Business Solutions

2017 Dodge Journey

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(18 Reviews)

HM
gravatar
HARRIET M.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2020
Verified Review

It is a Journey

A nice car, rides quiet and comfortably and lots of room. Bigger than what I need but it serves its purpose. Have had no problems with it, but am still trying to adjust to all of the digital stuff. Good thing I have the book that came with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NICK L.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

Comfortable Family Vehicle

Plenty of power and decent gas mileage. Interior is comfortable and price of vehicle is a plus. Would like a bit more cargo room but others pleased with everything else this vehicle has to offer. First Dodge and won’t be the last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Tiffany C.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Wonderful vehicle. Love driving it. It’s comfortable and affordable. The color is awesome. Three rows of seating, I can pick up all eight of my grands. Handles very well on the highway. Dependable driving out of town
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARY ANN T.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Verified Review

My car

Love love love it! Drives smooth, great acceleration, roomy. Able to have seven people ride pretty comfortably. Easy to put back seats up and take them down. 200 words is way too many to describe my Journey. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAYSON M.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Spaciousness and durability

Have had this care for a year. Took my first trip down to Florida in it and back, great on gas and we were able to fit comfortably even with our luggage’s . My 9 year had the whole back row chilling..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRITTANY H.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

2017 dodge journey crossroad awd

I think that there could be some things better about this vehicle. It has alot that I like but somethings about it could be better. I have a seat that's messed up and I dont know when I'm going to get it fixed. I also think for as new as it is, it should have GPS and some more features like back up camera. But it has been a good vehicle. Out of a 10 rating I'd say 6.5
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLIE B.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

Great value

Well put together lots of features all in the right spot when you need them. Everything has been good with the car have 17.000 miles on it just a really great value for the money. It has a for cylinder engine on the road getting 28-29 MPG. Would strongly recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALEXIS V R.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

Perfect Mom Mobile

I love my Dodge journey. The perfect Mom mobile. I can easily fit my daughter along with her bike, stroller and pack n play in the car easily for those weekends out of town. The only thing I wish was better is the fuel economy. Other than that absolutely no complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMES A.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Verified Review

Perfect size, fit and proformance!

This Journey fits our needs! Either 6 passanges w/ luggage (tight fit but doable) or lots of groceries - plenty of room. Every space is used in this vehicle - cup holders all over and hidden storage in 4 places. Access to the 3rd row of seating is generous for even 60+ yr. can manage. Back up camera is a real plus! Easy handeling in the recent 18" of snow and ice - All Wheel Drive made light work of the roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2018
Verified Review

2017 Dodge Journy

Very nice car for the money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TRUDY L.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Verified Review

2017 Dodge Journey

I am very pleased with the comfort and performance of my vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to put me in a vehicle that meets my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sharbie S.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018
Verified Review

Dodge Journey

Love my Dodge Journey it has everything I wanted. This is my first dodge..so happy with my purchase and the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMES A.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018
Verified Review

Couldn't be happier!

Great all around vehicle! Wonderful attention to detail of the interior and very comfortable on long drives. AWD is a must in the NW! The 3rd row of seating just made this vehicle too good to pass up. We traded in our 2012 Dodge Journey for a 2017! This one has a back-up camera - how did we live with out one before! Back seat has separate climate controls and a comfy arm rest w/ cup holders. All the hidden storage space in beyond wonderful. In 5 years - we will get another Dodge Journey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JIM V.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2017
Verified Review

UMY DODGE JO

IT'S GREAT CAR MY WIFE LOVES IT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RAY B.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2017
Verified Review

Overpayed for standard journey...

For a brand new 2017, i paid 24k pus,I wasn't offered a journey with Bluetooth or backing up camera and other features, wasn't told it was a front wheel drive.signed contract first then salesman walked and showed me features, I was not happy.. price vs. 2017 brand new journey with no special features , not very happy about that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARIA B.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Verified Review

Fun car.

Looks good gets good gas mileage has plenty of power and a lot of space pretty awesome car. I really like the hidden storage compartments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LINDA W.
2017 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
Verified Review

Love

I think I got the best car on the market I love my Dodge Journey crossover is so super and when I have to buy another vehicle I sure will come to you guys I think you're the best I had no one pushing me either
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DREW B.
2017 Dodge Journey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2016

Great ride!

Smooth and extremely compfortable! V-6 AWD is the way to go. Affordable car with excellent features and plenty of room for the whole family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores