Carl's Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(281 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AF
Anthony F.
Voorheesville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the most recent service was great. The people were great. The overall experience was great. They really helped them out this year. They did everything he asked them to do. They were courteous, concerned. They took caution because of the pandemic. They were very respectful. Their work is always great. They were so nice, so good. They are just fabulous people.

LS
Laurel S.
12
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Excellent service. Highly recommend
Made an appointment and was done on time. Price was great. No surprises. Great family business to deal with.

MB
Matthew B.
Altamont, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Excellent work. Great people
Been going here for many years always great service.

BB
Barb B.
Voorheesville, NY
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional
I am a longtime customer and am very satisfied with the service

DB
Dave B.
Voorheesville, NY
Honda Clarity Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Quality auto care
Carl’s Advanced Auto is my go to place for any of my cars’ needs. I can trust that they are thorough and honest with all the repairs that they do. They’ll take the time to explain the work that needs to be performed.

DM
Dan M.
Voorheesville, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Personal service and competent workers
The people at Carl's are friendly and knowledgeable. They treat both you and your car well.

Verified Customer
Selkirk, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Toyota service
Prompt and excellent, reliable service. Very confident in staff.

TG
Trish G.
Voorheesville, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great service
Got a quick appt and service was great

Verified Customer
Voorheesville, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Honest and great service
They are honest. They take the time to explain what work was done on the car and answer all questions I may have. They always do a great job.

JP
Jen P.
Schenectady, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Trust them with your auto!
We have taken our cars here for years and have never been disappointed with their service. They make needed repairs and honest recommendations. Kirby and the whole crew are experienced and knowledgeable. So grateful to have them servicing our cars!!

LS
Lou S.
Voorheesville, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great quality work and friendly owner.
Great quality work and friendly owner p

BB
Barb B.
Voorheesville, NY
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Friendliness and competence
I have entrusted the care of my car to the folks at advanced auto for many years

LS
Laurel S.
New York
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Laurel said the business is efficient, did what they needed to do, timely, and reasonably priced.

JD
James D.
Albany, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Not Disappointed
As always we were treated with attention to our needs. Service was fast and explanations given. Great place to take your vehicle.

JC
John C.
Slingerlands, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020
Polite folks.
The inspection was honest and quick.