Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1609 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Amy W. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick "
Good experience. Not loving all of the nagging emails to write a review though
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 02:56 AM
Cynthia M. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
The customer service has been fantastic. I was able to bring my laptop with me and get some work done in the quiet room while I waited. The staff there is very friendly and wants to make sure you have a good experience. Nicely done!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I L
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/15/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 01:32 PM
Sarah S. on 01/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not a good place to work"
Not a good place to work. Many people are let go or leave constantly. When I was let got there was no warning and just a phone call was made two hours before my shift.
Service Date: 07/06/2016
Review Created: 01/29/2017 12:11 PM
Tom T. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 01/30/2017

Hi Sarah,
Respectfully we’ve made changes as necessary as we continue to grow and improve. The auto business tends to have a high turnover, but as we enter our 3rd year in business, we’ve moved well below the average rate, as the team comes together as a strong unit.  You were here for a very short term as a receptionist, and unfortunately it did not work out.  That ended back in July, so it’s a bit surprising to receive this review so many months later, but that’s ok. We do wish you well in your endeavors.
Sincerely,
Patriot Subaru

Alicia R. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful staff"
I recently had a car starter installed and an oil change. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable. Best part was the car wash at the end! Thanks!!
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 08:00 AM
Connie V. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NA"
N/A
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA PR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 05:19 AM
Kevin M. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second new car"
By the Subaru cross track was in a terrible accident car save my life and went back there to buy a second one
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 05:03 PM
Bruce S. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very professional and very customer friendly."
I brought my 2010 Outback in because there was a grinding noise in the front end when you backed the car out first thing in the morning. You diagnosed it as a brake issue and replaced front and rear brakes, rotors, etc. to the tune of $700 plus. It probably had to be done and your service and facility were both first class. HOWEVER, we are still hearing a grinding noise when the Outback is backed out of the garage in the morning.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 03:53 PM
Lori-Anne F. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Customer Service in the Services Dept"
Great team of people in Services Dept. Exceptional customer service!!
Vehicle: SUBARU TRIBECA LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 09:28 AM
David R. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Yes
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 4D
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 04:00 AM
Jacquline C. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Driver seat"
The seat harness was replaced, unfortunately it needs a module and that part will take a month to get.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 03:56 AM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 01/27/2017

Hi Jacquiline,

We are so sorry for the delay in you parts from Subaru.  Our parts manager has elevated the order status in hopes of getting the module here quicker.  We will notify you as soon as it arrives.  We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience. 

Regards,
Glen

Stephen B. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, honest service"
Honest service, no pressure sales
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 04:45 AM
Debra H. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro is the best dealership around."
I was totally satisfied with my experience at Patriot Subaru of NA. Dave Sacco was our Sales Rep and he was just awesome. He explained everything in detail and he was very personable.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2017 10:16 AM
Francis O. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy efficient"
Had a technical service bulletin correction made for the rear lift-gate on our 2015 Outback. Easy to make the apt and a quick fix. Well done!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 08:56 AM
Joseph J. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were truly a beginning to end customer service company. "
Patriot Subaru is by far the best dealership I a have ever dealt with.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 07:35 AM
Marguerite K. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
I went to Patriot Subaru because I couldn't get the little door that covers the gas-tank filler pipe to open. It was a cold, wet, day, and I'd just been to the gas station and couldn't fill up because of this problem. The Patriot Subaru service team got me in quite quickly after I called. (I live about 30 minutes away.) When I got there, it turned out that the door had simply been frozen because of the weather, and it had thawed along the way, and it opened without a problem. The service people didn't make me feel stupid for bringing it in, and they assured me that I could count on them to help with any problem. Kudos!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 07:52 AM
Diane C. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Car Purchase"
The staff is excellent!
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 02:52 PM
Franklin B. on 01/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"The worst place to do business"
a years ago I, traded my 2014 Subaru Crosstrek because the space was not big enough for me and my family so I traded it for a 2012 Subaru Forester and now the car has big problem with the oil. Now I'm still paying for the same price as the 2014 Subaru
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 11:59 AM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 01/27/2017

Hi Franklin,

I checked your history and it appears that we started an oil consumption test on your vehicle at your last visit as the oil light had come on.  Once you have driven the 1200 miles required to determine a consumption rate, bring the vehicle back for us to document the consumption rate.  Rest assured, if the vehicle is using an excessive amount of oil, the vehicle is under Subaru's Manufacturer's Warranty and it will be repaired at no cost to you.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist.  We look forward to resolving this issue for you. 

Regards,
Glen

C. R. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"as always, excellent"
great
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 09:22 AM
Bob V. on 01/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fix windshield washer"
What was done this time should have been done the first time I brought car in. Simple fix which leads me to believe it was never checked 1st time. Hope this is not how all work done or will find different dealer to work with. Waste of my time .
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 06:50 AM
Kim T. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient hours, nice waiting area"
One of the most irritating things about my 2013 Outback is the fact that the headlights and tail lights burn out more frequently than any other car I've had and replacing the headlines is virtually impossible unless you put the car on a lift. That said, this dealer offers convenient hours and a nice place to wait while the work is done which helps lessen the pain.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 06:24 AM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 1609 in total