Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(563 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MD
Megan D.
Lansdale, PA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Megan said the service was friendly and good. The employees were friendly and they were pretty fast with the inspection and emissions service. All around the service was good and only took 1 hour.

CR
Christan R.
Pennsylvania
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Christan said they were very helpful and nice. She's thankful for their assistance.

RS
Roy S.
North Wales, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2018
Break Down
MY Van blew a water pump and timing chain just south of Nazareth PA. I had it towed to 5 Points Auto because they have worked on my Van in the past. They replaced everything that was blown, serviced the Van, and I am back on the road again. Very happy with their results, again. Third trip there....blown tire, broken tail lift rod, and now, this issue. Minor, minor, and now major work....all done well. "Good auto repair is hard to find, you always get the other kind"

ME
Mohamed E.
North Wales, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Mohamed said he received horrible service, and the worst treatment ever.

RK
Richard K.
Pennsylvania
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said this business went above and beyond. They were very prompt and quick. They were thorough and she was very pleased. She thanks the business.

MH
Maryanne H.
North Wales, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Maryanne said she is very pleased with them.

ME
Moe E.
Pottstown, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/11/2018
Scams
This place is a scammer they came to town my car to my dealership and the driver offered to check up my cat at the shop for no charge a few hours later they called Mr with a repair price to expensive and when I told they no I want my car towing to my dealership they want release my car with out pay they for work they never done in my car so as my towing was free with my AAA I don’t recommend to anyone to go there please report them to everyone and everyone organization
Thank you

JD
Jigar D.
Ambler, PA
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Jigar said this business was good and honest. There weren't any problems with the service and the cost was fair.

RC
Rose C.
Hatfield, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Rose said she has no complaints with the service the business provided.

AF
Alexi F.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Alexi said that the facility provides exceptional service, they go above and beyond when work is performed and do so in a timely manner.

SU
Stephanie U.
Doylestown, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said the business was really helpful, they kept her informed, and she had a great overall experience.

WR
William R.
Gwynedd Valley, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
William said the staff was fast and honest. It was economical. The service was fantastic.

MA
Milton A.
Chalfont, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Milton said he really appreciates the excellent service he received.

DP
David P.
North Wales, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
David said he would recommend the business for service.

RS
Roy S.
North Wales, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Roy said they were very nice. They took him in and started the job right away. He was very happy to have found them.