Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

313 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Manchester, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2017
EXCELLENT service!
Excellent service as always!

BR
Bryan R.
Manchester, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017
2014Honda CRV
Battery was dead. Hot shot to get it started. I called, they said bring it right out. Had battery replaced.
Wonderful service on last minute problem.

JD
Josephine D.
Hampstead, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017
Local business with good reputation and quality work.
Nice people to deal with. The estimate was accurate and repair was completed as promised.

RH
Robert H.
Hampstead, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017
helpless 2006 for taurus
our Taurus went into no start mode with no sign to try to start when you turn the key. checked starter and battery and seemed ok. it was like it went to sleep. the tech did a full elec. test to find a harness had chafed and shorted. he was able to repair it and the is back to its former glory. thanks so a million. now I have a happy car and wife to make a happy life. work was finished as promised and the price was fair. great job and I will call on you in the future when I need it thanks again bob herb

SG
Scott G.
Hampstead, MD
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
Excellent customer service and efficient
Scheduled Inspection for vehicle. Service was reasonably priced, and completed in a timely manner. Will be a repeated customer. Thank you

RK
Robin K.
Westminster, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
Great service, Honest, and knowledgeable
Allen's shop is always the place to take my Diesels, he really knows them inside and out

MW
Mike W.
Manchester, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2017
nice staff..
took two days for a state inspection, but didn't mind..was a little busy..still happy with the work..

RF
Rick F.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2017
The BEST
As always 1st class service. We don't take any of our vehicles to anyone else.

MW
Mike W.
Manchester, MD
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2017
1st time visit, and was very happy with the staff, and service..will be using you again, soon...
for sure, seems very honest...

PC
Paul C.
Felton, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2017
2005 6.0 head gaskets
Alen was very professional and personal. He completed the work in a timely manner and was done very neat and clean. The truck was just as it was when it can from the dealer after job was done. NICE JOB!!!! Truck run very well. They also wiling to work with the price a little.

KP
Karole P.
Manchester, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2017
Karole Ponsness
This is THE ABSOLUTE BEST PLACE to have any vehicle worked on!! Alan is amazingly knowledgeable when it comes to his work. He has worked on several of our vehicles, large and small jobs. We have always been extremely happy with his work!! He is very honest and up front with everything. No surprises! Truly THE BEST SHOP. we have referred many people to Aberts.

JM
John M.
Hampstead, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017
Work is completed on time.
Honest, timely.

KS
Ken S.
Manchester, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2017
Honda CRV state inspection
Quick turnaround from request to completion with fair pricing on followup work.

DD
David D.
Manchester, MD
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017
Kind people ,honest and reasonable privr
Love this place .

KM
Karl M.
Hampstead, MD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2017
Service on 2008 Ford Ranger and 2013 Buick Lacrosse
Great service on each vehicle; kept me updated as to progress, estimated costs, and timely repairs.

BC
Bernie C.
Reisterstown, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2017
These folks know the Powerstroke !!
Allen is one of those guys who knows his business. His experience is quickly apparent. Aberts charges me for an hour of diagnosis of my 6.0L problems. He was helpful and honest about what my truck would likely need to fix the issues. He kmowz these trucks ! Glad I found Abert's Automotive. They are professionals at their craft.

PP
Peggy P.
Westminster, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2017
Friendly reliable service
Work done well. Done on time. Let us know what else needed for car but not pushy about it. Felt they wanted to do the best for us.

PC
Patrick C.
Hanover, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017
Superior quality and service
Satisfied as always

BA
Bradd A.
Glenville, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017
Clean, professional and knowledgeable
Top notch shop with attention to detail. Where else can you go for a simple oil change where the technician uses a rag to open and close your hood and door so he doesn't touch your paint with greasy hands. Not to mention cleans the chassis of your vehicle after he drains your oil. Allan and his crew take pride and ownership of every vehicle they service. Can't say that about many automotive shops at this day and age!

HS
Holly S.
Hampstead, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017
Honest reliable service
We had our vehicle that was having serious unknown issues inspected at Aberts Automotive, and we received an honest diagnosis of the issue and a recommendation to take it to a dealer it would be repaired at no cost to us. We were prepared to pay Aberts to have it fixed, so you have to appreciate the honesty. We highly recommend Aberts and will be returning when we have our next automobile issue.