Business Solutions

2011 Dodge Charger

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12 Reviews)

BS
gravatar
BARBARA S.
2011 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Verified Review

2011 Used Dodge Charger R/T

Awesome power, control and handling! Dry, wet ,snow, ice. Road conditions do not matter with this car. Great in everything. Keep the mechanics on this vehicle as long you manufacture it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OV
gravatar
OLIVIA V.
2011 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Verified Review

Great and reliable car

I will only ever get Chargers from now on. Even being a rear wheel drive, this car has gotten me through the harshest weather from the crazy summer storms and insane snow storms. Not only is it a reliable car, but it’s really fun to drive and looks great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRANDON S.
2011 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Verified Review

100% reliable

150k miles, flooded twice,airborne once, beaten to crap, but very well maintained. Everything minus some key mods are OEM , and the mods have 50k miles on them. Could use better performance as the hemi is held back ALOT. and you cant tell a difference between the base model and the v8 for this year, besides a badge on the side fender😂
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
Ed F.
2011 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019
Verified Review

2011 Dodge Charger

Overall a great car. Had a fight with the sensors that detect the key fob but eventually got it straightened out. After that only minor problems easily fixed at the shop. The car handles great and has plenty of power with the V6 engine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OT
gravatar
OTIS T.
2011 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Verified Review

Faithful & Reliable

I've had my 2011 Dodge Charger for approximately 8 years now. This vehicle has never gave me any real serious issues. It has a smooth sailing type of flow. The get-up (acceleration) is kind of "ify", but the speed is good to go. So be careful (watch those police) because there have been times to where I would notice I'm going way faster than it seemed once I peeped out the Speedometer. It is pretty good on gas too. The engine light came on a few times, but only for a thermometer issue. But other than that, it still drove, taking me from point A to B, C, and so one while giving me no real problems, so no real complaints. Dodge is historically a great maker anyway; so I am definitely in good hands. I'm not too fond of the dealerships (service departments); hence the reason why I tend to like Bosewell's in Waldorf, MD. Unfortunately for the dealerships, I happen to like honesty, great customer service and actually getting more bang for my buck. But to sum up this Short Story I just wrote, yes, this is a very nice and quality care to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DIPAK P.
2011 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/03/2018
Verified Review

Charger RT

Car is nice, model is stunning from outside,but lots of small issueseven with 30000 miles...by the time car gets out of warranty you will require to put another 5000 on small things.. company can better parts
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MARIE N.
2011 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Verified Review

My Rudy

I have driven 300s for several years and decided to try something a little different. I absolutely love my charger! I am impressed with mileage even though Rudy ( my charger) has a hemi, all the extras - auto everything and comfort is fantastic. I drive over150 miles a day and feel completely safe with how he handles and performs. I am spoiled
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Craig K.
2011 Dodge Charger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

Re Call King!!!

Car does drive great and looks great but there is recall after recall on this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LUCIA J.
2011 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

Best car I have ever owned

Will definitely buy another Chrysler product!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
Joe Z.
2011 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017

our 2011 dodge charger

We bought our charger brand new in 2011 and still get many compliments on it. It has a smooth ride with lots of extras we will keep it for many more years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KARL K.
2011 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016

rallye plus

Nice, comfortable, good looking car, but the keyless system has more than a few bugs after the warranty expired. Worried about major expense coming.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
FELICIA L.
2011 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016

M11

I absolutely love my Mopar '11. Purchased my vehicle 3 years ago, second owner. First owner took wonderful care of the car, he also contacted me when He found the Collector Box that comes with vehicle. My car is #1305 of the 1500 Mopar Edition. Not sure I could ever give up this Wonderful Treasure I found at Tacoma Dodge, this is My Baby. Unless of course I get a Hellcat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores