Business Solutions

2012 Jeep Patriot

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(15 Reviews)

MR
MARY R.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

I Love my Jeep Patriot just wish the parts weren’t so expensive lol would love for it to have a sun roof but it don’t it’s a 2012 model and I bought it used in2019 already had to replace the Tps’s (tire pressure systems ie valve stems that monitor the air pressure) and the tip in modual that was cracked but D J’s worked with me and found a used one for me cause I couldn’t afford a new one for 2 grand and the car already has over 200 Thousand miles on it so I couldn’t see putting a new one in it

I Love my Jeep Patriot just wish the parts weren’t so expensive lol would love for it to have a sun roof but it don’t it’s a 2012 model and I bought it used in2019 already had to replace the Tps’s (tire pressure systems ie valve stems that monitor the air pressure) and the tip in modual that was cracked but D J’s worked with me and found a used one for me cause I couldn’t afford a new one for 2 grand and the car already has over 200 Thousand miles on it so I couldn’t see putting a new one in it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
Keya C.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

Love it

I love my jeep great car good on gas what more could u ask for the guys really took care of me by selling me this awesome jeep my first jeep and I'm gonna definitely gonna enjoy riding it everyday lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SAMUEL W. J.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

Jeep patriot

Had the car for six years. Very little issues with the car. Front and rear brakes have been replaced along with rear brake lights. No major issues until Monday morning with the CV clutch repair. Good car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
Keya C.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

Love it

I love this Jeep that's all I have to say it's a great jeep and I'm so glad I got it from them I love driving it during winter and they were happy to sell it to me it's my first 4x4 so I wanted to buy it and I love the color and it's got so much space it was worth buying
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Mark H.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
Verified Review

Reliable

The wife purchased her patriot as a used car with 15000 miles it now has over 85000 runs great just due regular maint to vehicle. For the first time had to replace a wheel bearing in the rear and one ball joint in the front
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Elaena T.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Verified Review

One happy customer!

This car has absolutely just enough for what I need daily. The drive is smooth and quiet every time and has never disappointed. I love the simplicity of this car for me and the inside layout is perfect! This car is an obvious upgrade from my last and can’t wait for the new memories and adventures to come!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SAM H.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Verified Review

2012 Jeep Patriot

Our Jeep Patriot has always given us great service from the time that it was new till now (it currently has 84500 miles). We have always maintained it regularly, and the service issues it has had have been minor. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GERALD A.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019
Verified Review

Jeep Patriot

Overall, quite satisfied with vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHEILA S.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2019
Verified Review

Jeep Patriot

Love my Patriot. Would buy another one if they were still making them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LIZ H.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

Jeep Patriot Latitude 4dr SUV

Purchased new after 243,000mi on my Saturn. I do miss 33 mpg, but 22-24 is pretty good for an SUV. This vehicle was the most bang for the buck. I have had it nearly 7 years now and it has been reliable, and I wanted something with higher ground clearance for trips to the woods.(Plus easier to get into and out of). The repairs have been minor, I have done recommended maintenance and am religious with oil changes. It has handled well in the snow and I have only needed to have it in 4 wheel drive about 4 times, snow/off road. I have been pleased with my purchase. 85,000 miles and counting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sidnei C.
2012 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2017
Verified Review

Jeep Patriot 2012

vehicle is ok, I didn´t spend much money in its maintenance. Yesterday just change oil.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kristina S.
2012 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2016

Jeep has not didapinted

I have had my jeep since 2012, and am happy to report, I've had no major issues with it. The white paint job isn't the best. It stains a little. Great size, good performance and affordable price for this smaller SUV. Best of all, my 75lb German Shephard can sit straight up in the back. That was a huge selling pint for me :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CAROLE B.
2012 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2015

Great car

I love my Patriot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEPHEN G.
2012 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2015

A happy Patriot owner.

The Jeep Patriot Sport 2.0L is a great mid priced utility vehicle. I am very pleased overall with the design of this vehicle and I appreciate the flexible interior area. It could use a little more power in the engine, but it seems well priced for what you get.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CYNTHIA R.
2012 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2015

2012 Jeep Patriot

Not only does the Jeep look classy, but I feel safer than in a sedan. I sit up higher than a lot of other cars and am able to gauge traffic all around. I commute by freeway for work and love the comfort for the long drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores