ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.440002/5Overall Rating 3.440002/5Overall Rating 3.440002/5rating 3.440002rating 3.440002
Original
Overall Rating 2.28/5Overall Rating 2.28/5rating 2.28rating 2.28rating 2.28
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Michele S. on 12/05/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service was not completed when I was told my car was ready."
Your cashier was the only "with it" person I dealt with. She was wonderful and helpful. Service was not up to previous standards!!!
Vehicle: 2006 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 12/05/2014 02:59 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/06/2014

I'm sorry your experience wasn't as good as it normally is! Thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Julia H. on 12/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Always feel I'm in good hands!
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 12/04/2014 03:20 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/05/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Theresa B. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"October Service visit"
Early in October, I had my Elantra in for service. I reported to the gentleman that greeted me that there was a tire inflation warning light on. When I got the car back, he told me that the tire had been aired and that they found no problem with any of the tires. Several days later the light was on again. The car was returned to the dealership again, and I explained I was leaving on a trip on Monday and needed everything right. They returned the car to me and said they found no problems.
The second day of our trip the light came on a gain. Now I was in Findley, OH. at a Hyundai Dealership. They found a nail in the left rear tire that was not repairable. The tire needed to be replaced.
Also both rear tires were showing excessive wear. They recommended replacing both. This was done. Sounds to me like something was missed on my initial two visits. Needless to say I was not a happy camper.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 12/03/2014 11:53 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/05/2014

I am sorry to hear that, we will be sure to improve in the future.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Thomas M. on 12/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"06 Azera"
.
Vehicle: 2006 HYUNDAI AZERA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 12/02/2014 05:23 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 12/02/2014

Thank you very much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
PATRICK O. on 11/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people"
very satisfied
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/26/2014 08:04 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/28/2014

Thank you very much! That is great to hear!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
IRIS M. on 11/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FAST FINANCING! GREAT CAR!!!"
I bought my Hyundai Accent last year. I was approved for financing in LESS than 20 minutes! Paperwork was signed in LESS than 30 minutes! LOVE my car!!!! Great stability. Great on gas!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2014 05:27 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/18/2014

Awesome, that is so great to hear! Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
JOSEPH A. on 11/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location"
very giid
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2014 08:57 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/12/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
BETTE V. on 11/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly staff and great service"
I had broken down. I received good service, provided with a car to drive while my car was being repaired and was able to get my car the next afternoon.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2014 11:04 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/04/2014

Thank you!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
JUAN R. on 11/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people were nice and friendly "
they were clean and made you feel comfortable, they need a bigger service waiting area
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2014 09:30 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/03/2014

Thank you very much

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
PARRIS S. on 10/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customers are always number 1."
Service manager Alex Lucas is always friendly and anxious to solve any problem. He is an asset to Brandon Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2014 03:48 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/31/2014

Thank you very much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
WILLIAM J. on 10/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Asked for 10's"
My tires were to be rotated and balanced, but now they are loud and riding rough.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/29/2014 06:12 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/30/2014

Thank you very much

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
VICTOR R. on 10/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A year and a half of service beyond excellence."
You impact the people you come in contact with by the way you interact with them and the services you provide
Thank you Dan, Pete, Alex and the crew.

Why limit your review to 10, let's make it 11. Keep up the excellency.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2014 08:58 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/27/2014

Thank you so much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Hermina R. on 10/25/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular maintenance"
Thanks to Alex for giving me an appointment at such a short notice. Excellent work! Keep it up!
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/25/2014 08:01 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/25/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
HERMINA R. on 10/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SureCritic"
Excellent workers, excellent service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2014 07:45 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/25/2014

Thank you so much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
THOMAS P. on 10/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not having to wait for a sales person"
Our salesman, Mr. Kirk, has convinced us to buy our last three cars and we have enjoyed each one!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2014 08:27 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/24/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
ROGER C. on 10/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, We have purchased 3 vehicle's and are very satisfied with your dealership."
Outstanding
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2014 06:35 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/24/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
William D. on 10/21/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"regular maintenance"
everything was fixed ok
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/21/2014 12:56 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/24/2014

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
JAMES S. on 10/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff knowledge and service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2014 07:06 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Joyce G. on 10/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alex is the best!"
AS always, my service was excellent and Alex was kind, helpful, and cheerful.
Vehicle: 2008 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/15/2014 06:31 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2014

That is great to hear, thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
GALE C. on 10/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everybody knows you and are willing to serve you"
Excelent service all the tie
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2014 03:23 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2014

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1241 - 1260 of 1408 in total