2012
Dodge
Charger

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

8 Reviews

Latest review 9 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JC
JERARD C.
2012 Dodge Charger
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
My Über Beast!
I use my Charger R/T for rideshare and everyone loves riding in it. It’s got lots of room the seats are ver comfortable and on the freeway if I’m not on the gas I can get 31mpg.

Pros
I’ve been in 2 accidents in this car (T-Boned and rear ended) I’m still alive and the car was fixable

Cons
With lots of electronics comes electrical issues.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
Michael J.
2012 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2017
Dodge super bee
Big, loud and fast, need I say more?

Pros
Strong acceleration
Great looking car
To me just about everything hits the mark

Cons
The interiors can use a little more wow factor

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
andrew k.
2012 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2017
Mopar or no car
Best looking cars. Love it

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
TAMERA C.
2012 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016
Love my Scarlet Beauty!
Not only is she a beauty but she has literally saved my life 4 times!!!! Seriously, a couple times with the warning bells of a semi coming over on me, deer up ahead to needing her massive powerful HEMI to get me out of somebody elses cluster muck....my baby kicks some serious bum and even after 3.5 years I still have yet to curse the day I make that payment, this has never happened to me in my 45 years, I love her today as much as the first time I drove her off the lot! The most comfortable vehicle I have ever owned too, keep asking the husband to go to the junk yards and find me a seat just like mine to make me an office desk....still waiting

Pros
Fast
Safety
Hemi's 8 cyl cuts down to 4 cyls when cruising
COMFORTABLE
Beautiful
Eye catching
Reliable
Fun

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WH
Wade H.
2012 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2016
Love It
I absolutely love this car. I have the AWD version of it since I do live in snow 8 months of the year. It handles great on any surface. It is quick to speed and stops on a dime. The only thing I wish is that I had the control over the AWD as sometimes it switches into it when it really doesn't need to be in it.

Pros
Fun to drive
Quick acceleration
Quick stopping
AWD
Good gas mileage in city

Cons
Not being able to control when in AWD

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HK
HOLLY K.
2012 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2016
2012 Dodge Charger
I love I love I love my Dodge Charger. I'm always sad when I have to put it in the garage for the winter, but oh so happy when I get to bring it out in the spring.

Pros
I'm not sure I just love it. It is awesome cle to take on road trips. Whether you're going on Short ones or long ones

Cons
Not sure if there is any cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HK
HOLLY K.
2012 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2015
I love my Dodge Charger
I can't say enough about it. I love it and everyone who rides in it with me can't believe how comfortable and smooth it is. Plus it's just HOT looking!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
STEVEN H.
2012 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2015
Happy owner
good power, good fuel economy and good handling

Pros
Dependable and pretty fuel efficient. Handles well and bright headlights

Cons
Back seat little tight and front passenger seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review