Style image original

2012
Dodge
Charger

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

Latest review 7 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 03/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge super bee"

Big, loud and fast, need I say more?

Pros
Strong acceleration Great looking car To me just about everything hits the mark

Cons
The interiors can use a little more wow factor

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mopar or no car"

Best looking cars. Love it

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/01/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Scarlet Beauty!"

Not only is she a beauty but she has literally saved my life 4 times!!!! Seriously, a couple times with the warning bells of a semi coming over on me, deer up ahead to needing her massive powerful HEMI to get me out of somebody elses cluster muck....my baby kicks some serious bum and even after 3.5 years I still have yet to curse the day I make that payment, this has never happened to me in my 45 years, I love her today as much as the first time I drove her off the lot! The most comfortable vehicle I have ever owned too, keep asking the husband to go to the junk yards and find me a seat just like mine to make me an office desk....still waiting

Pros
Fast Safety Hemi's 8 cyl cuts down to 4 cyls when cruising COMFORTABLE Beautiful Eye catching Reliable Fun

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/22/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love It"

I absolutely love this car. I have the AWD version of it since I do live in snow 8 months of the year. It handles great on any surface. It is quick to speed and stops on a dime. The only thing I wish is that I had the control over the AWD as sometimes it switches into it when it really doesn't need to be in it.

Pros
Fun to drive Quick acceleration Quick stopping AWD Good gas mileage in city

Cons
Not being able to control when in AWD

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Dodge Charger"

I love I love I love my Dodge Charger. I'm always sad when I have to put it in the garage for the winter, but oh so happy when I get to bring it out in the spring.

Pros
I'm not sure I just love it. It is awesome cle to take on road trips. Whether you're going on Short ones or long ones

Cons
Not sure if there is any cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/28/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Dodge Charger"

I can't say enough about it. I love it and everyone who rides in it with me can't believe how comfortable and smooth it is. Plus it's just HOT looking!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/13/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy owner"

good power, good fuel economy and good handling

Pros
Dependable and pretty fuel efficient. Handles well and bright headlights

Cons
Back seat little tight and front passenger seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review