Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(527 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


MR
Misty R.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Misty said she has no issue with them. She also said they did a great job.

BM
Blanca M.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Blanca said they are friendly and do the service on time.

TA
Tom A.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Tom said he was in and out quickly

JS
Jaron S.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Jaron said the staff was friendly, the service was quick and the work was decently priced.

DT
David T.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
David said this business gave him fast service.

RH
Richard H.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business provided good service at great prices.

DA
Danny A.
Roswell, NM
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Danny said they got him in and out as quick as he wanted.

SG
Staci G.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Staci said she was in and out pretty quickly. The staff in the front were very nice.

RM
Robin M.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Robin said this business provided quality service for a good price.

RT
Riley T.
Gilbert, AZ
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said John did a great job on the service.

CD
Chad D.
Apache Junction, AZ
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Chad said the service was easy, fast, decently priced and good.

CB
Cheryl B.
Mesa, AZ
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018
Everyone is always very friendly and very helpful.
As usual the service was excellent. They always work very hard to find out what is going on with my car. It is hard to find a car repair company that you can trust. And Able Auto has never let me down. I just want to thank all of them for how hard they have worked on my car. Thank you guys!!!!!!!

VF
Victor F.
Mesa, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018
F150
As always John and his team were amazing.
I moved here over 2 years ago and started using Able auto. John has always put my best interest first. I contacted him in a SUNDAY and told him what I needed. He called me when it was complete. I didn’t have to worry on the cost because I have been using him so long I knew he would take care of me.
I always recommend him and tell people he and his team always do great work.

KM
Kathy M.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said the facility does quality work. The service was well done without any problems.

WE
Wayne E.
Mesa, AZ
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said this a good quality business and the staff do top quality work.

Displaying 1 Review