Style image original

2015
Jeep
Patriot

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

15 Reviews

Latest review 25 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Patriot"

So far, so good! I have no issues with my Jeep and it takes me up the mountain through the snow!!

Pros
Comfy and cute!

Cons
Not many extras, rather bare inside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Jeep Patriot!"

I use my "Patty" for my business and I live in the country. I was able to navigate the back roads easily last fall when we had the hurricane, and all through the winter, snow and all. I can carry everything I need for my business and stop by the feed store, get bags of feed, swing by the grocery store and still fit the 3 grandkids in. I love the way it handles on the road and in every situation. From March '15 to August '17 I have wracked up 85,000 miles. I have not had even one single problem with it and only just not got new tires. About a year ago, I was driving 60 mph on the Interstate when a bunch of scrap metal fell off the truck in front of me and I was unable to avoid all of it. One jagged piece slammed into one of my tires and it blew out. I had to get my speed down, handle the car and get over to the side of the road through heavy traffic. My Jeep Patriot handled perfectly and we got safely over to the side of the road without incident. Incredible value for a car that was something like $19,000. out the door! I love my "Patty"!

Pros
Value, performance, reliability

Cons
Back passenger doors don't lock/unlock with key

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2015 Jeep Patriot"

Handles very well! In love with it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"my jeep"

good car but miss the room i had with a truck
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patriot "

See below

Pros
Reliable Drives awesome in snow Love the appearance

Cons
Wish I had back up camera Wish it came with a tow package Temp control in back seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Jeep Patriot"

I bought my Jeep Patriot new with 13 miles on it in March 2015 and I already have over 75,000. miles on it. It has run perfectly every mile and never given me even one second of trouble. I take care of her by having her serviced regularly and she takes care of me. While not really not an off the road vehicle, she's saved my bacon on these flooded back roads and muddy (and occasionally snowy) fields around where I live in the country. I've never gotten stuck, and now that I think about it, never even needed to use the 4-Wheel Drive---yet!

Pros
Great value, great performance, and reliability. Perfect for my lifestyle.

Cons
Easy to lose things between the Jeep bucket seats.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patriot"

I love this car it's everything I need!

Pros
Power windows, tent and comfort.

Cons
No built in GPS or steering wheel music controls.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Classic Jeep with some great upgrades"

Great gas mileage. More space than the avaerage Jeep. Very smooth ride. Great all-around vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Made in the USA"

so far so good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"

Might buy another one in the future.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Jeep Patriot"

I was replacing my Isuzu Rodeo, with over 363,000 miles on it! I had not previously considered buying a Jeep. (Mostly, because I was under the impression that I couldn't afford one.) I was looking for a 4WD SUV in my price range that would suit my needs. I was surprised to see that I could afford a Jeep Patriot. I did my research and decided to go take a test ride. One thing I noted was that the professional reviewers rated it lower than owners did. Apparently, it wasn't sophisticated or sexy enough for the professionals? I think it is practical and workman-like looking, which is fine with me. I don't need to impress anyone! I took my oldest daughter with me. We both looked it over and drove it. It was solid and well-made and drove beautifully. My daughter immediately wanted one for herself. So, I bought it! I live in the country and we have dogs and horses. I can put grain and dog food bags in it and have room for the dogs and grandkids. I am self-employed and use it with my business. In the winter, I don't have to lose business because of the weather---I can safely get in and out of any farm that I work at. While not like off-roading, some of those rural farm driveways can be tough (and scary) in the winter! I have owned it 11 months and already have over 31,000 miles on it and have not had one single problem. I consistently get over 30 mpg, so, it is economical. My youngest daughter borrowed it to take some things to the junkyard and mentioned how well it handled and was comfortable to drive---now she wants one, too! I think that I have received great value for my money. Since I am a stickler for keeping up with service and maintenance, it wouldn't surprise me if I am able to get well-over 100,000 miles on it, too. I am very pleased with my unexpected purchase and would happily buy another.

Pros
Great reliability and performance. Great value for the money.

Cons
I can't think of hardly any. Things that fall slip between the front seats and the console are hard to get, but, I don't consider that a deal-breaker type of problem.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep patriot "

perfect suv. great on gas. and has the jeep respect.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/23/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice car"

Like my car. Gets me where I want to go. Great gas mileage. Perfect amount of space.

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Get up and go

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/30/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice car. Decent price."

All I have to say is never buy a car in a spiratic moment. 6 weeks after my purchase I finally got my questions answered and my lojack installed. And then find my exact car for sale for $6000 less then what I paid for it....never again!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/28/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5

-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 15 Review