Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(527 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


RP
Richard P.
Arizona
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Richard said the personnel apologized to him for the charges and issued a check for the difference. He was very satisfied with the way it was handled.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Richard said this business quoted him service for an oil change and transmission service between $100 - $150. When the services were done to his vehicle, he ended up paying over $200. After he paid, he searched another business for the same service and saw that they charged $169 which included some extra services. He was a little disappointed in the discrepency of prices. He would recommend this business only if customers would get the estimated costs in writing before they have services performed. Overall, he said this business treated him really well. They were courteous and serviced his vehicle in a timely manner.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 03/17/2015

Richard I am very sorry to here that you had problems with your visit, I looked over your account and found that i charged you twice for a trans filter kit and would like to give you a refund for the overpayment or a credit let me know what i can do to fix my error. Jon


FS
Floyd S.
Mesa, AZ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014
Great honest service
They do quality work at a fair price. They stand behind the work they do I would highly recommend them

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/25/2014
Great honest service
They do quality work and at a fair price. They stand behind the work they do and I would highly recommend them.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 06/26/2014

Thanks 

Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 07/11/2014

Thanks Floyd see you next time.

Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 07/18/2014

Thanks Floyd 


MR
Misty R.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Misty said she has no issue with them. She also said they did a great job.

BM
Blanca M.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Blanca said they are friendly and do the service on time.

TA
Tom A.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Tom said he was in and out quickly

JS
Jaron S.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Jaron said the staff was friendly, the service was quick and the work was decently priced.

DT
David T.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
David said this business gave him fast service.

AV
Arthur V.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
great customer service and great quality work.
I would and do refer this facility to anyone who wants a service person who is honest, trustworthy, values his customers, does excellent work, and the cost of service is very reasonable. I am so happy I found this location.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/19/2018

Thanks Arthur have a great thanksiving


GG
Gerry G.
Mesa, AZ
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Service
Service is great.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/13/2018

Thanks Gerry


TS
Tammy S.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Tammy said John was awesome, and this business has a great guy working for it.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/02/2018

Thanks Tammy hope to see you on your next visit thank again Jon


MJ
Michelle J.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said she had purchased an oil change package from this business, which include checking the tires and other things. All she received was an oil change, plus the staff at this business charged her $6 to dispose of the used oil. This is the first place that she has ever been charged for the disposal.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/30/2018

Michelle Sorry for the misunderstanding we charge for the disposal and taxes for this, city of mesa still wants us to pay them for the taxes I will look into this to see if there is a better way I can do it. I am very sorry I would like to ask for another chance to make it right with you please call me I will take care of you personaly thanks Jon


RT
Robert T.
Roosevelt, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the customer service was very professional.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks Robert 


JS
Jarod S.
Gilbert, AZ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Jarod said the owner is very personable and does not try to bamboozle his customers.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/25/2018

Thanks Jarod we try very hard 


MB
Michael B.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business was really friendly and got him in and out quickly.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/25/2018

Thanks mike hope all is good


DS
Daniel S.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was good and the work was completed the same day. He stated he knows the staff and the pricing is honest.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/24/2018

Thanks daniel 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 527 in total