2007
Dodge
Charger

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

7 Reviews

Latest review 10 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MS
MICHELLE S.
2007 Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2017
Beautiful Body
I love my Muscle car! Hottest body around.. I am the fastest soccer mom in the neighborhood. I can’t imagine another car for me.

Pros
Fast car easy entry on freeway! Great 4 door family vehicle.

Cons
Bad blind spot

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
TONY L.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017
Kick ass car
5.7 RT charger is everything it should be. Fast, good looking, and agile.

Pros
Fun car

Cons
None if you do regular maintenance

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Marc P.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2017
LOVE MY CAR
COMFORTABLE , STRONG , FAST ...A REAL MUSCLE CAR!!!

Pros
ALL GOOD!!

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Marc P.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2016
A Great Car to have
This is my second Dodge Charger and l Love this car lots of room and it looks great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
STEVEN M.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2016
2007 Dodge Charger SXT
I give my car the highest grade. Although I have had some mechanical problems and recalls with hair she is always come out ahead. I do not hold those mechanical problems against her for she was the first year made and there will be bumps in the road when it's the first. If it weren't for the place where I bought her messing her up so and costing me months at a time where they would have her to fix and nothing would be done so she be given to them for another month at a time where are they would lose her at their leisure. I still love her her lines are gorgeous the comfort of the seating is enveloped in the trunk with its full area which makes it very useful in making deliveries. The engine runs like a clock and the what are they called automatic stick is a Wonder in traffic. There are a lot more things I could say about my 2007 Dodge Charger SXT but I don't know if most people would understand how sexy I think she is how voluptuous her inside interior looks and feels. Although most people I speak to who do have also the charger old Edition are in love with her. When they did bring over the designer from Mustang and they put in that ZIT in the door I do feel that kind of ruined the inspiration of the charger she's now kind of a mix between Mustang and charger. Thereby I think I will hold on to my car until she dies for any new version of this wonderful detail car would always have that new acquisition of body detailing on each side which I do not think looks like it belongs on a charger borrow somebody else's lights borrow their tail do not borrow something as distinctive as a Mustang door indent that's just slander on a gorgeous vehicle from somebody who does not appreciate the charger Dodge Charger body line thank you.

Pros
The pros for me or that I enjoy the body lines and the difference of the acceleration when moving the stick from left to right instead of just being in Drive.

Cons
unfortunately as easily as I tried to pull into a parking spot I have cracked my under mold many times to the point where one day I will need to replace but fortunately that would be the only thing. Oops well there is is one other thing my gear shift broke down first it would do funny things when trying to back up it would go to manual, then it would not going to drive all the way I was in drive you could feel that the transmission was not hearing over and then it would and I found out that the gear box underneath the stick shift is not protected from any drink that may be spilled on top I find hard to believe that something so in charge of the mechanical functioning of the transmission and drive system of a vehicle could be at such ready in salt from a liquid and that's what happened it need to be replaced at a cost of about $1,000 and afterwards and after losing my job because not being able to pay right away and not being able to rectify the situation while getting to work in the morning made me late usually take me about 10 to 15 minutes to get her going sometimes a half hour butt yes I would say make sure that that system in the center console would not be so easily corrupted drink. So as not to affect the drive ability of this wonderful strong vehicle. Thank you

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JESSICA H.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2016
Great vehicle
It's been driving great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
PAT M.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2015
2007 Dodge Charger Daytona
I bought this car new in 2007. The "Plum Crazy" Daytona package was a limited edition. There were only 1400 produced of which I bought #1325. As with any vehicle, their continued performance is due to the regular maintenance. The only real issues I've had are that the front brakes have squeaked/squealed since day one. No service dept. has been able to fix this problem. I discovered that this was something that most 2006-2008 Charger owners have had to endure. I currently have about 92,000mi on it and am going to change the rotors to the slotted type to see if this eliminates the problem. Otherwise, I have really enjoyed owning this car and have no intention on trading or selling it. I am fixing to buy a runabout car to eliminate excessive mileage in the future on this car.

Pros
I may be a little prejudiced because I have been a Mopar fan since I started driving. I thought this car was breathtaking when I first saw it. When you sit in it, it's like getting into the cockpit of a fighter jet. The seat just wraps around you and is super comfortable, and still, to this day, when you punch it, she'll nail you to the seat.

Cons
Squealing brakes that haven't been able to be fixed. The inside is so quiet that you can't tell it until the windows are down. At that point, it can be quite embarrassing when you're in such a sharp car and you roll to a stop while everyone is looking at you squueeeeaaakk! UGH!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review