Business Solutions

2011 Jeep Patriot

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(12 Reviews)

DF
gravatar
DENISE F.
2011 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever owned

The is by far the best vehicle I have ever own in my history of driving. The gas mileage is great, the turn radius is helpful for my negative sense of direction. Sad I can’t find my Easter egg, but I already changed out the windshield so I’m wondering if it was there. I will never buy another vehicle without heated seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gaylene S.
2011 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Verified Review

Love my 2011 Jeep Patriot

I've had my 2011 Jeep Patriot for a little over 4 years now and I love it. I have kept up on oil changes and maintenance and it is running like a breeze at over 119,000 miles. My dog and I have even camped in it and slept in the back. But I'm only 5'. I've had no major problems and am enjoying the safety and comfort!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHELLE A.
2011 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/27/2020
Verified Review

UNLUCKY. BOUGHT YEAR WITH CVT (TRANSMISSION)

Beautiful looking car. However numerous problems in that particular year/ model. 2011. Transmission is notoriously bad. AC HEAT DEFROST not user friendly. Stitching on leather poorly done. Sound system not great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gaylene S.
2011 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

Love it!

My jeep patriot is the best automobile I've ever owned! Everything about it is great! It handles well in city and highway driving. It's roomy inside but still not a big boat outside. My dog, Lincoln, gets the whole back seat in a dog hammock. And there's still lots of space behind him. We've gone on many road trips and I still enjoy driving it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kelly G.
2011 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Verified Review

Dependable!!

I absolutely love my 2011 Jeep Patriot. My Jeep is 8yrs old with 140k miles and still drives beautifully. Absolutely the best vehicle I have ever owned!! Hoping to get another 4yrs from my Jeep before I have to get another vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PETER D.
2011 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/17/2019
Verified Review

Base model AC is optional

Pay attention and look to see if the Patriot you are buying is equipped with AC. Mine was not and that is very disappointing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CLARENCE P.
2011 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Verified Review

2011 Jeep Patriot

Bpoght it new and has been a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRIAN W.
2011 Jeep Patriot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/25/2018
Verified Review

Jeep patriot 2011 86K miles

There are many complain ts out there of Jeep Patriots. Most of them are CVT transmission related. My Transmission has not gone yet, but I have feeling the days are numbered. Just had a crankshaft sensor go. Leaking water pump, ball joints, wheel bearing, tie rods front. These are some of the big issues that have come aftet warranty. It's like manufacturer times it perfectly. I hope that I won't have to continue pumping thousands of dollars in my jeep. My is a 2011 patriot with 86K miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CLARENCE P.
2011 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017

2011 jeep patriot

great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CLARENCE P.
2011 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016

None

None
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAMIE D.
2011 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016

BEST VEHICLE IN AMERICA!

I love my Jeep and have NEVER had any problems with it. I can't even imagine getting another vehicle because I just love how smoothly it rides, and how low maintenance it has been. My Patriot is good on gas and the one word I would use to describe it is RELIABLE. I have used it to move several times, and I've tied my mattress to the top and literally have TONS of space inside for everything I own. It is more than you expect out of a small SUV, but trust me it will win your heart.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BEVERLY J.
2011 Jeep Patriot
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/03/2015
My Jeep is a 2014 model , mileage is correct
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12400 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores