Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JP
JENNIFER P.
Minneapolis, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Amazing Customer Service
I have been going to A&A Auto Services for over 5-years, have always received amazing service, and highly recommend them. They are knowledgable, courteous, and extremely reasonable in service/product pricing.

JK
JAMES K.
Owatonna, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Engine Trouble day after Christmas
I was lucky, that my engine started acting up only a couple of blocks away from my favorite service station. A@A assessed the issue and gave me their best recommendation. The manager checked in with me several times keeping me up to date as to what they needed to get done. I was in the lobby for 5 hours while they fixed the issue - friendly staff and got me back on the road. If your in the Burnsville area, I highly recommend these guys!!!

RO
RICK O.
Farmington, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
A+
As always great service and honest feedback on what car needs

Thanks

DW
DAVID W.
Burnsville, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Very honest
The service manager was very knowledgeable, they overcame obstacles to replace the starter and honored the original quote.

Verified Customer
Burnsville, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great Service
Emailed to setup appt. for an oil change.
Received confirmation that the time and date were available. Confirmed that I would be there. They sent a reminder and I confirmed I would be there. I waited while service was done. I was on my way in just a short time. Thank you.

KS
KELLY S.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Car maintenance.
Great people and service, everything done in a timely matter, Love this place.

WF
WAYNE F.
Burnsville, MN
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Seasonal tire swap.
I change my tires from summer to winter in the fall and winter to summer in the spring. Scheduling is easy and I'm always in and out on time. A&A went out of their way to help me find the winter tires I wanted and had them delivered and ready to mount when I needed them.

GL
GARY L.
Burnsville, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
wonderful
Have used your services for years and years and it just keeps getting better. You are part of our family. Thx so much

RB
ROBERT B.
Burnsville, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great customer service
I am very impressed with the honest and professional service. I will gladly recommend them to anyone I know.

Verified Customer
Prior Lake, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Replace Alternator
Exceeded expectations- repair done late in day after car died in traffic, they arranged tow truck, did repairs, back on the road quickly.

RP
RON P.
Burnsville, MN
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Great communication
Very pleased with the service.

JC
JANNEANE C.
Saint Paul, MN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Oil change
Great service. Fast and reliable. Friendly customer service.

CY
COLE Y.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Always good
Nothing ever bad to say got my car in and out and done accurate...even though it was just an oil change but top notch nonetheless

JM
JEFF M.
Burnsville, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Oil Change
As always, courteous service. Reviewed what was needed, and reviewed past work

IP
IGOR P.
Saint Paul, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Oil change
Enjoyed the coffee during the oil change.