2011
Dodge
Charger

Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

7 Reviews

Latest review 3 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DP
DIPAK P.
2011 Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/03/2018
Charger RT
Car is nice, model is stunning from outside,but lots of small issueseven with 30000 miles...by the time car gets out of warranty you will require to put another 5000 on small things.. company can better parts
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
MARIE N.
2011 Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
My Rudy
I have driven 300s for several years and decided to try something a little different. I absolutely love my charger! I am impressed with mileage even though Rudy ( my charger) has a hemi, all the extras - auto everything and comfort is fantastic. I drive over150 miles a day and feel completely safe with how he handles and performs. I am spoiled
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
Craig K.
2011 Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/30/2017
Re Call King!!!
Car does drive great and looks great but there is recall after recall on this car.

Pros
Drives great very strong engine

Cons
The little things always breaking

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LJ
LUCIA J.
2011 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2017
Best car I have ever owned
Will definitely buy another Chrysler product!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JZ
Joe Z.
2011 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2017
our 2011 dodge charger
We bought our charger brand new in 2011 and still get many compliments on it. It has a smooth ride with lots of extras we will keep it for many more years!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
KARL K.
2011 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2016
rallye plus
Nice, comfortable, good looking car, but the keyless system has more than a few bugs after the warranty expired. Worried about major expense coming.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FL
FELICIA L.
2011 Dodge Charger
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2016
M11
I absolutely love my Mopar '11. Purchased my vehicle 3 years ago, second owner. First owner took wonderful care of the car, he also contacted me when He found the Collector Box that comes with vehicle. My car is #1305 of the 1500 Mopar Edition. Not sure I could ever give up this Wonderful Treasure I found at Tacoma Dodge, this is My Baby. Unless of course I get a Hellcat.

Pros
Heated Seats. Remote Start. Automatic Windshield wipers. Automatic Lights as well as High Beam.

Cons
Costs to update Navigation. Interior Mopar Decals falling off from Dash as well as gear shift.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review