Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1525 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Christopher R. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Outback"
My wife bought her Forrester at Patriot Subaru about 18 months ago. When It was time to trade in my 10 year old Chrysler 300 I went to Patriot also. I bought a new 2017 Outback and I was very satisified with the staff and the buying process. I like the no-hassel pricing. My sale rep was Emily and she was very accommodating. After seeing the new features offered in the 2017 models (and with some encouragement from Emily) my wife decided to trade in her Forrester for a new one - so we both have new Subaru's. We are very happy with the new cars.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/13/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 06:33 AM
Marcus D. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service with a smile end result hurt"
I recently came in to get my tire repaired as it was slowly leaking. I asked if I needed to get a new tire or if it was repairable. The tire was repaired and I went on my merry way until I went to go back to visit family in northern Maine and my tire blew out (same tire). I was stuck on the side of the road waiting for a tow for 2 hours.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 05:33 AM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 11/28/2016

Thank you for the feedback.  We are very sorry to hear that you had another incident with the tire.  As you are aware, tires can be very expensive to replace.  Depending on tread depth, in some cases it is necessary to replace all four tires if one can not be repaired.  At Patriot Subaru, we will always try to remedy the situation with the customer's best interest in mind.  If we feel that the tire can be patched, we will always attempt that method to save the cost of new tires.  I am not sure if the repair did not hold, or if another issue happened with the tire.  in any event, we are sorry you were left stranded and will help in any way that we can.  

Regards,
Glen

Laurette B. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptionally friendly and competent"
I had a great buying experience. Everything was straightforward, friendly and well done. This is an easy place to do business!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.0XT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/12/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 12:30 PM
Wayne H. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Pressure"
Staff and sales people are great friendly and a no pressure environment
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/13/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 06:26 AM
Joy L. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I wasn't going to buy that day!"
I went to look around this was my third dealership. From the very beginning they treated us with respect and did not pressure. and then it happened I fell in love with the Outback and two weeks later I can tell you I did not make a mistake. This was the best decision and was treated with great respect at the Patriot Subaru. I would recommend this solution to everyone's car buying problem. Thanks Joy
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I LI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 06:16 AM
Tobias L. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Standard oil change, good service"
Not a whole lot to say: scheduled my appointment through MySubaru, took my car in on time, had to wait a little while (was early on a weekday, so I think a lot of people were doing the same thing), and oil change got completed without issue. Got a complimentary car wash out of it.
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX STI LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 06:29 PM
Janet D. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff was very friendly and courteous. Beautiful showroom."
Our sales person Cody Charpentier was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient and helped us work within out budget to find the perfect car.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I LI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/06/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 02:02 PM
Sandra D. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly "
No one likes to do unexpected car repairs but if you have to, Patriot Subaru is the place to go! I was able to get a loaner so I didn't have to miss work while they got my Impreza back in shape. They kept me in the loop on what needed to be done and didn't over charge me. Very pleasant.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 06:41 AM
Edward O. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service, "
This team always keep you informed about progress on the service or repair, helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 05:58 AM
Doris P. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer satisfaction was important"
Pleasant, friendly, and eager to please. A very knowledgeable salesman
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 05:12 PM
Billie C. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service done by great people!"
Patriots Subaru of North Attleboro is exactly the opposite of what everyone thinks of car dealerships. The people are friendly and knowledgeable. The service department makes scheduling an appointment hassle free and the prices are reasonable. Buying our Subaru was easily the best decision we've made and Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro is second to none.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 01:28 PM
Lorna D. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service tailored to individual customer"
The recall service my car required was performed in a reasonable amount of time to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 01:06 PM
Sumit M. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Fast"
Very friendly staff
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY SPO
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 05:05 AM
Kristina D. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hug worthy "
The best experience, from the joyful greeting as soon as I stepped into the door to the hug at the end!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 03:14 AM
Russ B. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
On time, knowledgeable, friendly service!
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX STI LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 07:54 AM
David S. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service "
Had another great service experience! Car always comes back cleaner than it went in
Vehicle: TOYOTA VENZA LE/X
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 05:03 AM
Renee B. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
There wasnt a lot of pressure from the sales people. They seemed to really listen to what I was communicating.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 12:38 AM
Joseph B. on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is friendly and helpful especially Mary Meade!"
I was given an estimate for a repair and agreed to it.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 03:03 PM
Christine F. on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was a very pleasant experience. David was very educated and helpful to us making this purchase."
I am very happy with my Crosstrek purchase.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/06/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 07:31 AM
John W. on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our Outback"
Dave Sacco and Shawn Lajeunesse made the experience the best car purchasing experience we've had. We appreciate all the time Dave spent with us going over the car features and answering all our questions. We also appreciate the friendly, helpful and professional staff we encountered. We spent a great deal of time with Dave. He is committed to us having a positive car purchasing experience and beyond the purchase, providing a long-term commitment to us for any questions we have or assistance we may need. We felt his commitment to us as customers does not end with the purchase of the Outback.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 3.6R LI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/06/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 06:30 AM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1525 in total