Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1514 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Thomas M. ReScore Review on 12/02/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I did experience a problem with this dealership, but once it went through the channels the problem was solve wit my satisfaction. "
This dealership is somewhat new and seem to be working out the kinks
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 03:10 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Response to complaints"
Lousy. Dealership never followed through with their response to complaints. Over charged.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 03:10 AM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 11/30/2016

Hi Thomas,

I see there was a credit put on your account due to billing error on your last repair order.  We apologize for the error.  Our new Service Director will be reaching out to you today to ensure the situation has been fully rectified.  Again, our sincerest apologies for the error on our part.

Paul L. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Received fast and great service
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 04:58 PM
Jamie F. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and cheap"
They were honest with me about the work my car needed and rotated my tires for free!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA HYB
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 10:10 AM
Elizabeth D. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience/Ease"
Work done properly and within an hour.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 07:47 AM
Alexander M. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Fun Experience"
I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car. The people there are friendly, and made buying a car easier than ever.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 05:42 AM
Miguel P. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very sincere "
Very helpful and sincere
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 04:48 PM
Joseph B. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Estimate needed"
We were treated graciously and received the information we needed.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 03:06 PM
Dennis O. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly customer service people"
proposed service done on a timely basis, as always
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 11:00 AM
Delina T. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency "
Good service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 07:09 AM
Christopher R. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Outback"
My wife bought her Forrester at Patriot Subaru about 18 months ago. When It was time to trade in my 10 year old Chrysler 300 I went to Patriot also. I bought a new 2017 Outback and I was very satisified with the staff and the buying process. I like the no-hassel pricing. My sale rep was Emily and she was very accommodating. After seeing the new features offered in the 2017 models (and with some encouragement from Emily) my wife decided to trade in her Forrester for a new one - so we both have new Subaru's. We are very happy with the new cars.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/13/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 06:33 AM
Marcus D. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service with a smile end result hurt"
I recently came in to get my tire repaired as it was slowly leaking. I asked if I needed to get a new tire or if it was repairable. The tire was repaired and I went on my merry way until I went to go back to visit family in northern Maine and my tire blew out (same tire). I was stuck on the side of the road waiting for a tow for 2 hours.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 05:33 AM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 11/28/2016

Thank you for the feedback.  We are very sorry to hear that you had another incident with the tire.  As you are aware, tires can be very expensive to replace.  Depending on tread depth, in some cases it is necessary to replace all four tires if one can not be repaired.  At Patriot Subaru, we will always try to remedy the situation with the customer's best interest in mind.  If we feel that the tire can be patched, we will always attempt that method to save the cost of new tires.  I am not sure if the repair did not hold, or if another issue happened with the tire.  in any event, we are sorry you were left stranded and will help in any way that we can.  

Regards,
Glen

Laurette B. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptionally friendly and competent"
I had a great buying experience. Everything was straightforward, friendly and well done. This is an easy place to do business!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.0XT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/12/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 12:30 PM
Wayne H. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Pressure"
Staff and sales people are great friendly and a no pressure environment
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/13/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 06:26 AM
Joy L. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I wasn't going to buy that day!"
I went to look around this was my third dealership. From the very beginning they treated us with respect and did not pressure. and then it happened I fell in love with the Outback and two weeks later I can tell you I did not make a mistake. This was the best decision and was treated with great respect at the Patriot Subaru. I would recommend this solution to everyone's car buying problem. Thanks Joy
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I LI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 06:16 AM
Tobias L. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Standard oil change, good service"
Not a whole lot to say: scheduled my appointment through MySubaru, took my car in on time, had to wait a little while (was early on a weekday, so I think a lot of people were doing the same thing), and oil change got completed without issue. Got a complimentary car wash out of it.
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX STI LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 06:29 PM
Janet D. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff was very friendly and courteous. Beautiful showroom."
Our sales person Cody Charpentier was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient and helped us work within out budget to find the perfect car.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I LI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/06/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 02:02 PM
Sandra D. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly "
No one likes to do unexpected car repairs but if you have to, Patriot Subaru is the place to go! I was able to get a loaner so I didn't have to miss work while they got my Impreza back in shape. They kept me in the loop on what needed to be done and didn't over charge me. Very pleasant.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 06:41 AM
Edward O. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service, "
This team always keep you informed about progress on the service or repair, helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 05:58 AM
Doris P. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer satisfaction was important"
Pleasant, friendly, and eager to please. A very knowledgeable salesman
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 05:12 PM
Billie C. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service done by great people!"
Patriots Subaru of North Attleboro is exactly the opposite of what everyone thinks of car dealerships. The people are friendly and knowledgeable. The service department makes scheduling an appointment hassle free and the prices are reasonable. Buying our Subaru was easily the best decision we've made and Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro is second to none.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 01:28 PM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 1514 in total