Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1611 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Helga M. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It seems efficent, however, I am made to feel like a commodity."
The service was timely and hopefully reliable.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 08:39 AM
Cathy S. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Better than most"
I like the drive in area to drop your car off. The people that wait on you are fine but not really interested in your car problems.
My new car had two instances of not starting. They said the battery was fine. That's nice but I have almost been stuck. Guess I have to wait for it not to start.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:23 AM
Lakshmi K. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good place to go for your dream car"
The sales person are so humble and find the product as per your requirement
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 3.6R LIM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 07:13 AM
Sherry M. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service"
Fast, friendly service. Patriot subaru staff is willing to answer any questions you may have in process
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 04:59 AM
Brian D. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"thanks, good service"
one headlight bulb needed relacement
fast friendly service
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 08:16 AM
Bruce S. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very professional and very customer friendly."
I brought my 2010 Outback in because there was a grinding noise in the front end when you backed the car out first thing in the morning. You diagnosed it as a brake issue and replaced front and rear brakes, rotors, etc. to the tune of $700 plus. It probably had to be done and your service and facility were both first class. HOWEVER, we are still hearing a grinding noise when the Outback is backed out of the garage in the morning.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 03:53 PM
Bob V. on 01/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fix windshield washer"
What was done this time should have been done the first time I brought car in. Simple fix which leads me to believe it was never checked 1st time. Hope this is not how all work done or will find different dealer to work with. Waste of my time .
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 06:50 AM
Kim T. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient hours, nice waiting area"
One of the most irritating things about my 2013 Outback is the fact that the headlights and tail lights burn out more frequently than any other car I've had and replacing the headlines is virtually impossible unless you put the car on a lift. That said, this dealer offers convenient hours and a nice place to wait while the work is done which helps lessen the pain.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 06:24 AM
Marimelda L. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Maintenance was done as discussed up front.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 06:31 AM
Steven D. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
Great customer service! Never have to wait too long to get my oil changed.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 06:04 AM
Courtney B. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Staff"
Staff members were very accommodating, would have liked to be able to negotiate the price a little more.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 12:03 PM
Nancy B. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hype not equal to product"
I was told that my car buying experience here would excel that of any other dealership. I was told that this place was different and everyone was happy and proud to work here.
So, I got my new Forester home complete with an empty windshield reservoir (funny, but the car alerted me to that, as it did during the test drive), vinyl tape on the hood and tape residue (glue) on all 4 doors!
I then got the email alerting me that the delivery Checklist had been completed and followed. This is one of those times where automated emails (sent after I alerted the salesperson of the issues) are not elevating the car buying experience.
I realize this is trivial (although the tape and residue are still there; I bought my own windshield washing liquid), but if you constantly drill a customer to expect unbridled excellence, then it is a disappointment when it is not delivered.
But your name is on the back of the car delivered as it was and still is.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/15/2017 11:23 PM
Karen B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Forester "
Very professional to deal with. Chris an excellent sales rep Ben negotiated and facilitated sale in an excellent manner as well
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 02:23 PM
Michael C. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recent visit"
Your service department gets high marks for cleanliness, courtesy, work done properly and overall I am happy with the service you have provided to date. Where I feel you fail is in loaner car availability , failing to process more than one recall on a given date (previous service to 12/30/2016), but most of all waiting a full year to be told that my "voice to text" does not work with an IPhone. I should not have had to wait for a Subaru Guru to tell me that. It is always the sn
Mall issues that separate good from great.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 11:54 AM
Christopher L. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Level 1 service"
Quick Service, Reasonable Price
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016 12:20 PM
Joseph E. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean"
Good
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 06:55 AM
Robert W. on 12/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I Looooove my WRX STI Limited.......and Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro is a GRETA dealership!! "
These guys took GREAT care of me, especially my salesman (Jason) who really went above and beyond the call of duty for me!!!
I got a great deal and the dealership really took good care of me, fast, smooth, no hassles!!!
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX STI LIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/12/2016 10:06 AM
Lori E. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"easy scheduling-love driving into garage"
I came in for an oil change and then again to have a sensor replaced after the part came in. I was greeted right away in a pleasant, professional way. The waiting are is comfortable and provides everything you could want-TV, computer access, WiFi, beverages, and magazines. (milk for tea would be nice) The only thing that was a bit off was the time that I waiting to have an oil change done. That being said, that would not deter me from coming back again.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA PR
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:37 AM
Tobias L. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Standard oil change, good service"
Not a whole lot to say: scheduled my appointment through MySubaru, took my car in on time, had to wait a little while (was early on a weekday, so I think a lot of people were doing the same thing), and oil change got completed without issue. Got a complimentary car wash out of it.
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX STI LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 06:29 PM
Renee B. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
There wasnt a lot of pressure from the sales people. They seemed to really listen to what I was communicating.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 12:38 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 200 in total