Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

805 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
DAVID M. on 12/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They are like family thanks again
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/25/2016 01:48 PM
SANDY G. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, Friendly knowledgeable people, Good prices, Convienent hours."
I have always been happy with the services provided by Keller's Auto. Thank you for keeping my car on the road. I just passed 222666 on the odometer and it is still going strong. If you want to save on car payments, invest in car maintenance.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 09:01 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 12/26/2016

Hello Sandy and thanks for the great comments. Keller's is always pleased to have awesome customers such as yourself and that maintenance concept is so true. We will see if we can get her to 300k with you CONGRATULATIONS !!!
Happy New Years to youand your family
Steve Eidson Store Manager Parker location

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
Andrew O. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said he would recommend others to this business.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARC S. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Didn't call back to say the part was not in, which caused my truck to stay over night"
Steve is always great. I would have appreciated a call saying they had to keep the truck so I could have got a rental
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 09:26 PM
Jenna B. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jenna said she had a good experience at this business. The employees were nice and the service was quick. She will use this business again in the future.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
THOMAS L. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did a Great! job best Service in town!"
Has Usual the crew at Keller's always does a Great job on working on my cars!
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 05:31 PM
DAVID S. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Take great care of you"
I have taken several of my cars here for many years. They provide great service and want to keep you as a long-term customer.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 07:53 AM
COURTNEY W. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Keller's is fantastic!! The guys are super knowledgeable and are very reasonably priced! Thanks for getting my car right in and solving my problems.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 08:47 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 12/16/2016

Thanks Courtney, it is our pleasure to have you as a customer and we appreciate the great comments but most of all we appreciate your business!
Thanks again
Steve Eidson

Store Manager
303-840-7500
WILLIAM M. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"premium oil change"
always on time and within estimated cost
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 07:07 AM
Chris W. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the business did everything he wanted to do in a timely manner.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVE P. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service again"
Always great service. Thank you Steve.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 05:54 PM
CATHERINE B. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and friendly service"
Dropped my car off, they gave me a ride home, very friendly service, pricing was great. Will definitely go back
Vehicle: Nissan Juke
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 05:46 AM
KEVIN W. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
We have three cars that we bring to Kellers for any and all service. They always provide professional service. I will continue to bring my vehicles to Kellers
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 08:53 PM
John W. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business was very good. He has no complaints.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike B. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he never goes anywhere else. The service is always good.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SARAH H. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb customer service"
The gentleman at Keller's are always going above and beyond the call of duty to help me out. They make a tedious errand a more enjoyable one. Thank you, guys!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 10:27 PM
DAVID D. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ok"
convenient, speedy, reasonable
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 08:19 AM
ED G. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ed"
Guys know their stuff and are very helpful. Good prices.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 10:04 PM
Michelle R. on 11/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Angels 😇😇😇 in Disguise "
You would think a simple oil change would not be a big deal.

Unless,...you are an older woman who's been ripped off before,...are new to the area,...have no family locally,..have to commute over 50 miles round trip daily,...and paid $8K to replace a Lexus engine just one year prior due a reportedly "imperceptible leak in the radiator". Quite simply, I couldn't be too careful.

Since moving to Parker in May, I spent months trying to find what company I could trust. By the time I found Keller's Professional Auto in Parker and Manager Steve, I was WAY overdue for that oil change.

While initiating my work order, a female customer was just leaving and pulled me aside. She whispered just how lucky I was to be here, and that she believed the team was just awesome! She assured me that I would not regret coming there. As we said goodbye, I told her with deep appreciation, "Us gals have to stick together,...for as we know all too well,...'It takes a Village'"!!!

Then, upon completion of the oil change, Steve called me up, handed me the keys and wished me a very wonderful day, while hoping I would consider using them again in the future. He explained that he very much wanted to earn my loyalty and my future business. I was so shocked with the level of professional courtesy and care that he extended to me in that moment,...that I became speechless and immediately burst into tears. I had never experienced such deep gratitude and relief, upon receiving such professional courtesy and generosity in my entire adult life. I walked out to my car, in shock, where I wept for the next 20 minutes.

I will never forget that moment. I cry again now as I recall that day, well over 6 weeks ago. As I prepare this delayed review on Thanksgiving Day, it seems all the more destined and appropriate, given my sincere appreciation and gratitude. Thank you, Steve, and to everyone at Keller's Auto. For what otherwise appeared to be a small gesture to a new customer, you brought great relief and comfort to a soul who felt very vulnerable in what can sometimes be a "cold cruel world". What a gift you are to the Parker community! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Michelle Renee
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 08:59 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 11/25/2016

Good morning Michelle,
I just wanted to take a minute and say "thanks" for that amazing response to Sure Critic. It's a pleasure to have nice customers such as your self give a real time view of how business works. Having been raised in the south I try to look at every situation like it was my mothers car that is being worked on. We want you to know that there are many choices in auto repair and we are glad you made it us here at Keller's and we thank you for your trust. Sincerely Steve Eidson Manager

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
MICHAEL J. M. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, professional and friendly"
My title says it all, I have been a customer for many years and have never been dissapointed. Thank you, keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 07:13 AM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 805 in total