Business Solutions

2015 Dodge Charger

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(13 Reviews)

CH
gravatar
Catherine H.
2015 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

My Charger

This is my second Charger. I knew when the first one wore out I would definitely get another and so I did. Very little trouble over the past 14 years of ownership. I always want the Hemi and it does not disappoint. My newer one has the beautiful top of the line leather interior with vented and heated seats. It also has a new to me heated steering wheel. Why? That's what I thought at first but it's REALLY nice in the winter! My favorite thing is that the car will not let you lock your fob in the car or trunk. If you lock it and leave with the fob in the car, the car honks to remind you to get it. If you accidentally leave it in the the trunk it will pop open so you won't have a mini disaster on your hands! I LOVE my car. I'm a single mom so I don't buy myself a lot of nice things but this car is worth every penny imo.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DANIEL W.
2015 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

My 2015 Dodge Charger Review

I love my car! The only thing I wish it came with is the SRT Body kit that newer model R/T's are getting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DONNA W.
2015 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Verified Review

Love My Charger

Can’t think of another car I’d rather have aside from the SRT or Hellcat Charger. I’ve had just about every make of car and this one has them all beat, from Acura, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Ford...no goofiness to this car, it’s all business.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TIETIETALAGA M.
2015 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle

This vehicle runs very smoothly still with 100,000 miles. All the services are completed, runs great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DINESH B.
2015 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Verified Review

Dodge car

It’s clean and shine. Inside the car it’s very confronble. The car has heated seat , AC , back camera, and it’s very safe. Making it easier to back park. The car is quick and inside it it has good smell of odors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JERALD H.
2015 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Verified Review

Great Car and I miss driving it!

I loved my Charger, but it was just past the point of being the most practical vehicle to have at this point in my military career and moving around with large items or pulling toys! There is going to be happy customer somewhere with my Charger as it was a SXT Plus with the Rallye edition purchased through the Overseas Military Car Sales Program and a 2015 with only 26K miles on it too!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MOSES G.
2015 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

charger 2015 r/t road and track

great overall family car, with a sports car feel,best of both worlds. dodge hit the nail on the head, now they need to get back into nascar.........
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Rodney D.
2015 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016

Rodney Durst

I Love my Charger
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MOSES G.
2015 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016

outstanding vehicle

2015 rt road and track. this is my 5 charger, all of them has served me well, great automobile
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MOSES G.
2015 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016

Engineering excellence

A very nice road sedan , comfortable well put together, powerful, a d yes it's a hemi.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JENNIFER B.
2015 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016

2015 Charger SE

I finally have my dream car and 6 months later I occasionally pinch myself to make sure I'm not dreaming. I Love the power it has 292 horsepower (just how much power do I really need). The mileage is AMAZING for the horsepower!! I get approximately 24 mpg and I drive mostly short city trips with a decent long drive 3-4 times a month. My husband was afraid the gas bill would go up with this car (I previously drove a Kia Rio) but our gas bill went down about 45.00 a month so I'm saving money! The car is quiet, the ride is smooth and it's amazingly comfortable!! I took my mom for a spin (she hates Dodge/Chrysler products) and she raved about how nice the ride was, how quiet the car was, and how nicely made it was. She's been a dedicated Lincoln owner since 1976.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LENA N.
2015 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016

2015 Dodge Charger R/T

Best vehicle I've driven.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LOIS T.
2015 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016

2015 Dodge Charger

The perfect car for my needs. I'm a salesman. Luxurious and comfortable for the event I need to commute clients to a job site or project meeting. I commute one way 60 miles every day. The gas savings are spot on. I have 2 teenagers, well over 6' tall. They both fit comfortably in the back seats. The Blue Tooth technology, affordability and performance capabilities are perfect for what I need in an everyday scenario. Doesn't hurt that it's one of the sharpest looking vehicles on the road as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12392 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores