2017
Dodge
Journey

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

7 Reviews

Latest review 25 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SS
Sharbie S.
2017 Dodge Journey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018
Dodge Journey
Love my Dodge Journey it has everything I wanted. This is my first dodge..so happy with my purchase and the dealership.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JAMES A.
2017 Dodge Journey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2018
Couldn't be happier!
Great all around vehicle! Wonderful attention to detail of the interior and very comfortable on long drives. AWD is a must in the NW! The 3rd row of seating just made this vehicle too good to pass up. We traded in our 2012 Dodge Journey for a 2017! This one has a back-up camera - how did we live with out one before! Back seat has separate climate controls and a comfy arm rest w/ cup holders. All the hidden storage space in beyond wonderful. In 5 years - we will get another Dodge Journey.

Pros
see above

Cons
would have loved to have Navigation added - but was not cost prohibited. :(

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
JIM V.
2017 Dodge Journey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
UMY DODGE JO
IT'S GREAT CAR MY WIFE LOVES IT

Pros
RIDES GREAT WOULD BUY ANOTHER WHEN TIME COMES.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
RAY B.
2017 Dodge Journey
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2017
Overpayed for standard journey...
For a brand new 2017, i paid 24k pus,I wasn't offered a journey with Bluetooth or backing up camera and other features, wasn't told it was a front wheel drive.signed contract first then salesman walked and showed me features, I was not happy.. price vs. 2017 brand new journey with no special features , not very happy about that.

Pros
Very nice , smooth ride well built

Cons
For a brand new 2017, i paid 24k pus,I wasn't offered a journey with Bluetooth or backing up camera and other features, wasn't told it was a front wheel drive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MARIA B.
2017 Dodge Journey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2017
Fun car.
Looks good gets good gas mileage has plenty of power and a lot of space pretty awesome car. I really like the hidden storage compartments.

Pros
Fun stylish car great power and good gas mile. Makes for a awsome drive.

Cons
When full it losses some of its power a little sluggish and it tens to loss some of its handling. Doesn't feel as nimble as before.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LINDA W.
2017 Dodge Journey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2017
Love
I think I got the best car on the market I love my Dodge Journey crossover is so super and when I have to buy another vehicle I sure will come to you guys I think you're the best I had no one pushing me either

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DREW B.
2017 Dodge Journey
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2016
Great ride!
Smooth and extremely compfortable! V-6 AWD is the way to go. Affordable car with excellent features and plenty of room for the whole family!

Pros
Just a great car!

Cons
I don't have any yet however the car is brand new

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review