Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(563 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
North Wales, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said she would recommend the business for service.

JB
Jennifer B.
Hatfield, PA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Patrick. He said this business was very responsive and very communicative.

SF
Sean F.
North Wales, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Sean said everything was good, from the time Triple A dropped off his vehicle. The service was quick. He was not late for work.

MR
Meredith R.
Gwynedd Valley, PA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Meredith said the business is friendly, efficient and reasonably priced.

JK
John K.
Lansdale, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
John said the price was expensive and would not recommend them for this reason. The girl who checked him in was very nice and pleasant.

MS
Michelle S.
Telford, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018
Once again, excellent experience!
Family owned, and customers become a part of the family. Excellent work, excellent humans. Thanks, George and staff!

TN
Tricia N.
North Wales, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2018
Nice and Friendly Place
I was happy with the service I was given. My car is fine now, and I hope I can keep it in working order for awhile because right now I can't afford another large payment in my monthly budget. I especially like the fact that you have rentals to use when my car is there and I don't have to take a day off from work.

FG
Frank G.
North Wales, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Honest efficient service
Once again-great service. Needed front brakes and rotors. Got a bundle price, and did the job in a few hours, including an oil change. They noticed my rear brakes were low and included a set of rear brake pads. The best place for honest reliable automotive service. Thanks 5 Points Team!

ML
Mark L.
Lansdale, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2018
Oil Change
Made an appointment for a waiting oil change on a Saturday morning. Came in and was back out in about a half hour. Nice comfy couch and huge tv in the waiting room. Been coming here for years. Always been a good experience.

DA
Dana A.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Dana said the staff came fast when she called Triple A.

DB
Diane B.
North Wales, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Diane said the business provides a comfortable atmosphere.

JM
James M.
North Wales, PA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
James said he has been going to the business for a while, and they always have good service.

BP
Bernice P.
Lynchburg, VA
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Alex. She said everything was great. The business gave her an estimate on all the work they did, and didn't take forever to get the work done.

FP
Fred P.
Pennsylvania
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Fred said it was quick and easy. The pricing was good as well.

CK
Charles K.
Lansdale, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the steering in his vehicle is sticking a little.