ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5rating 3.5714286rating 3.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.45/5Overall Rating 2.45/5rating 2.45rating 2.45rating 2.45
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
WILLIAM B. on 03/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great, but..."
We we're in and out in record time,very nice. Our only beef is the audio system won't operate in our 2014 Santa Fe as well as the one we had in our 2013 Santa Fe???
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2014 03:31 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/28/2014

Thank you for the review, Glad the visit went well!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
GARY S. on 03/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent value and quick reception at service dept"
Routine maintenance excellent.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2014 08:27 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/19/2014

Awesome, glad everything went well! Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
FRANK M. on 03/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine Noise"
I brought my 2005 Sonata in with an engine noise & a transmission problem. They asked if I could leave the car until they could hear the noise? I said to keep the car until they could hear what I was hearing! They found the problem but they would have to order parts (which would take a few days....as it was a weekend).........so they gave me a loaner car to use until my car was fixed. Engine & transmission repaired...thank you Brandon Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/18/2014 12:31 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/18/2014

I am so glad we were able to assist you with your repairs and that everything went well. Thank you very much for the comments and we appreciate your business!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Megan Z. on 03/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/17/2014 08:29 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/17/2014

Thank you so much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Dorothy F. on 03/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respect, Fairness, Professional"
Do things right. Professional.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/16/2014 07:00 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/17/2014

Thank you so much! We appreciate you filling out the review and your business!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
MARIE C. on 03/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service"
I dropped in because the steering column was vibrating. They took care of the problem in less than two hours. I thought I would have to leave it. Excellent customer service. It keeps me returning whenever I need to have my maintenance done.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/12/2014 03:06 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/17/2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review! We appreciate your comments and business very much!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
THOMAS P. on 03/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timeliness of service"
Was very satisfied
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/11/2014 12:13 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/17/2014

Thank you very much! I'm glad to hear your visit went well!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
ROBIN G. on 03/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Hospitality"
Whole staff is friendly and adaptable. Mario goes above and beyond to make the experience easy and enjoyable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/06/2014 02:39 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/06/2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the review! We appreciate your comments and value your business!!! Glad the visit went well and I look forward to seeing you in a couple of months!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
TALHA S. on 03/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service "
5 star service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/04/2014 10:10 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/05/2014

Thank you for the comments and taking the time to fill out the review!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Joan K. on 03/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Always friendly and great service
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/04/2014 02:54 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/05/2014

Thank you!!!! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Robert P. on 03/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
great people
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/01/2014 05:15 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/03/2014

Thank you for filling out the review. I'm glad you had a great experience!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
EMILY P. on 02/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department is first rate."
I bought my car new at this dealership and have 7 years of experience with their Service Department. They are honest and do very good work.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/28/2014 05:22 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 03/03/2014

Thank you so much!!! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review! I'm so glad we have earned your business!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
James T. on 02/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service + Oil change "
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/20/2014 09:41 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/21/2014

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the comments and your business very much!!!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
DANIEL W. on 02/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Amazing Service"
This is by far the best Dealership Service Department I have ever experienced. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They removed all the stress of having your car in the shop. They even do all the maintenance and repair on my Ford!!! This is the only place I take any of my vehicles.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2014 06:13 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/20/2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond, we appreciate your business and the kind words.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Frank C. on 02/04/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service"
Your service was the worst I have ever seen
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/04/2014 06:55 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/05/2014

I'm sorry your experience didn't meet your expectations. We look forward to exceeding them in the future.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
null C. on 02/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pick up and drop off service is great"
One of the best parts of driving an Equus is that yiou never physically have to go to the dealership. I don't care how nice the dealerships are, not going is even better. Thanks Brandon Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI EQUUS
Category: Service
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/04/2014 11:41 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/05/2014

Thank you!!! Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Kenneth W. on 02/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personal that Ireceive fron Hyundai."
I was happy with the service and the advice I receve about my service with HYundia.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/04/2014 11:32 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/05/2014

Glad we could help! Thank you for taking the time to complete the review!

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
RYUNOSUKE K. ReScore Review on 02/05/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service 5/5 stars...everyone else 0/5"
Previous review pretty much says it all. Owners of business prioritize money versus customer satisfaction and service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2014 04:23 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service GREAT, Everyone else BAD"
The service team will take good care of you and are courteous but every other person in that building is a rude and disrespectful group. Do NOT buy from this dealer because you will have plenty of complaints! Take it from me, I've bought 2 cars here and had a BAD experience each time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2014 04:23 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/05/2014

Sorry you had a bad experience, we appreciate your business and having you as a customer

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
JORGE C. on 01/29/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"service survey"
ding on back door
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2014 12:17 PM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 02/07/2014

Thank you for filling out the review. We will contact you directly to resolve any issue.

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
NIGEL A. on 01/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"less than half a mile from mt office"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2014 08:24 AM
Dan W., Parts and Service Director at Brandon Hyundai responded on 01/28/2014

Thank you so much for the review

Dan White
Parts and Service Director
dwhite@brandoncars.com
813-628-4444
Displaying Review 1241 - 1260 of 1286 in total