Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

257 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Kenneth B. on 06/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest & professional"
always honest & professional, good value
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 07:45 PM
Yves C V. on 06/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always satisfied with the great service at an affordable price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL550
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 04:00 PM
Khalid K. on 06/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Breakdown in Vegas - they saved me!"
I couldn't be happier with the work done by Desert Oasis. I was driving a recently purchased BMW across the country, and my drive shaft broke on the highway outside of Vegas in the middle of the night. I had the car towed to their shop, and by the next afternoon they had me repaired and back on my way. They were super friendly, professional, and did great work (even fixed some other things that needed attention while they had the car up - saved me from a second breakdown!).
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/07/2015 11:48 AM
Lubna M. on 05/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star all the way!"
From the initial phone inquiry to post service, my expectations were never disappointed. Melissa, Joe and Jackie really make you feel comfortable. Their honest and careful suggestions are much appreciated. You don’t feel scammed unlike the dealerships. I got my brake pads changed for my Range Rover, unlike Land Rover, who do not appreciate their customers and charge you an arm and a leg, you feel appreciated at Desert Oasis. It’s a family run business and they care for their reputation. I will always use and recommend Desert Oasis, only go to Land Lover Las Vegas if its any warranty related fix ups.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 11:05 AM
Duff H. on 05/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what they are doing and knows whats best"
well I've been getting my cars fix here for over 3 years now and the service is A-1 let me tell you they know all the ins and outs the Techs are very knowledgeable and experienced trust me they got to be good to make me come Back cause im very picky who works on my cars
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S55
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 01:54 PM
Lynette K. on 05/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What's needed, nothing more or less"
My car was overdue for regular service. Desert Oasis checked it out, changed the oil -- found nothing else was needed at this time, and had my car ready at the end of the day. Great service by great people!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 11:19 AM
Gyorgy K. on 05/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Testing Review"
Thank you for getting our Discovery back on the road.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 09:20 AM
Joesph L. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Repair was made in one day. Communication with DOEA was great. Information regarding the repair and time the repair was complete were made in a timely manner. Cost of repair and quality of work was 5 star PLUS.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 08:54 AM
Lani L. on 05/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Malissa was very helpful and professional. She provided outstanding service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 11:52 PM
Sandy B. on 05/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees and mechanical knowledge"
excellent
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL500
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 03:00 AM
Matthew M. on 04/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Good"
Top Notch
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 11:12 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 04/24/2015

Back at you Mr. McKane! We appriecate your business. See you in the not to soon future:-)

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Tony B. on 04/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is awesome!"
Like the fact that you can actually connect with the technicians and they don't have an attitude!
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015 08:34 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 04/24/2015

Thank you we like that as well. Our staff loves to pass on their knowledge of vehicles. Thank you for noticing there passion for cars. 

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Denise D. on 04/04/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always professional, and helpful"
Thanks for making me feel like I have a professional team working on my beloved little Red Car
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 04/01/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 10:45 AM
Ralph R. on 04/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
We are very happy with the service from Desert Oasis! This is the second time we've used them for our BMW. Friendly, honest and fair! No more dealership service for us!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/03/2015 10:53 AM
Greg W. on 04/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service with no up sell. Fantastic staff.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 04/02/2015 10:42 PM
Scott J. on 03/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis"
They were fantastic! Fixed my problem quickly and completely.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E430
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 06:55 AM
Teresa G. on 03/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Mechanical craftsmanship!"
Customer friendly, unbeatable prices, and most importantly superb mechanical skills.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/19/2015 07:43 PM
Allison T. on 03/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"on time, professional, and reasonable price"
I felt treated like a real person at Desert Oasis, and they did exactly what I wanted at a fair price, and most promptly.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 09:02 PM
Yves C V. on 03/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly"
Always a pleasure
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL550
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 09:08 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 03/12/2015

Thank you choosing us for your car care needs and for the steller review ~Kind Regards

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Jim M. on 03/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Sheila. She said she is a repeat customer to this business and they do good work.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 257 in total