Style image original

2016
Jeep
Patriot

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

12 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Patriot"

We really are enjoying our Jeep. From the good gas mileage to the heated seats, we are blessed. The four wheel drive has made it safe driving in Ely. The ability to lay down the seats so easily has made it a since for loading whatever we have needed. The good look is a plus and special. We are happy campers!!!

Pros
Four wheel drive Heated seats Remote start Gas mileage

Cons
Could have a little smoother ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Jeep patriot 2.0 manual"

Excellent value and a great car

Pros
Good mileage, excellent value

Cons
A little slow, clutch is a bit grabby

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/01/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it!"

Thank you to Kathy for getting me such a great deal! Amazing feeling on the drive and smooth as butter!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patriot review"

In a word...fantastic. I love my Jeep Patriot. Handles well, good on gas, and the four wheel drive is a must in Northern Minnesota! Fun to drive and a car I feel safe driving with my grandson. Fantastic!

Pros
4 wheel drive, auto start, heated seats, instruments easily reached when driving.

Cons
Can't honestly think of one!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/08/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my jeep patriot "

I had never even looked at jeeps in the past but I went in and actual purchased the Patriot before I ever drove it. Had sat in them. But I am enjoying driving it every day. Love the gas mileage.

Pros
Confert, millage, it's cozy in it. Turning radius

Cons
Gas tank struggle to get the cap off and for the pump to stay clicked on with out holding it. When lights are on auto you don't even run with side markers on during the day they don't on till dark.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

These get roasted in the car reviews, but after buying one I couldn't be happier. It was a great deal, and a far better car than I had expected. It's not fast, but gets good mileage, holds lots of stuff, and is quiet, easy, and comfortable to drive. I think for value it is possibly the best thing out there; if you want high performance or lots of gizmos, look elsewhere and expect to pay a lot more.

Pros
Good mileage, comfortable, easy to drive, lots of space, well made and designed

Cons
A bit slow, not as flashy or as many options as other cars

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great ride"

Exactly what I was looking for Does great in the mountains

Pros
Just what you expect out of a jeep

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best vehicle! "

I was skeptical about getting a patriot but have since learned it is the best investment for our ever growing family!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Jeep"

We have so enjoyed our Jeep Patriot. Some of the fab extras are the auto start, the heated side mirrors, seat adjustments, heated seats, increased gears, the smoothe drive, seats folding down even one at a time for extra loading room! Of course having 4 wheel drive in winter is the best!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome vehicle "

I love everything about it

Pros
Everything is amazing

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/10/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great small truck! "

So far so good! I love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Modern cherokee"

My Jeep patriot is roomy, comfortable & versatile. I love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 12 Review