Overview

Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25

8 Reviews

88% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


PN
Patricia N.
Fountain Valley, CA
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2015
Excellent and Friendly Service
I liked the fact that my car was ready to go in less than 20 minutes. The whole staff seemed to work in a happy, upbeat environment . I left smiling.

BA
Barbara A.
Garden Grove, CA
GMC Safari
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Barbara said this business was pretty good. This was her first time there, under their new management.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GL
Greg L.
Santa Ana, CA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2015 Category: Service
Greg said this business provides the best service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TN
Tien N.
Garden Grove, CA
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Tien said he came to this business knowing of one repair that needed to be done. This business ended up finding a number of other issues and they fixed all of them for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RA
Ryan A.
Garden Grove, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Ryan said this business gave him donuts and were finished quickly. They are right around the block from his house. He has already referred them to others and he keeps on doing so.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KR
Kathleen R.
Orange, CA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2015
FANTASTIC, SUPERIOR, AWESOME!
I FINALLY FOUND A REPAIR SHOP THAT IS TRUSTWORTHY AND WITH UNPRECEDENTED QUALITY AND RELIABILITY IN THE WORK THEY DO. NOT TO MENTION EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMEND THEIR SERVICES TO EVERYONE I KNOW! THANKS, YOU GUY'S.

SG
Steve G.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Steve said he has been going to this business for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SG
Sam G.
Garden Grove, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/02/2015
thieves work there.
Took my car in for service. My headphones went missing and I paid cash and never received a service receipt. The staff was rude and curt. I will NEVER return for service.

Displaying all 8 Review