Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(527 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


DT
David T.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
David said this business gave him fast service.

JC
Jarod C.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jarod said he has been going to the business for years and the service is good.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 07/31/2018

Thanks Jarod please let me know what i can do to make your experance a 5 out of 5. thanks jon


EB
Erick B.
Apache Junction, AZ
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Erick said he would recommend this business for service.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 06/19/2018

Thanks Erick hope to see you next service and make it a 5 star


RM
Robin M.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Robin said the business didn't fix the problem, but it had great customer service.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 04/11/2018

Thanks Robin


TG
Travis G.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Travis said the price ended up being higher than the original quote.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 01/09/2018

Travis, Thanks for the info please remind me when you come back in on the price difference so i can fix it. thanks Jon


CM
Cristal M.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Cristal said the business finished in timely fashion, but she wasn't told about having to need to make an appointment.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/09/2017

Hay Cristal, I am glad to here your experience was a good one. on the appointment issue I am sorry there was a problem i try to make everyone visit a great one and very quick if possible, the only time you need an appointment is when you are in a rush and you don't want to wait or when you do a group-on it show that on the group-on at the bottom, again sorry, If i can do anything to make it better next time just let me know

Jon


BH
Bob H.
Apache Junction, AZ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Bob said that the business has good service, but it could be better.

MM
Mariano M.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Mariano said this business told him it would take 20 minutes, and it actually took 35 minutes. Everything else was good. He has been going to there a long time.

KN
Kara N.
Gilbert, AZ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Kara said the service provided by this business was pretty good.

RM
Rosalee M.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
Rosalee said this business did a good job. There were some minor issues but it was not their fault.

DA
David A.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Tempo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
David said this business messed up on his paperwork and he had to drive back to get it corrected.

HQ
Heli Q.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2016
Honest
Jon is really a great person. He's honest & makes me laugh. Good job!

EA
Elmer A.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Elmer said this business took his vehicle in right away, without an appointment. The work was performed on time and the staff did not mess around.

LN
Lewis N.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Lewis said he was satisfied. He has to return to have the work done over.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 08/26/2016

Lewis I am Sorry to here you have to return to redo the work, if you could please call so we can get it all fixed. I was not aware you needed to get the work done over. 


BC
Bill C.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2015
Honored service past warranty
I was 2 weeks and 2K miles out of warranty on AC comp failure. They honored the parts warranty and split the labor - which I thought was very fair.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 32 in total