Business Solutions

2013 Dodge Charger

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)

LV
gravatar
LENI V.
2013 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

Best Car Ever

This car fits me and my family’s needs. And plus looks BAD A**. We had this car lil over 7 years but it held up pretty well even now. I love our car I feel like a cop sometimes because people always slows down when I’m behind them Lol!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRENDA D.
2013 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Verified Review

Love my Charger

I bought my charger use with 100,000 miles on it and it has been amazing. So fun to drive! It’s been very reliable so far. I love Everything about. When this one dies I will most likely buy another one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TERRANCE J.
2013 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2021
Verified Review

13 Charger R/T

I love my car. It's the best one I've had thus far. Car was in great condition when I purchased it and had a very low mileage. I would definitely consider them on the near future when I'm ready for a new ride. Thanks Richardson
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GRETTA H.
2013 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2020
Verified Review

It's a nice car, but...

I've had this car for less then 6 months and I've had to take it in twice now to get things fixed. Nothing major yet, but still the items that have been replaced are spendy. But i didn't buy this car for dependability, I bought it for the muscle and power. So for that, I am very happy. And I would more then likely buy a charger again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
Fred F.
2013 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Reliable and comfortable. I will replace it with another Charger when the time comes. The V6 gets GREAT gas mileage. I have drie it from Florida to New York on several occasions and it performed well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEITH S.
2013 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Verified Review

Epic Ride

This black 2013 Charger SRT8 is my favorite car I’ve ever owned. Aggressive style backed by a 6.4 liter Hemi makes it a proud member of the Mopar family. And the leather and suede interior is the clincher ;)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Michael R.
2013 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Verified Review

2013 Dodge Charger

We love this car! We bought it pre-owned and it was fully loaded beyond anything we could have asked for. It has a hemi which I thought would use a lot of gas, however, it gets 27 miles on the highway. Using the cruise control really helps. It also has R/T and All wheel drive which helps in the snow. It glides through the Western Maryland Mountains like a breeze and I couldn't be happier with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAWN M.
2013 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
Verified Review

Love my Charger!

I bought her brand new in 2013...110,000 miles later she still pures like a kitten. Basic maintenance is all we've had to do. Oh and great for road trips..plenty of room, comfortable and great on gas. On can go to and from work for 2 weeks on a tank oh gas..I would highly recommend one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OS
gravatar
OZZIE S.
2013 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017
Verified Review

Dodge Charger

Excellence in motion
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERICKA M.
2013 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017

Very well pleased

I wouldn't trade it for the world, I love my charger
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TY
gravatar
TYSON Y.
2013 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016

Love my Charger

Love my Charger it is fun to drive and a overall great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DOUGLAS D.
2013 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016

Charger RT

Wife loves the capacity but Eco mode her style. I like the muscle and challenge many on I-90 east
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KEN A.
2013 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/13/2015

2013 dodge charger

I rated it low. I bought the car used with warranty left. Had the car about three weeks and had to have it towed 164 miles to Tacoma Dodge because it was leaking water. They replaced the radiator. The car only had 27,000 miles on it. This kind of problem should not have ever existed with so few miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores