Desert Oasis European Auto


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

239 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Kelly K. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"❤️❤️❤️"
Always great!!
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 09:20 PM
Michael L. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing "
I seriously can't put into words how much I appreciate the team at desert oasis European auto. I know my car will always be in good hands. As most of us know an M5 takes a lot work to maintain. Thanks
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 01:54 PM
Bryan T. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Team is polite and helpful. Fix the car problems in the timeframes promised and keep me up to date on the issues with the car.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 08:32 AM
Per J. on 05/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new favorite car service provider"
Small shop, high quality mechanics, super friendly and efficient front office staff. A friend recommended them and they delivered. Even fixed a crack in my windshield for free. I'm so done with the Dealerships and their old school service staff and in-efficient front office staff.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E63
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/11/2016 10:22 PM
Thomas G. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because I have always been satisfied with the service received and because I believe they are honest and trustworthy."
Yes, absolutely.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016 08:04 AM
Barry S. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service, reasonable prices and knowledgeable staff"
good people
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016 01:04 PM
Paymon R. on 04/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paymon's BMW"
I have been in customer service business all my life and the people at Deserts Oasis Auto are unbelievably honest, knowledgeable and reasonable.
Here you know you are in the right hands of great professionals.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/19/2016 05:38 AM
Angel F. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis European Auto"
Staff was professional and courteous. The mechanic that performed the inspection on my jaguar was knowledgeable and competent.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 02:20 PM
Pam C. on 04/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are on top of it!"
I am so glad I found this place! $125 oil change on my Porsche 4S as apposed to the $325 at the dealership! They did an entire inspection on my car and mailed me a report the same day! Extremely happy and I look forward to taking my car here in the future! Would trust them with any work.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/11/2016 05:13 PM
Marc R. on 04/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy & Friendly Service"
I have been bringing my '08 BMW 335 here for a couple of years now, and have always been satisfied with the work performed. They always keep me informed on the progress of a job, and never rush the work. There is also easy access to a rental car via Avis, within walking distance just down the road, for those jobs that one can't wait around for.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/07/2016 10:08 AM
Anthony C. on 04/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"32K mile sevice and brakes"
Excellent customer service and repair. I like the immediate service on my Range Rover without the long wait.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016 12:00 PM
Chris E. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Always good customer service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL350
Service Date: 03/15/2016
Review Created: 03/18/2016 03:33 PM
Charles P. on 03/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honored their warranty policy"
I was very pleased to find out that the repairs to my BMW were honored by Desert Oasis European Auto's warranty policy. The problem with my BMW was not totally fixed the first time, so they had me bring the car in again and fixed the problem at no charge to me. They even gave me a loaner car while my car was in the shop. Very friendly staff and great mechanics to work on European cars. Highly recommended!!!!
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 03/17/2016 10:39 PM
Lisa W. on 03/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very impressed"
Was a very good experience will be back .
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 03/15/2016
Review Created: 03/16/2016 11:11 PM
Juan P. on 03/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis "
Jackie was great I love taking my car there for service they all ways treat me like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my car service. Thank you Jackie
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS63 S AMG
Service Date: 03/10/2016
Review Created: 03/11/2016 09:05 PM
Anthony R. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo Suspension"
Great job. Rides like new. Squeaks are all gone. I'm very satisfied. Thank you Desert Oasis
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 02/26/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2016 08:47 PM
Rich J. on 02/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always friendly & great service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 02/18/2016
Review Created: 02/21/2016 11:11 AM
DAVID D. on 02/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am a longggggg time customer and it is a good feeling to know and trust the people who provide great service !"
Excellent service, thank you Melissa, Jackie, George and the techs ! I appreciate the effort you gave in trying to correct the emissions problem with my BMW. I respect your knowledge and abilities with servicing my vehicles and I trust your ability to diagnose my vehicle issues. I am always greeted by name and a friendly smile by everyone, I am kept up to date in regard to progress on the repair and always contacted with a cost estimate prior to providing service. I highly recommend your shop to all my friends and acquaintances !
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 02/17/2016
Review Created: 02/20/2016 11:07 AM
Wendy K. on 02/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Place to have your vehicle serviced"
I love the team at Desert Oasis, thorough, concerned about their customers and great customer service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML500
Service Date: 02/12/2016
Review Created: 02/19/2016 10:18 PM
Jeff T. on 02/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Shop. "
They are very professional. They do what they say they are going to do communicating this thru out the repair.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E430
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Review Created: 02/07/2016 10:03 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 239 in total