Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(18 Reviews)

WW
WILLIAM W.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Spectacular 2014 Charger SRT8

This car is a show stopper that turns heads! I had aftermarket stripes put on the doors in the indentations. (Don’t know why Dodge does not offer these.) Biggest engine offered in 2014 and it is great both in city and highway!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IF
gravatar
Itari F.
2014 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021

Excellent

My Dodge Charger is fast…and it’s very sporty and I just love the way it drives…and it’s the best car I ever had…so I recommend anybody to get a charger because it is worth it…and it’s a very reliable vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IF
gravatar
Itari F.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

Y’all made me pleased with the work y’all did to my dodge…thanks

My car is running excellent and has no lights popped back on from the work you guys did…fantastic…and if I have anymore problems I will be coming to y’all mechanic shop…because y’all made me very pleased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
LACHELL G.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

My charger

My Dodge charger was my dream car and in the 7 years that I have had it I'm loving my experience. It is great for me, my husband and granddaughter to get around in and for me to get to work every day and don't forget shopping.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
Steve E.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Verified Review

2014 AWD RT. Dodge Charger

Nice car and fun to drive around. Good car on log trips. Has things like heated or coooled cup holders. Bought the car because I wanted the AWD with a V-8 and l was told that the 2014 was the last one with the V-8 AWD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN P. & KATHLEEN R G.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Verified Review

Best Car Ever

I bought my 2014 Dodge Charger AWD/Hemi new almost 7 years ago. I loved it when I bought it and still love it today! It is sporty, powerful, solid, comfortable and so FUN to drive. I have never had any problems with the car. I do a lot of driving and it has over 115600 miles on it. Unfortunately you cannot buy this car with awd/hemi anymore. So sad!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BOB J.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Verified Review

Love it.

Charger runs and handles great. Pricy to replace spark plugs but are good for 100,000 miles. Electronics are state of the art and air and heat are adjustable throughout. Zero to sixty in around five seconds.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
NATE N.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Verified Review

Great car for the value

I'm pretty happy with my 2014 Charger R/T. I have the Road and Track with the Super Trac Pack which makes the suspension a bit firmer. For what these cars cost, you get a lot of creature comforts. Heated, ventilated front seats, heated steering wheel (all are awesome, esp. in winter). Heated rear seats. The Uconnect 8.4 touch screen is so easy to use, very responsive, and the Beats audio is excellent. My only complaints are the trunk could be bigger (there is a lot of padding the does a nice job covering bits but it's bulky.) and the swooping roof line makes the back seat feel a bit tight. My son is getting taller so I'm not sure we'll get another one when it's time, but who knows. FYI, I drive this year round in WI. I have dedicated winter tires mounted on separate rims. I'm careful and haven't had any issues but I can see how easy it would be to over drive the car in snowy conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Verified Review

orange

Wasn't sure about getting a car since we have always had trucks but it has changed our mind! We will just go out for a ride just to see everyone trying to look at it! It's a eyecatcher with being orange!! Loving this vehicle and would recommend to anyone looking for one!! We love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SCOTT/SUE R.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Verified Review

My Charger is awesome

I’ve had my Charger for about 6 years and logged close to 90K miles with little to no problems. It’s roomy for my large frame, has a large trunk, gets decent MPG, plenty quick enough and the 4WD is a nice feature for Michigan weather. I love my car still to this day
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
Vickie H.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

2014 Dodge Charger

5.7 Hemi. Decent gas mileage despite it. Drives good. Runs fast. Looks great. Had trouble initially with lights, tires low ended up being sensors needing changed. It's roomy & comfortable. Get lots of compliments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
Vickie H.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2019
Verified Review

'14 Dodge Charger

I love my car, all except the payment. When I 1st got it, it had multiple warning lights coming on. Took it to the dealer who fixed them one at a time. Cost us a bundle. Finally took it to a real mechanic & no more trouble. Otherwise I would've given it 5 ⭐
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PAUL T.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Verified Review

Mopar or No Car.

45,000 plus and the only thing I would do over is buy AWD. If a turbo had been available I would have added it. I have the SXT + In header orange and not a day goes by that I don't get a positive comment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROSANNE E.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

2nd one

I've owned 2 chargers. Both with the 5.7 hemi. Maintance is the key, and driving it right. Love these cars!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GUY L.
2014 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Verified Review

We love our 2014 Dodge charger

Fast, comfortable, fun to drive and looks very sporty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PAUL T.
2014 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017

Header Orange 100th Aniversery

Best vehicle I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NOVA G.
2014 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016

Love my Charger!

Probably the best car I have ever owned!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHAEL F.
2014 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2015

Love this car

Beautiful, quiet, extra roomy interior and great body style. This car is a sedan with sport styling and is luxury inside. Mine is at 30k miles and still drives like it just rolled out of the showroom. I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2604 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13041 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores