Business Solutions

2007 Dodge Charger

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(16 Reviews)

TL
gravatar
Tom L.
2007 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2022
Verified Review

Great car

My car now has 150000 miles on it, and with just regular maintenance and upkeep it’s still going strong.If I can find another 2006-2010 ( personal preference) model with low mileage I wouldn’t hesitate buying it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
Doug V.
2007 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Verified Review

My Matchbox

Been a very good vehicle to me. Power, comfort, longevity, styling are all major attributes. Particular as follow on years have been modified for class production costs. Truely a positve stand out from later years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HENRY G.
2007 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

It has been a pretty reliable car, I have had it eleven years now

I have not had any major problems with my car since I’ve owned it. Just regular maintenance upkeep on it has gone a long way. Any type of irregularities that has come up, was taken care of by Dean and the rest of the people at the repair shop!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MICHAEL O.
2007 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

2007 Dodge Charger Lemon

I’m so sorry I bought this car. I’m the 2nd owner. It is the biggest POS dodge ever made. Not sure if I just got a bad one or if they are all this unreliable. Seems like I’ve changed every gasket this car possibly has. My “LEAKY LEMON” is going to look real good when I drive it over a cliff someday.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rhonda R.
2007 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Verified Review

2007 Dodge Charger

I love my Charger and the work on my car was done in one day. They were very professional and called me when they needed to know something or to tell me that they were done. I paid over the phone and had no physical contact at all which I liked since we have had Covid all around and I have underlying conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jenannette J.
2007 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

Not as good as it looks

I have had so much trouble with this car since i bought new in 2007. I have had too much front end work, bad rims, terrible rust issues. I do not recommend this vehicle and will never purchase a Dodge again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2007 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Verified Review

Dodge Charger Black SXT

I love driving my car especially since I don't have to worry in traffic because if I need to know around somebody I just flipped my stick over to the left and she goes down a year and I go faster or if I need to take a break there's turn my car on put my head back lay the seat back and watch a movie in the front seat can't complain about that. I mean nowadays are being complains about their vehicles and stuff like that when I first vehicle was a 1972 Plymouth Scamp, So I have nothing to complain about. except from where I purchased it and how they ruined having my new car for me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
Jewell O.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018

Awesome Sauce

?I’ve owed my Charger since May 2010 paid cash for it at Motor City Auction it had 72000 miles on it, I got for $7200, the owner wanted $7800 but he came down on the cash price praise God, The Best Car I’ve ever had, I’ve have had plenty still driving awesome just drop a Transmission in it yesterday, due too a badd Tow, I’m taking them to small claims court, that’s another story OMG, watch Fox 2 News ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MICHAEL O.
2007 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/11/2018
Verified Review

2007 Dodge Charger never again

I thought this dodge would be reliable. I bought it from a dealer with 60,000 miles. I. Currently have 99,000 miles on this car. I have had 3 separate leaks, front end work, frozen calipers, with a total of $7,000 of repair work in the 3 short years of ownership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHELLE S.
2007 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
Verified Review

Beautiful Body

I love my Muscle car! Hottest body around.. I am the fastest soccer mom in the neighborhood. I can’t imagine another car for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TONY L.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017

Kick ass car

5.7 RT charger is everything it should be. Fast, good looking, and agile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Marc P.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017

LOVE MY CAR

COMFORTABLE , STRONG , FAST ...A REAL MUSCLE CAR!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Marc P.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016

A Great Car to have

This is my second Dodge Charger and l Love this car lots of room and it looks great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016

2007 Dodge Charger SXT

I give my car the highest grade. Although I have had some mechanical problems and recalls with hair she is always come out ahead. I do not hold those mechanical problems against her for she was the first year made and there will be bumps in the road when it's the first. If it weren't for the place where I bought her messing her up so and costing me months at a time where they would have her to fix and nothing would be done so she be given to them for another month at a time where are they would lose her at their leisure. I still love her her lines are gorgeous the comfort of the seating is enveloped in the trunk with its full area which makes it very useful in making deliveries. The engine runs like a clock and the what are they called automatic stick is a Wonder in traffic. There are a lot more things I could say about my 2007 Dodge Charger SXT but I don't know if most people would understand how sexy I think she is how voluptuous her inside interior looks and feels. Although most people I speak to who do have also the charger old Edition are in love with her. When they did bring over the designer from Mustang and they put in that ZIT in the door I do feel that kind of ruined the inspiration of the charger she's now kind of a mix between Mustang and charger. Thereby I think I will hold on to my car until she dies for any new version of this wonderful detail car would always have that new acquisition of body detailing on each side which I do not think looks like it belongs on a charger borrow somebody else's lights borrow their tail do not borrow something as distinctive as a Mustang door indent that's just slander on a gorgeous vehicle from somebody who does not appreciate the charger Dodge Charger body line thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JESSICA H.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016

Great vehicle

It's been driving great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAT M.
2007 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2015

2007 Dodge Charger Daytona

I bought this car new in 2007. The "Plum Crazy" Daytona package was a limited edition. There were only 1400 produced of which I bought #1325. As with any vehicle, their continued performance is due to the regular maintenance. The only real issues I've had are that the front brakes have squeaked/squealed since day one. No service dept. has been able to fix this problem. I discovered that this was something that most 2006-2008 Charger owners have had to endure. I currently have about 92,000mi on it and am going to change the rotors to the slotted type to see if this eliminates the problem. Otherwise, I have really enjoyed owning this car and have no intention on trading or selling it. I am fixing to buy a runabout car to eliminate excessive mileage in the future on this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12392 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores