Business Solutions

2016 Dodge Charger

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11 Reviews)

CR
COLLIN R.
2016 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

Very nice car smooth too

A week after I bought the car I drove it from Oklahoma to California. It was a long drive and the car already had over 100,000 miles on it and it still drove amazingly the whole way very smooth drive even with the amount of miles on the car. I daily drive the car and have only one issue, my starter went out and had to have it replaced but other than than I’ve had little to no issues. The trim in the car on the door panels where it comes up to the window starts to peel back after a while in the heat. Not super noticeable though
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PAM F.
2016 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

I’ve had issues

I bought my dodge used not quite a year ago and have had issues with it. I need reliability. There was a recall on the drivetrain. I had to replace the battery. Then my battery wouldn’t hold a charge. The dodge service Dept was so busy it would be a few weeks before they could get it in. I was traveling with 3 small kids across state.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
KAMALA G.
2016 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Dependable

The dodge has served us well this past 2 years. I enjoy driving it. Dependable l, starts right up, quiet when it’s running. Stylish, You can start it while in the house. You can’t lick yourself out of you leave the keys in the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jasmine W.
2016 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

Mopar or no car big daddy hellcat charger.

I purchased my 2016 dodge charger hellcat from them last November and im very pleased with the car and sales team I trust this dealership to take care of my needs. I came in for a hellcat and I left with a hellcat unlike some other dealerships, their used car Selection is top tier high quality inside and out if you are thinking about buying from them please do you will be satisfied with your decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSH M.
2016 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Verified Review

Best American Muscle sedan for the money

What an amazing car. After having this car for over 2 years I realize how good of an investment this car truly is. I bought my 2016 Dodge Charger r/t in 2018 for 21k as a certified pre owned with 42k miles on it. I am a car guy so naturally I wanted to modify this car a little bit. The one performance/driving flaw with the car is the exhaust but that can easily be changed and once you do that it really turns the car into a true muscle car. The car is big and heavy but that is no secret. You don’t buy this car if your looking for a track car. This is the perfect daily for the average joe. The styling of the car 2015+ is a huge improvement compared to the previous generation. Highly recommend for anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVE G.
2016 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

2016 SRT8 Hellcat Charger is a joy to drive and an object of exquisite beauty and engineering.

Except for the cost of brakes and how much gas this beast drinks, the Charger 2016 SRT8 Hellcat is abject joy. It is comfortable and fun to drive. It is a sedan so I can drive people like my mom and my nieces around. It cost a lot but it is surely worth every penny.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DON A.
2016 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2017
Verified Review

2016 Dodge Charger R/T

Suspension is too soft for power available, otherwise outstanding vehicle. Won't run with top runners, but costs a lot less and still runs good enough to shame most cars on the road. If you want a top runner, get one of the bi8gger hemis.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
ENRIQUE F.
2016 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2017

Amazing

This is the best care for my family and suites my NEEDS I love this car more then any other car I have ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EVA H.
2016 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016

Awesome vehicle, the more I drive it the more I love it.

Overall, have not found anything about it I don't like. I've only had it a short time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2016 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016

Charger Love

Love, love, love my 2016 Charger! It may be a base model, but it has ll the bells and whistles I need. I have taken it on road trips already and found it to be smooth, quiet, and comfortable. While sporty at the same time. So happy with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JIMMY D.
2016 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016

Dodge Charger

Best and fastest 4 door car at a reasonable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12392 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores