Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(469 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


BP
Bruce P.
Sturtevant, WI
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said he would recommend this business for services.

AG
Annalisa G.
Racine, WI
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2020
I am glad to hear about A+ Automotive
Thank you for being honest in your field. Not many business in this field are like that. Stand behind your work also. I am glad someone refered me to you. I owe them. Sincerely, Annalisa Marie Geschke Papadopoulos

JR
Johnnie R.
Racine, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
Professional courtesy and application.
Very thoroughly detailed minded. And patient with old grumpy guys. I commend them.

TM
Todd M.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020
Oil change, rotation
Polite honest service at reasonable prices.

DJ
Damon J.
Waterford, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019
Shocks Replaced
Staff was friendly and the estimate was accurate. They noticed another issue, asked me if I wanted to proceed, and followed my wishes. Truck feels and handles much better than before. Pleased with the service and repairs.

KD
Karen D.
Racine, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019
Excellent service and they really understand
I had an urgent issue with my car and the place I originally took it to could not do the work. A plus auto picked up my car and brought to their shop. They understood that I could not drive it anymore and they got the parts and it was done the next day! That is awesome customer service. Great people great place. Cost was good too. Definitely an A + in my book. Thank you to Chris and his wife and the lady who worked on my car.?
Chris G. from A+ Automotive responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you Karen! We are happy to help whenever we can... If you ever have any other automotive needs please let us know. We are here for you!


BP
Bruce P.
Wisconsin
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said the business did a good job.

KP
Kelsey P.
Sturtevant, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Kelsey said the service was good , but they needed to get special oil for her vehicle which took longer.

TB
Tony B.
Sturtevant, WI
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Tony said the service was not done at the estimated time.

DF
Dan F.
Sturtevant, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cody. He said they did a good job.

HL
Hardeep L.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Hardeep said they did a good job.

TH
Troy H.
Sturtevant, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Troy said it was alright and he can't complain.

MG
Michael G.
Sturtevant, WI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff did the work requested. They couldn't provide information about what caused the problem and he wasn't updated during the service process.

NS
Nirmal S.
Racine, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Nirmal said she had a good experience, but she had to wait for a half hour.

AW
Anna W.
Racine, WI
Toyota Paseo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Anna said the employees took really good care of her vehicle.