Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(313 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


HS
Holly S.
Hampstead, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
Honest reliable service
We had our vehicle that was having serious unknown issues inspected at Aberts Automotive, and we received an honest diagnosis of the issue and a recommendation to take it to a dealer it would be repaired at no cost to us. We were prepared to pay Aberts to have it fixed, so you have to appreciate the honesty. We highly recommend Aberts and will be returning when we have our next automobile issue.

JA
John A.
Westminster, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2017
Straight-forward
Work explained, then completed to satisfaction.

TN
Theresa N.
Freeland, MD
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017
convenient, professional
Happy with service.

V
Valued Customer
White Hall, MD
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017
EXCELLENT
I cant say enough about them. They have gone above and beyond to help me out with my commercial fleet. Even with emergency repairs. Place is top notch

FH
Faye H.
Manchester, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2017
Great customer service
Knowledgable service staff and friendly service

DM
David M.
Manchester, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017
EXCELLENT customer service!
Alan fixed my problem in no time.

JC
John C.
Hampstead, MD
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017
August 2017
Customer service was great. They were able.to complete the.work.quickly,and their rates.were.reasonable.

GH
Gary H.
Manchester, MD
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
They know what they have to do and they do it. I nerver had to wait a long time for my car or truck when serviced
They have always done good by me

HE
Hamilton E.
Butler, MD
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Reliable work
Recently purchased a new pickup and the first oil change is free at the dealership. I just hit 3000 miles and chose to bring it to Aberts instead.

RL
Rich L.
Parkton, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Continued great service
skilled service at a reasonable price. Very Happy

CB
Craig B.
Hampstead, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017
Great
Descent prices, it's nice to have a reception area and receptionist that most typical garages dont have. Very organized. Will to help with last minute things.

V
Valued Customer
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017
ford e250 vans
both of our ford vans that have gone thru your shop are in the best mechanical condition since we purchased them new. the service techs love the ride and condition of the vans.more to come your way.

SL
Scott L.
Reisterstown, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017
Honest people who get the job done in a timely manner.
The facility is clean the mechanic and support staff are very pleasant.

KT
Karla T.
Upperco, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
I always have assurance that i will leave with my car in top running condition.
Complete confidence in Allen and his mechanics.

DM
David M.
Manchester, MD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
GREAT service!
Alan replaced my broken mirror so fast, I didn't have time to sit and read a magazine.