ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.28/5Overall Rating 2.28/5rating 2.28rating 2.28rating 2.28
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
PRECIOUS N. on 04/15/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worse Experience Ever"
I made an appointment for 8:00 am for an oil change/filter change and did not leave the dealer until almost noon. What's the point of an appointment if you're still stuck there all day. I saw people come after me and leave before me.

I am rating them a 0 out of 5 but it wont let me. The one is giving them way too much credit.

They washed (or rinsed I should say) my car without asking or letting me know. I had just had my car waxed and detailed the day before. They left water stains on the car as if they just sprayed it with a water hose and let it dry.

I will NEVER go back for service or anything. This was a horrible experience all together.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2015 07:58 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/30/2015

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 04/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vince"
He's the man.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2015 05:11 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/14/2015

Thank you!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Joan K. on 04/11/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Joan Kelly Service 3/39/2015"
Normally I would say the service is fantastic. Let me qualify this. The end result is that the repair by the technician was great but the fact that I had to pay close to $400 for a repair to my A/C that I previously complained 3 times about before was ridiculous. Now I had to pay for a repair that you are claiming is out of warranty. The other occasions were well within your 60k warranty.

I addition this is the 3rd battery for a car that isn't 4 years old. Why? The lights aren't left on. They turn off automatically. $150.

Then there is the matter of the steering due to a coupler failure. Well if this is part of the steering of the car why isn't it covered under your supposed 100k warranty. $300.

This car is maintained by your shop and is brought in always for standard repair and maintenance. In fact it had been in on Saturday 3/29. The car then broke down on Sunday.

You need to have technicians on Saturday who can do more than oil changes.

I love my Sonata and was thinking of buying a new one this fall but now I'm not so sure. You advertise the best warranty 100k. Then I find out some are within 60k, others 70k and others 100k! Unbelievable!

It's very strange that none of these repairs are covered under your warranty.

The result is that I had to be towed (luckily I have AAA otherwise that would have been $400 for towing), I was inconvenienced and had to take a day off of work, and had to pay $931.85 for repairs.

Not Happy!

Joan Kelly
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/11/2015 05:54 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/14/2015

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
KATHERINE B. on 04/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
Johnny always takes great care of my car when it's in for service and calls to explain if something extra is recommended before they do the work. He gets the car back to me all washed and tells me what he saw and did. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2015 05:57 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/10/2015

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your comments!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
JAMES H. on 04/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2015 11:03 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/09/2015

Thank you very much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
VICTOR R. on 04/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!!"
Simply the best.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2015 10:20 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/07/2015

Thank you Victor, you are the best!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
JEANNE H. on 04/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
I like dealing with the same rep every time I come for service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2015 08:17 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/06/2015

Thank you very much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
BRIANA Y. on 04/03/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not organized"
My initial service went well. A sales associate helped me set up my blue link while I was waiting, since my initial sales associate did not do so several months prior. I overheard as I was leaving, his superior ask why he was spending so much time with me that's he was hired for sales, to do what he was hired for. I thought this was very rude and offensive. I've had countless issues with this dealership and this just goes to show their true values and their lack of customer service, which explains the reason I've had the prior issues. I was also informed that I needed a new part on my brand new 2015 sonata. I was told that I would receive a call as soon as it came in to confirm my appointment. One week later and still no call, I called for three days straight getting transferred from person to person, leaving voicemail after voicemail and still never received a call. I finally got in touch with someone who told me they were unable to do the service on the scheduled day.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2015 09:10 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/03/2015

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
JERRY T. on 04/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai serviceb is tops."
Always get great service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2015 11:50 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you so much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
DAUN B. on 04/02/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Review"
I was satisfied that my vehicle was taken care of during the date I brought it in. I had no appointment and I had blew a tire the night before so it needed to be dealt with quickly on my way to work. I was at the dealership around 7:30 am and did not get out till around 10 which I thought was pretty lengthy. But to be honest, I was just happy the service was done and my tire was fixed. Lastly, I was told that my car would be washed as well. Since I only had my 2015 for 2 weeks, I was happy that it would be cleaned. When I found my car after being serviced, I noticed it was NOT cleaned at all but I was in a hurry to get to work and did not go back in to complain.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2015 08:08 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/02/2015

Sorry about missing the wash, we will make that up to you on your next visit, thank you

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
GINA W. on 04/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"employees"
The gentleman who helped me was very professional. They even discovered a problem with oil leaking and I took my car in for a different reason. Its little things like that, that will make me come back
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/01/2015 10:02 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 04/01/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
VICKI S. on 03/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service I receive is the greatest
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2015 06:12 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/30/2015

Thank you so much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
SAMANTHA W. on 03/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Excellent and fast,
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/25/2015 08:10 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/25/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so helpful"
Service dept is the best
Vehicle: 2008 HYUNDAI VERACRUZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/24/2015 08:18 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/24/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
ADELLE A. on 03/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff are always helpful and courteous"
Wouldn't trust my car to any other dealer
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2015 07:10 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/24/2015

Thank you so much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Benny H. on 03/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
outstanding service,
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/18/2015 09:09 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/18/2015

Thank you very much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
CHRIS W. on 03/14/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Brandon Hyundai Service"
Good service dept for me. I did not buy here, made the mistake & bought at Courtesy Hyundai Tampa. Service dept went down there after the new building went up. As for BH service, fair & detailed. I wish they would park your car where you could find it quickly. They should complete the good customer service they have going right through delivery.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/14/2015 09:39 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/18/2015

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quality service"
Great service fair price. Great service advisor.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/12/2015 04:54 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/13/2015

Thank you very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Verified Customer on 03/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Johnny takes care of you "
The service manager always takes care of me and makes sure my car is maintained/repaired correctly and the price is always fair.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/11/2015 02:31 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/11/2015

Thank you so much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
VICTOR R. on 03/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness and Service"
I've bought 3 vehicles here so far and 2 of my friends also and we all get service here. There's got to be a reason. Do I need to say anything else. Thank you guys.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2015 08:33 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/10/2015

Thank you so much Mr. Rodriguez!!! We appreciate you and your business very much!!! See you soon!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1241 - 1260 of 1479 in total