I love the service Mario is great at his job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2015 04:30 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/31/2015

Thank you so much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
PATRICIA D. on 10/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience "
Very courteous and quickly did maintenance on my car and washed it for me also and explained Everything they did.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2015 06:36 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/29/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 10/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Hyundai Genesis Service"
Alex demonstrated excellent client relationships and understanding of my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/28/2015 05:17 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/28/2015

That is great to hear, thank you so much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
James S. on 10/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So great"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/28/2015 03:26 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/28/2015

Thank you very much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
ELLEN S. on 10/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always awesome"
Ladies' Day Oil Change...car was finished faster than expected. They drove me to the Mall and picked me up and gave me a certificate for a manicure, on top of the extraordinary price for the oil change and free car wash. I am a big fan of Brandon Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2015 03:39 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/26/2015

Thank you so much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
THOMAS P. on 10/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People were polite"
I was perturbed because they told me the part that was needed to fix my car was there but as it turned out it wasn't and had to be reordered. I'm giving 5 stars because they changed my oil and washed my car and made an appointment to have the part delivered and hopefully it will be there Monday when I return. Absolutely love the car!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2015 08:51 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
DANIEL M. on 10/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adrian"
Johnny and the crew are great!!!
We love the service dept at Hyundai!! It's why we bought another Hyundai!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2015 06:53 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/21/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
PATRICIA M. on 10/20/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job "
I was satisfied with the way the dealership handled everything.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2015 06:54 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/21/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
TONJUA W. on 10/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service good but should read the online service request by customers."
Like the fact that your able to schedule an appointment on line but I don't think they look at what was wrote online.I requested an oil charge, check battery and an estimate. When I got home, I looked at the paperwork and relized that the oil change wasn't done, so I have to reschedule. Oil change is free for my vehicle. I guess i should have looked before I left.They really need to read what the customer write online.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2015 09:08 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2015

Thank you

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1241 - 1260 of 1648 in total