Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(452 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


FY
Feilong Y.
Sturtevant, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Feilong said she would recommend this business for service.

DC
Dan C.
Racine, WI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Willing to do extra things for a little or no extra cost
Willing to do extra things for a little or no extra cost. Does a thorough job

RF
Ruthie F.
Racine, WI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Very Satisfied with the Service!!
In one hour I was in and out. Got an oil change and tires rotated using my Car Care Plan that I purchased several months ago from them and saved a lot of money. Definitely worth the purchase!

JR
John R.
Sturtevant, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Expectations Exceeded
You only get one time to make a first impression and A+ Automotive has made a new customer for my automotive service needs going forward. Highly recommended.

LP
Laura P.
Caledonia, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
A+ Automotive
Always reliable. Always fast service. The prices are reasonable. I'll keep coming back

JM
Judy M.
Sturtevant, WI
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Fair & reliable!
I have two old cars and A+ helps keep them running & safe!! I will continue to use there services.

SD
Steven D.
Sturtevant, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Very thorough.
Chris discovered during an earlier appointment worn tie rods. When the work was done yesterday, play in the hub was discovered as well. I had both items repaired at same time saving me the inconvenience of another appointed and added expense. Thank you for your attention to detail.

Verified Customer
Sturtevant, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great shop
Good work straight price. I don’t like quick oil change places, just a bunch of high school drop outs that think they can wrench on a car.

BL
Brett L.
Racine, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great service
Great service, honest and fair

JS
James S.
Sturtevant, WI
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
As always
We have been bringing our Nissan to A+ for a couple of problems. They always get it in as soon as possible and once in prices are very reasonable . One time the muffler was making a rattling noise so they cut what was making the noise at no charge. I would Highly recommend them!

DB
Donald B.
Racine, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Best service and people
I have 3 cars at my house and I bring all of them to A+. I always can get in and the go out of there way to help me minimize cost

DD
Don D.
Racine, WI
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
A+ Automotive
Looking for quality skilled services at fair prices, go to A+.
Chris is knowledgeable and honest, a seemingly rare combination these days.

J
John
Kenosha, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Great job
Great job

BC
Brian C.
Grayslake, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Great service and people
Chris and his wife not only have great customer service. They are great honest people. They always do great quality work.

AB
Audrey B.
Wisconsin
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Audrey said the customer service was very good. They were professional and explained everything very well. Her family always goes there.