Business Solutions

2010 Dodge Journey

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(14 Reviews)

SG
Samuel G.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/16/2021
Verified Review

Okay

This car is a good car,very roomy and economical. As always; care and maintenance is a key component to any cars longevity. Driving the Dodge journey is fun and you can do a lot of things with it hence the name.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Richard P.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2021
Verified Review

real nice

i enjoy the ride and handling of the car. It's has a nice body style, although I'm not fond of the color red, cars the color is growing on me. It has be dependable for the short time I have had it, no major problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARGARET S.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

Love my Journey.

I'v had my car for ten years. I love it!!! In ten years I have had only maintenance upkeep. No major problems. Been on a lot of trips and it is so spacious and roomy. So easy to drive and easy on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LuAnn G.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

Lots of problems

This car has been almost more of a night mare with extremely expensive break downs as the really old blazer that I traded in. The shifting lever is a hazard as it moves if you breath on it. Being such a heavy vehicle, the brakes & suspension need replacement too often. It rides like a dream when it's not broken down. It has plenty of room. Tires are 19" which are expensive and harder to find sometimes. Safety switches are also a hazard. If there is a serious problem, it stalls out while pulling out into traffic. If it kept you from going anywhere in the first place it would be much better than letting you drive a mile and a half just fine. Stop at a stop sign. Wait for traffic to allow you to enter and it stalls out just as you begin to cross the lane. Scary stuff and I do not want my family or others jeopardized. Too bad to because otherwise it's awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LINDA V.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

My Journey has been very good to me! It's a really great car! I'm so glad that I picked it! It has never given me any problems at all. I have gone on many trips in the car! And I have great memories with my family in this car! I would like to buy another one in the future!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARGARET S.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Verified Review

Love my Dodge

I had my Dodge foe 10 years now now and she is still going strong. Comfortable to drive. Still good on gas. In 10 years I've only replaced tires, battery, and brakes one time . The body has withstand time and still looks good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JERRY G.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

Take care of it and it will last

I have NOT had any significate trouble with my Dodge Journey which I purchased new. I do not like to see negative press about this stlye of FCA. I understand FCA has not changed the body style since the auto was first introduced. It works ….so why change it just to change? I like the fact that this auto sits on its own platform and is not fabricated over another frame.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JIM H.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Verified Review

Trusted with Grandkids

Has done everything I have asked it to do for 8 years!,,....................................,.............................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
TODD/SHANNON V.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2018
Verified Review

2010 Dodge Journey

Love this car! Bought it used from a dealer....Plenty of room, reliable, and fun to drive. Like any car, keep Up with your maintenance, and it is an enjoyable ride....going on 140,000 miles, and aside from oil changes and tires, no mechanical issues at all!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JERRY G.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2018
Verified Review

Versitle vehicle for the money

We have owned this auto for 8 years and find it extremely veristile for the new auto price. We were not looking for the best appearing exterior on an auto. We wanted good visibility for the driver's view.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAUL C.
2010 Dodge Journey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2017
Verified Review

Nice car

I like this vehicle very much! My father should of gotten the up grade interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JERRY G.
2010 Dodge Journey
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2017

Versitle vehicle for the money

In my opinion Dodge Journey is an under rated vehicle. Buyers in the market for an reasonable priced vehicle should consider FCA product. The one negative is the gas mileage. However it is a very serviceable vehicle with plenty of room inside the cabin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2010 Dodge Journey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017

My Journy

Best vehicle that I have own!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Mike,George, Mel J.
2010 Dodge Journey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016

family car

I love my dodge journey because it's so roomy and comfortable for my family. I don't have to worry about making extra room in the back for my kids while I'm kissing the wheel. We chose the journey based on price, style, and room and it fit the bill for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12400 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores