Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

257 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mikhail H. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake fluid- 335i"
Excellent service and professional.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 03:04 PM
David O. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"
George and his crew will take great care of you!
They're honest & professional.
Highly Recommended!
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 09:56 PM
Tom M. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Audi Service"
Great service at fair prices.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2017 06:26 PM
Donald R. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Mercedes has never RUN better since doing business with Desert Oasis..."
The experience is one of a kind. Being new to Las Vegas looking for a mechanic with the fear of who to choose. We don't regret one moment of doing business with Desert Oasis. They have meet our standard of excellent service. Keep up the good work...
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 12:44 AM
William H. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional quality work and complimentary pickup and return"
professional quality work and complimentary pickup and ride home
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 08:36 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you so much for you business. Happy Holidays!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Richard H. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis -- Happy your in Las Vegas"
Joe and the Gang,
Always a professional experience, knowledgeable team of foreign certified car experts, extremely happy to have the shop close by just in case!!!!
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 05:19 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you so much for always trusting us with the Jaguar. We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Ron D. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great First Experience"
After continually being disappointed with the dealer, then a non-dealer European auto service place, we decided to try Desert Oasis based on Yelp's high ratings. We were impressed by the friendly, personable, no nonsense, efficient and professional service. Our car issues have been addressed satisfactorily. We will continue to bring our cars here from now on. Thank you.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 09:38 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you so much for trusting us with your BMW. We really appreciate your business. Happy Holidays and we hope to see you again in the new year!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
John S. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Was able to schedule an appointment the same day to get a new key programmed. The dealer was overbooked and we lost our only key for a 2006 LR3. We ordered the new key through the dealer (no other choice) but the dealer wouldn't program it when the key finally arrived because they were overbooked and said it would be a 2 week wait. I called Desert Oasis and they fit me in the same day. It is important to note that not all independent shops have the capability to program a new key without an existing key. Desert Oasis was able to without an existing key, just like the dealer! They were very accommodating and provided me a multipoint inspection along with the key programming. They've earned my repeat business.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 08:06 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you for trusting us to work on your vehicle. We really appreciate your business. Happy holidays and we hope to see you again in the new year.

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Sharon C. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommended wait and see..."
Usually when you go into a European shop, you can expect the mechanics to find a million reasons you need to "buy this..." "do that..." but I don't get the same feeling with DOEA. While my check engine light was on, the codes were inconsistent so the mechanic suggested an oil service and resetting the codes to make sure it wasn't just an electrical glitch. This, on top of seeing me the same day because I was panicked about the check engine light. While there I happened to run into a person I know who was recommended to go there from another mutual friend! Small world, family business, care about their customers and do good work at fair prices.
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 07:03 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle, we really appreciate your business. Happy holidays and we hope to see you in the new year.

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Fidel P. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely the best service and staff in Vegas"
Its so difficult to find a shop you can trust especially when it comes to mechanics. But thats exactly what I found with Desert Oasis. How honest you ask...... I approved repairs in excess of $1400.00. When I arrived to pick up my car I was told the most expensive part was actually not needed.Thus reducing the cost of the repair by more than $400.00. Wow!! So many other shops would have cheated me out of the extra cash. Also, the owner and techs speak with you and take the time to answer questions and explain repairs clearly. Good old fashioned quality service. Also, the service advisor Candice is great. She is always on top of things and very professional. Lastly, I love the new Lyft service. Very convenient and appreciated.. If youre looking for an honest repair shop that performs quality repairs give them a try. Im sure you wont be dissapointed..
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 08:16 AM
Mikhail H. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"335i coolant flush and break fluid"
excellent customer servie, reasonable prices and professional staff. thank you
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 11:20 AM
Aerec S. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pretty good..."
Having work done on my old BMW 750il. So far, the work has been good and the prices reasonable. The free shuttle is a plus.
Vehicle: BMW 750iL
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 04:04 AM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/06/2016

Thank you for choosing Desert Oasis for your car care needs. We appreicate you taking the time out to share your service experience online with the Las Vegas community. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Happy Holidays, George, Jacki & Team Oasis

Michael R. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time visit"
I was impressed with the quality of the service and the upfront attitude of the employees.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 11:11 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/06/2016

Mr. R thank you for submitting a review of our company. We take pride in our services. My staff enjoys what they do.
I see you have rated us at 4 stars. We are wondering what suggestions you what make to have us be a 5 star rating in your opinion. We value each of our customers comments and consider all suggestions.
We appreicate you choosing Desert Oasis for your car care needs. Check your inbox for Holiday Deals in December.
Thank you ~George, Jacki & Team Oasis

Tom M. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my Q5"
Terrific customer service from the front desk - both on the phone and in person - work was done in a timely fashion and at the price quoted
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 12:08 AM
Bonnie N. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service "
I have taken my car in for repairs twice now. They are efficient, friendly, helpful, and the work on my car was done well.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 07:20 AM
Bryan S. on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good assessment of what needs repair and fair price for carrying out the work. "
Fair price for good work which is warranted. Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 09:53 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/06/2016

Thank you sir for the online review. We like to hear about our customers experiences.
We were wondering if you may add what we could do better to make everyones car care experience 5 stars. We take all suggestions into account and try to implement them as our standards in service. We are consistently trying to improve on our service to remain a 5 star company. You may email us directly at service@desertoasisautorepair.com
Happy Holidays, George, Jacki & Team Oasis

Jan D. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light on"
Courteous professional service. New to Las Vegas and I was very lucky to find Desert Oasis. I like that I can maintain an online service record of my vehicle. Their commitment to customer service is excellent and the staff is thorough and knowledgeable. I waited with a woman who wouldn't trust her car to anyone else. Thank You for the experience.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 07:15 AM
KENNETH W. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the prices there are great!"
They have always done me right for many years. With Great Prices and the staff is OUTSTANDING!
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 09:05 AM
Mikhail H. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
excellent service. thank you for all your professional feedback
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 01:02 PM
Charles M. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The no appointment necessary service"
Beautiful service .. very helpful and appreciate everything that was done...
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 02:29 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 257 in total