Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

268 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ralph R. on 07/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We keep going back!"
Great staff! Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. So glad we found an auto repair shop we feel good about!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/05/2015 03:42 PM
ROBERT W. on 06/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reasonable and quick "
I have been coming here over 10 years and they are the best
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 05:51 AM
Trent C. on 06/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Friendly"
Trustworthy mechanics!
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 10:47 PM
Duff H. on 06/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do a really good Job very Honest "
I've been using Desert Oasis for over 3 years Straight and they are really good honest and know there stuff every since I used them my cars been running A-1
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S55
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 08:46 PM
Patrick L. on 06/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great Professionals, for a fair price!"
I will come back if needed.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 06:04 PM
Haley L. on 06/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fast"
Speedy diagnosis & repair. Excellent price.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 12:27 PM
John G. on 06/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Affordable Expert European Auto Service"
Discovered Desert Oasis European Auto 3 weeks ago & was pleasantly surprised. Great service at affordable prices and they care! Thanks.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 06:23 AM
Kerr Irving A. on 06/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest service"
Malissa and team is always courteous and prompt with their work. I just did an oil change this time around but was very please with how fast they got it done. Clean waiting room as well.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015 08:37 PM
Fan C. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy "
Very nice service
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 10:32 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 06/25/2015

Dear Mr. Fan,
It was a pleasure meeting you. Our team looks forward to taking care of your car care needs. Thank you for noting your experience down for our future clients. 

George, Jacki & Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Chris E. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service "
Fast service while I waited. Reasonable price
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 03:49 PM
DENCI F. on 06/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the best"
Jorge and his staff are first rate, I have been a customer since 2012 and have never hesitated to recommend their outstanding service to anyone. They seem to do what others can not each and everytime.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 04:17 AM
Kenneth B. on 06/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest & professional"
always honest & professional, good value
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 07:45 PM
Yves C V. on 06/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always satisfied with the great service at an affordable price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL550
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 04:00 PM
Khalid K. on 06/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Breakdown in Vegas - they saved me!"
I couldn't be happier with the work done by Desert Oasis. I was driving a recently purchased BMW across the country, and my drive shaft broke on the highway outside of Vegas in the middle of the night. I had the car towed to their shop, and by the next afternoon they had me repaired and back on my way. They were super friendly, professional, and did great work (even fixed some other things that needed attention while they had the car up - saved me from a second breakdown!).
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/07/2015 11:48 AM
Lubna M. on 05/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star all the way!"
From the initial phone inquiry to post service, my expectations were never disappointed. Melissa, Joe and Jackie really make you feel comfortable. Their honest and careful suggestions are much appreciated. You don’t feel scammed unlike the dealerships. I got my brake pads changed for my Range Rover, unlike Land Rover, who do not appreciate their customers and charge you an arm and a leg, you feel appreciated at Desert Oasis. It’s a family run business and they care for their reputation. I will always use and recommend Desert Oasis, only go to Land Lover Las Vegas if its any warranty related fix ups.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 11:05 AM
Duff H. on 05/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what they are doing and knows whats best"
well I've been getting my cars fix here for over 3 years now and the service is A-1 let me tell you they know all the ins and outs the Techs are very knowledgeable and experienced trust me they got to be good to make me come Back cause im very picky who works on my cars
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S55
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 01:54 PM
Lynette K. on 05/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What's needed, nothing more or less"
My car was overdue for regular service. Desert Oasis checked it out, changed the oil -- found nothing else was needed at this time, and had my car ready at the end of the day. Great service by great people!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 11:19 AM
Gyorgy K. on 05/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Testing Review"
Thank you for getting our Discovery back on the road.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 09:20 AM
Joesph L. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Repair was made in one day. Communication with DOEA was great. Information regarding the repair and time the repair was complete were made in a timely manner. Cost of repair and quality of work was 5 star PLUS.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 08:54 AM
Lani L. on 05/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Malissa was very helpful and professional. She provided outstanding service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 11:52 PM
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 268 in total