Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(459 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


KA
Kathy A.
Racine, WI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Tire Install
I needed a tire installed. I got in right away and received great service!

RP
Robert P.
Sturtevant, WI
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
They do quality work at a reasonable price.
They got me scheduled in right away. Took care of getting my vehicle's AC recharged. They we're very professional and worked around my schedule. Thanks!

JS
Jeff s.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Great Service
Trust these folks

JR
Johnnie R.
Racine, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
Professional courtesy and application.
Very thoroughly detailed minded. And patient with old grumpy guys. I commend them.

TD
Tanya D.
Wonder Lake, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Honest, Knowledgeable, reasonable&reliable!!
Highly satisfied with the work performed.
Quick service, very reasonable prices, fabulous staff and a great BBB rating!!! Searching for a great mechanic team?? This is the one!!!

NN
Natasha N.
Round Lake, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Everything about them is great. Friendly and just all around awsome
Everything about them is great.

CT
Carmen T.
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Always take care of us
Chris and his team did another good job taking care of my sons Kia

PC
Pam C.
Sturtevant, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Service you can trust!
I appreciate the great service.

WL
William L.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Attention to detail
The shop advised me of what was wrong with my vehicle and gave me a price of job before performing the work... friendliness and quality

LP
Louis P.
Kenosha, WI
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Always tries to do everything the customer eants
The owner makes every attempt to satisfy the customer. Timelines may get behind but the customer experience provided more than makes up for unfortunate delays that part suppliers present.

MA
Mike A.
Racine, WI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Ol. Beater
I have an old car that I use sparingly and it had a major issue I knew nothing about..nor did A+ until they looked at it. They figured it out and got me running again and at a great price! I recommend anybody come here for any services!

CT
Carmen T.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Good people
Thumbs up

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Timing is crucial. They do abide by that.
Took care of my auto issue professional ly

DT
Dan T.
Sturtevant, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
A+
Customer service and prices are awesome.

TS
Tony s.
Trevor, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Awesome customer service
Chris and his crew worked on my car and they did an awsome job and great price