Desert Oasis European Auto


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

239 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Juan P. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family"
I been coming to get service at DOEA for years and they have always given me exclusive service they treat me like family.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS63 S AMG
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 12:23 AM
Asia R. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff and resonable prices"
Great service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:17 PM
Steven B. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
They charged less money than originally quoted because the problem turned out to be something different. I'm impressed they didn't over charge me.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 09:14 PM
Curt H. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people."
Work always done right the first time
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 08:44 AM
Kerry S. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest service"
2008 Land Rover with roof top tent. 2 weeks into 12 week backroad trip of canyons and deserts of western USA engine light warning with 5 codes. Cleared several times. Changed route to Las Vegas for emergency service. Candice managed request very professionally. Joe personally test drove and diagnosed problem as bad tank of fuel that had resolved itself. Service charge was minimal. Now 4 weeks into trip without further issues. Thanks Desert OASIS.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 06:33 AM
Richard H. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy Camper"
George and the gang are total professionals and extremely knowledgeable staff. I can not tell you enough about this company as it is so hard to find the right mechanic and of course the front office staff. Very happy to find this facility and continue our business relationship.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 04:09 AM
Curtis G. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The absolute best service in town! "
I won't go anywhere else! Friendly affordable service that leaves you with peace of mind and a smile. Can't beat that! I look forward to my visits because I know my car will get the best care. 10 stars!!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 01:19 AM
Donald R. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice employer, a great location"
Excellent service, reasonable cost, Fix your vehicle with No problem. Mr.fix it!!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 07:28 AM
Ernie F. on 03/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent follow up and resolve to concern"
I had questions about my service. Jackie called me within an hour of my submission with a full explanation and offer to handle my concerns. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 06:18 AM
Aurora C. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy "
Easy to schedule an appointment. Work performed on time and at the quoted price.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 05:57 AM
William G. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs and Diagnostics"
D.O.E.A runs a clean shop
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL500
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 08:55 AM
Bud P. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Money pit"
Unfortunately, I bought a BMW. And worse, I took it back to the dealer for repairs. BUT I was referred to Desert Oasis and I believe I have found a source of refreshment. They have convinced me I need to get rid of the beast but have been very helpful replacing the last major component before I do.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 07:07 AM
Nick M. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place!!"
Awesome service, great prices, & always great customer service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 07:31 AM
Karla S. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, and good price "
Most places take an entire day, this place took about 1.5 hour.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 07:58 AM
Pamela G. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everything was performed in a timely manner. Very friendly owners. Gave me updates and delivered my car when promised.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK320
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 08:05 AM
Charlene B. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
As always great service!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 10:26 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you! It is always a pleasure to service your M-Benz. Take care and see you next time. ~Team Oasis

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Edgardo S. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MB S430 repair"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 09:38 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you for the review. We love what we do here. I am glad to hear it reflects in our service. ~George & Jacki

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Jim W. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So accommodating with making appointment."
We really like the follow up of future services detected on our vehicle with photos and prices.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 09:20 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto responded on 03/15/2017

We are glad we could fit your vehicle in to our schedule and solve your issue no problem. We love the digital technology we found to communicate with our customers. We find it helpful in showing you the performance condition of your car. The pictures are fantastic! Be sure to log into the email feature so you can see the history we have completed and when your next scheduled maintenance is due.
See you soon but not too soon...George & Jacki

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Tony D. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional"
called and spoke told about the problem with my car, was able to bring in the car the same day to be looked at without having an appointment. they performed the check and told me what was potentially wrong with the car, and gave me a printout for the estimates. i didn't complete any repair with them but they were very quick to respond and i picked up my car within several hours. the staff seemed very nice, and like i siad i appreciate the fact they were able to see me so quickly even though i was a walk-in.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 09:33 PM
Donna H. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Business...Skilled mechanics...The best!!!"
I have been coming here for three years and have always been satisfied with the quality of work. They are expert at what they do and are fair and honest and have excellent customer service. Your car is always ready when promised. I would not take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: BMW 525xi
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 09:28 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 219 in total