Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(564 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RS
Roy S.
North Wales, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Roy said they were very nice. They took him in and started the job right away. He was very happy to have found them.

AK
Arlon K.
Montgomeryville, PA
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Arlon said they are friendly. They provide quick and efficient service. He will go back to the business again.

EW
Edna W.
North Wales, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Edna said the service the business provided was prompt. They quickly got her vehicle into the facility and had it fixed the following day. Sam was very professional. She is satisfied with the service.

UA
Usha A.
North Wales, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Usha said George is very nice and provided good service.

JP
John P.
Lansdale, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
John said he was able to be seen without an appointment which was very nice and it was done in a timely manner.

CB
Chris B.
Hatfield, PA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business was quick and easy.

FG
frank g.
North Wales, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018
super service
Fast repair-accurate estimate-highly recommended service center.

MT
Marlene T.
Chalfont, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Marlene said she was very happy with the business. She had a flat tire. The tow came immediately. They were very efficient, and she was very satisfied with the whole thing.

CG
Carol G.
Lansdale, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Carol said the owner and his son Ash were terrific. She said the service was excellent.

AR
Alison R.
North Wales, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Alison said she wasn't able to get any information on her vehicle. She had to make all of the calls. However, the vehicle turned out great ,it was just the customer service that she wasn't happy with.

MG
Mary G.
North Wales, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2018
Service review
I am new to this area. Luckily I saw your ad and took a chance. What a Fantastic place.....not only the work but the customer service. As long as I live in this area you will be my go to guys. And I will also recommend you.
Additionally being a woman alone we often find some businesses that might take advantage of our situation. Thinking we dont know anything.
I am so pleased that I have found honest people who run an honest business that I can rely on. Thank you again sincerely
Mary G

TV
Tony V.
North Wales, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2018
Major engine work done fast and efficient
Our car died on the road and 5 Points not only towed us but took care of the needed repairs and provided us a quick car loaner too. Pleasure to deal with.

MZ
Muriel Z.
Lansdale, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018
Outstanding automotive service
In all our years of dealing with automotive repair firms, we have never had a better experience than the one provided by the people at Five Points Automotive. The adjectives to describe them sound a little like the Boy Scout motto; Courteous, Cheerful, Kind, Thrifty, etc. To that I'll add, Competent. They know their stuff, and when they recommend a repair you can trust them that it is necessary. Enough said!

TS
Todd S.
North Wales, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the staff showed and explained to him what was wrong. They didn't replace anything that didn't need to be replaced. He was very happy with the service and he will come back.

FH
Fred H.
Gwynedd Valley, PA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Fred said he has used this business before. George is a great guy and he takes care of all of his customers. Everything was great at this business.