Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(313 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


KT
Karla T.
Upperco, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Confidence in Allen and his mechanics
I have reassurance that when I leave Aberts, my car will be in top running condition.

MW
Molly W.
Glen Rock, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
Excellent service at a good price
The staff was courteous and professional. They finished the job at a competitive price. I will definitely be back.

MM
Mike M.
Upperco, MD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
Trustworthy and Competent
It is a great feeling to know that not only are these guys REALLY GOOD, but that I can trust them. Alan's knowledge exceeds that of any mechanic that I have dealt with, including the ones that work at the dealerships. I have had them do major work on 2 vehicles now, and in both cases they were thorough and fair, not to mention accommodating. Also, they stand behind their work! I am very satisfied.

-Mike in Upperco

JR
James R.
Parkton, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
Customer service is 2nd to none
I truely appreciate the attention to amy issue that is found with any of our trucks. We have a small fleet of vehicles that recieve top notch service everytime they are in. The employees are knowledgeable and never try to upsell anything.

RM
Roger M.
White Hall, MD
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016
treats vehicles as his own
appreciate his knowledge and willingness to resolve any isssues

KW
Keith W.
Hampstead, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Keith said they did a fantastic job and he will continue to take his vehicle back.

DM
Don M.
Manchester, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Don said this business does great work and they're easy to work with.

JC
John C.
Hampstead, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016 Category: Service
John said the business is very professional, they did the work in the time they said they would and they did not exceed the estimated amount he was given.

SL
Serita L.
Manchester, MD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016 Category: Service
Serita said they were timely and the availability option was great.

JM
John M.
Hampstead, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016 Category: Service
John said this business did well.

JD
Joshua D.
Hampstead, MD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2016
They do great work
Things went fine.

WM
Will M.
Manchester, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016
Trustworthy Service
My vehicle has over 150,000 miles and continues to run great because of the trustworthy service I receive from Alan and the staff at Aberts Automotive. Whether a simple oil change or a more complex maintenance repair, I can depend on Alan's knowledge of the job that needs to be done and his willingness to answer any question I might have. Prices are reasonable and appointments are easy to schedule. My thanks too, to Carol at the front desk and as always a shout-out to Luther as he enjoys retirement! Will McFalls - a very pleased customer

TN
Theresa N.
Freeland, MD
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016
convenient, professional
Always get to talk to owner and owner is very familiar with vehicle

CK
Caroline K.
Manchester, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016
Ford
They were very friendly and knowledgeable with everything

JM
Jill M.
Westminster, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016 Category: Service
Jill said she has been going to this business forever and she wouldn't change it.