Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1514 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Steven D. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
Great customer service! Never have to wait too long to get my oil changed.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 06:04 AM
Courtney B. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Staff"
Staff members were very accommodating, would have liked to be able to negotiate the price a little more.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 12:03 PM
Nancy B. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hype not equal to product"
I was told that my car buying experience here would excel that of any other dealership. I was told that this place was different and everyone was happy and proud to work here.
So, I got my new Forester home complete with an empty windshield reservoir (funny, but the car alerted me to that, as it did during the test drive), vinyl tape on the hood and tape residue (glue) on all 4 doors!
I then got the email alerting me that the delivery Checklist had been completed and followed. This is one of those times where automated emails (sent after I alerted the salesperson of the issues) are not elevating the car buying experience.
I realize this is trivial (although the tape and residue are still there; I bought my own windshield washing liquid), but if you constantly drill a customer to expect unbridled excellence, then it is a disappointment when it is not delivered.
But your name is on the back of the car delivered as it was and still is.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/15/2017 11:23 PM
Karen B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Forester "
Very professional to deal with. Chris an excellent sales rep Ben negotiated and facilitated sale in an excellent manner as well
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 02:23 PM
Michael C. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recent visit"
Your service department gets high marks for cleanliness, courtesy, work done properly and overall I am happy with the service you have provided to date. Where I feel you fail is in loaner car availability , failing to process more than one recall on a given date (previous service to 12/30/2016), but most of all waiting a full year to be told that my "voice to text" does not work with an IPhone. I should not have had to wait for a Subaru Guru to tell me that. It is always the sn
Mall issues that separate good from great.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 11:54 AM
Christopher L. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Level 1 service"
Quick Service, Reasonable Price
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016 12:20 PM
Joseph E. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean"
Good
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 06:55 AM
Robert W. on 12/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I Looooove my WRX STI Limited.......and Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro is a GRETA dealership!! "
These guys took GREAT care of me, especially my salesman (Jason) who really went above and beyond the call of duty for me!!!
I got a great deal and the dealership really took good care of me, fast, smooth, no hassles!!!
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX STI LIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/12/2016 10:06 AM
Lori E. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"easy scheduling-love driving into garage"
I came in for an oil change and then again to have a sensor replaced after the part came in. I was greeted right away in a pleasant, professional way. The waiting are is comfortable and provides everything you could want-TV, computer access, WiFi, beverages, and magazines. (milk for tea would be nice) The only thing that was a bit off was the time that I waiting to have an oil change done. That being said, that would not deter me from coming back again.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA PR
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:37 AM
Tobias L. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Standard oil change, good service"
Not a whole lot to say: scheduled my appointment through MySubaru, took my car in on time, had to wait a little while (was early on a weekday, so I think a lot of people were doing the same thing), and oil change got completed without issue. Got a complimentary car wash out of it.
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX STI LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 06:29 PM
Renee B. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
There wasnt a lot of pressure from the sales people. They seemed to really listen to what I was communicating.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 12:38 AM
Dort;Peter on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fine print"
Even though I purchased a maintenance contract that was suppose to cover me for my 45,000 scheduled maintenance. I had to pay for it again. It just doesn't seem right to me.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 04:20 AM
Loriann S. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy service"
Easy to schedule an appointment and quick service
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016 11:48 AM
Daniel R. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"wiper motor recall "
Excellent except appointment took longer then estimated at time of making appointment. I recognize that procedure was unusual.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 3.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 05:02 AM
Wendy M. on 11/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff very responsive and good service"
I was impressed how efficiently service department services were provided. Have been to other Subaru dealers for service and this approach was novel and it worked well getting customers in and out quickly.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/14/2016 05:04 AM
John G. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Patriot Subaru gets it done. Be sure to have your printed coupon."
A good oil change. Not overfilled, not dripping on the driveway. If I could warn any customer headed into the service bay it would be that you need to bring with you one of the thousands of special offer coupons Patriot sends you. Without the coupon, they will not honor the special offers they mail, e-mail, phone, and smoke signal at you. I had one, so my first visit was about $54 instead of $83. At $83 it would have been more than the cost to service the Lexus I traded in.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 06:24 AM
Arthur M. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People "
Price is high for oil change
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 05:51 AM
Rocky Run Inc on 11/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Changing oil and asking a question"
The oil part went well but asking if coolant could be added, when I arrived, didn't go smoothly. When I went to pay (exactly an hour later!) I noticed there was no mention of coolant on the slip so I asked again. The cashier person went into the shop area while I waited. About ten minutes later, she returned saying the reservoir need not be full. I still don't know how to tell if there is enough coolant. Do you check the radiator or the reservoir? The reservoir has "full" and "low" marks but evidently, that's not what you go by, even when the liquid level is below the low mark. In either case, there was a lot a waiting in two locations. I think reducing those times would make people less hesitant to go to the dealer. Additionally, being on top of the questions posed upon arrival would be of benefit to all.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/07/2016 05:34 AM
Alicia C. on 11/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Quick service
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/07/2016 03:10 AM
Alicia C. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
Sales rep very helpful
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 05:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 191 in total