Business Solutions

2015 Jeep Patriot

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(25 Reviews)

RA
gravatar
Rob A.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/04/2021
Verified Review

I cant stand this vehicle

Noisy, slow, weak and noisy. Crappy parts such as throttle body and sensors. The brakes squeal and the service shop was well aware. The tires that come stock are total crap and wear out very fast. POS
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURA / JIM S.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

Looks like a jeep. Reasonabley priced. 30 miles per gallon standard shift. Need to bring it back

Great visibility. Great work vehicle. nothing in the current lineup of Jeeps are as affordable or durable. Not needed for luxury ride, used for real work. i am a painter and would buy a new ine if they existed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Van B.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

Patriot

I have always liked this vehicle. My grandson loves it. The only problem that I have ever had with it is the motor selection Jeep placed in it. For the size of the vehicle it should have had the 3.9L v6 option. My 4 cylinder that's in it is underpowered for its size
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
Patrick D.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2019
Verified Review

Great little jeep

Patriot is very durable as a non modified consumer suv, definitely should of have a option for a v6 though, needs more power. I love my patriot, the boxy suv feel in a smaller package. Just wish it had more get up and go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Roger D.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

Still love it

One of the best car I ever had. First time I have had to put money in besides regular maintenance since I have bought it four years ago when I bought it new. Still Loving it. I still love to drive it everyday.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LAUREN T.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2019
Verified Review

Nice looking SUV

Hope it lasts long time-great little rig!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Verified Review

Good

My jeep runs really good. Arvada Aoto shop. Makes sure. My Jeep is in good. Condition and running. Good. They let me know what. My keep needs. Oil change and other problem my jeep need. I wont take my jeep no where else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JIM B.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/04/2019
Verified Review

2015 Jeep Patriot

Frequent and significant repairs required for small but expensive items that should not be required on a 2015 vehicle yet for example gear shift cable locked transmission @ 35000 miles , limp mode for transmission with no trouble found 40000 miles , front axle replacement, oil pan gasket replaced and abs sensors at 90000 mi. Electronic throttle control at 65000 miles causing accident.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dave S.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2018
Verified Review

3 year ownership review

Bought it on a whim and it has been one of the best drivers I ever purchased. Aside from replacing the tires it has been flawless. Drove it a lot the first couple years. The remote start and heated seats are a big help in cold weather. Would recommend it but Jeep has discontinued it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dave S.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017
Verified Review

Patriot almost 3 years in

At least 200 characters....Bought it on a whim February 13, 2015. 4 wheel drive system is excellent in bad weather. Gas mileage has been outstanding over 30 on the highway. Really like the Driver Information system. So impressed with the mechanicals in summer of 2016 we bought a Compass High Altitude.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VICKI M.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Jeep Patriot

So far, so good! I have no issues with my Jeep and it takes me up the mountain through the snow!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LORINDA S.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017
Verified Review

Love my Jeep Patriot!

I use my "Patty" for my business and I live in the country. I was able to navigate the back roads easily last fall when we had the hurricane, and all through the winter, snow and all. I can carry everything I need for my business and stop by the feed store, get bags of feed, swing by the grocery store and still fit the 3 grandkids in. I love the way it handles on the road and in every situation. From March '15 to August '17 I have wracked up 85,000 miles. I have not had even one single problem with it and only just not got new tires. About a year ago, I was driving 60 mph on the Interstate when a bunch of scrap metal fell off the truck in front of me and I was unable to avoid all of it. One jagged piece slammed into one of my tires and it blew out. I had to get my speed down, handle the car and get over to the side of the road through heavy traffic. My Jeep Patriot handled perfectly and we got safely over to the side of the road without incident. Incredible value for a car that was something like $19,000. out the door! I love my "Patty"!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FALYN B.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2017
Verified Review

2015 Jeep Patriot

Handles very well! In love with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Edward M.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017
Verified Review

my jeep

good car but miss the room i had with a truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Melissa C.
2015 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017
Verified Review

Patriot

See below
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LORINDA S.
2015 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2017

Love my Jeep Patriot

I bought my Jeep Patriot new with 13 miles on it in March 2015 and I already have over 75,000. miles on it. It has run perfectly every mile and never given me even one second of trouble. I take care of her by having her serviced regularly and she takes care of me. While not really not an off the road vehicle, she's saved my bacon on these flooded back roads and muddy (and occasionally snowy) fields around where I live in the country. I've never gotten stuck, and now that I think about it, never even needed to use the 4-Wheel Drive---yet!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEANNA H.
2015 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017

Patriot

I love this car it's everything I need!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMANDA A.
2015 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2016

Classic Jeep with some great upgrades

Great gas mileage. More space than the avaerage Jeep. Very smooth ride. Great all-around vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2015 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2016

Made in the USA

so far so good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MICHAEL I.
2015 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016

Awesome

Might buy another one in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12402 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores