Business Solutions

2017 Dodge Charger

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)

BB
gravatar
BILL B.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Great Ride and plenty of fun.

My wife love it and the kids like the way it performs. No other vehicle like it.... I will be upgrading next model year also I will buy my son one for his graduation, I will never leave the model line.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
THOR O.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Too awesom to explain

Every one needs to drive a Daytona charger at least once in there lifetime even a test drive. I’ll never go back to a four or six cylinder again I grew up on rear wheel drive and to date it’s still the most fun vehicle to drive and plenty of power to get you up and moving in a quick hurry. That being said be careful because 80 miles an hour comes really fast and very smooth shifts then comes Sport and track mode well you get the picture! too cool for school…. Try one and save those pennies You’ll need a little pay for this one… LOL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMES T.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2020
Verified Review

Great daily driver

Very comfortable and plenty of room. Best 4 door car for sports appeal. A little slow on acceleration, but great gas mileage on the freeway. Highly recommended!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle with the Proper Care

I've had my Charger for almost 3 years and I hear alot of people complaining about Dodge Chargers, But I know for sure that with the Proper care and maintenance your vehicle will reward you with alot of years of fun driving and even though these cars have alot of Power, You cannot beat them up all the time......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Jorge D.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Verified Review

All star

The Dodge Charger Scat Pack is a car that can do it all. It’s got plenty of room and plenty of go. It’s fun to drive and it even has great lines. I really like the subtleness of this model. You can put a regular charger next to it, and only a handful of people would know the difference.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Verified Review

The best Performance Vehicle for the Money

I've had many High Performance vehicles over the years and by far this Scatpack 392 is by far the most Reliable......The Dodge charger today is very comfortable both inside and driving suspension is great for a vehicle that weighs over 4000lbs ......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WAILANA K.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2019
Verified Review

Dodge Charger

It was a goal of mine to own a Dodge Charger, and now that I have one, it's been great so far! Although, a back up camera would be nice for me being 5'2"(:
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TERI T.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Verified Review

2017 Charger

Love my Charger. Very reliable. Drives very nice. Feel safe in my vehicle. Looks great for base model. I am very pleased with my decision. Love the tires and rim package. Next time I will upgrade to an RT but happy with my first Charger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
ED F.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2018
Verified Review

2017 Dodge Charger

Four door muscle car? I don't think so. Rides like a covered wagon. Wears out tires at a rate never experienced before. I will never own another one. With out a doubt the worst car I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LUKE W.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018
Verified Review

Mopar or no car

If you're looking for performance balanced with power perfectly then look no further than the Dodge Charger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MATHEW K.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018
Verified Review

Charger

Awesome car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2017 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017
Verified Review

2017 Dodge Charger Daytona 392 stripe delete

Owned for 500 miles. Color combo and stripe delete makes fore a somewhat subdued appearance, but I still get stopped and asked about it more than a few times. Seats hold tight, lots of safety features that I'm still getting to know. I am thrilled with this car! I will note that this car is rather loud. It's a small gripe, but upon cold start up it is loud. Quiets down nicely as you go. Also, the ride is rather sporty. So far I've been rather easy on it, as it has a recommended break in procedure, but I am confident it will handle anything I'll throw at it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JEFFREY D.
2017 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2017

2017 dodge charger daytona

Love the car handles good the only issue I'm having is with my Bluetooth and my radio is messing up. Took it in and they can't figure out what's wrong with it so they're going to replace the deck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12392 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores