Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

48 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CF
CATHERINE F.
Wichita, KS
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Very good at diagnosing problems
Affinity did better diagnosis than the original shop that put the shocks and struts on my vehicle, and did it with a reasonable charge. I was able to go back to the original shop with photos and show them the bad parts that were under warranty and needed to be replaced.

CN
Chuck N.
Wichita, KS
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said the staff was nice. They handled his weird problem as best as they knew how. He had problems with his vehicle not starting but it would not reproduce the problem when it was at their facility, so they couldn't figure out what the problem was.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
Brian W.
Wichita, KS
Lexus LX 450 Luxury Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the business did what they were supposed to do. They were nice, cordial, and professional. It was a good experience for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jr M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
JR said the service was quick and easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Sharon S.
Oaklawn Sunview, KS
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EH
ERIN H.
Wichita, KS
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
Competent and friendly
They text me all the findings on my car and are realistic with me about money and helping me figure out what I need to fix now and what can wait until I have more money available.

TF
Teresa F.
Wichita, KS
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Teresa said they fix her vehicle quickly and provided good and friendly customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
Mathew W.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Mathew said it was a unique experience at this business. He stated he really liked the digital inspection, and everyone was friendly, professional and thorough.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Max H.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Max said that the place helped him out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Aaron S.
Wichita, KS
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said his experience was incredible. He stated the staff was helpful, great at keeping up communication and understanding of his situation.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
MARTY B.
Wichita, KS
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
They are who & what they say & believe.
They are who & what they say & believe. As well as leaving your vehicle with someone who is working on making sure you will be safe and comfortable when you leave. How often do you get to talk and walk your faith with someone you hardly know, but feel like you have known them forever. That what it is like. Summer is precious. She knows her business and it shows. James also did a great job keeping me informed. He is right on top of things.

PH
Paul H.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Paul said that any time they've needed any service done, they've always been satisfied. The staff do exceptional work on the vehicle, and every time they tell the staff something's going on, they'll test and tell them what it's going to cost. And when they pay the bill that's what it is. The staff are phenomenal, and willing to come and listen to their customers even when they're busy. When the vehicle can get in, they work hard to get the customers worked in whenever they can. They're absolutely exceptional and tell it like it is.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Alan and Tanya B.
Andover, KS
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
They are the BEST!!!
Mark, Summer, and the whole team at Affinity go out of their way to be the most effective, friendly, affordable, accurate, and trustworthy car repair shop anywhere! We feel so blessed to have been referred here because we have received nothing short of exceptional service😃

NM
Nova M.
Wichita, KS
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Amazing Auto Repair that Cares
These last few months have been a nightmare for me. But Mark and Summer have made the sting not hurt so bad. Both of them, as well as their staff, are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate in handling vehicle issues: especially monstrous ones.

They have been there every time I've called, are prompt and thorough in their communications, they take time to listen to me, and treat me as family.

The first time my transmission failed, they performed detailed examinations and presented me options for repair we discussed together. Not only did they have options for the transmission work, but they found a place they have personally toured out of state that would guarantee their work and parts for a rebuilt CVT for nearly 8 times what Nissan would guarantee. They did the leg work for me and because of this I was able to make an informed decision. The price tag hurt, but that was not their fault: just the nature of my need.

Fast forward 1,000 miles when the transmission failed again during them taking it out on a test drive after I brought the vehicle to them in an emergency. Not only was Mark stranded and had to call for a tow, Summer stayed at the shop while James drove me to my car to pick up Mark and get my personal belongings out.

They towed the car back to their shop, started right away on the warranty claim, had another transmission shipped in a couple days and had it in and ready in a few days! They even reluctantly waited to let me have the car back so they could spend time with it another day to monitor the behavior of the newer rebuilt transmission longer. When I picked it up the next day, I was handed my key fob, had a great conversation with James, and left...not having to pay one cent...because of the warranty from quality places. What a place of integrity and standing by their word! A rare find these days.

And although the first rebuilt transmission failed quickly, I am not upset with the company that did the rebuild...they are leaders in starting to rebuild these CVTs when other places won't even touch them, and the process is still a learning curve.

All I can say about Affinity and the company who rebuilt my transmission is top notch and they are people of their word. They truly have your best interest at heart. And they will source products for you from reputable companies that stand by their products.

Now, not all warranties and coverages are going to be the same for everyone's situation. BUT what Summer and Mark tell you, they say what they mean and mean what they say. I'm not even sure I'm out of the woods yet with my vehicle, but I know they will help me every step of the way.

I have been telling everyone to take their vehicles to them. I hope you do and I will be now seeing Affinity for any need I have. Thank you so much, loves to you for helping me through such stressful times!

JH
Javier H.
Wichita, KS
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Javier said he always gets good service on his vehicle when he takes them in there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JE
Jayme E.
Clearwater, KS
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with RJ. He said that the place gave him all the information he needed before actually doing the work and he really likes them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jaden M.
Wichita, KS
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Jaden said he's been going to this facility for a long time and they always make sure the service is done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TD
Tobias D.
Kansas
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Tobias said the employees provided the needed service information.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FS
Fred S.
Kansas
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Fred said his family trusts them explicitly, and their integrity is the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PV
Paula V.
Cheney, KS
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Paula said the employees were friendly. They were competent. They were knowledgeable. They were up to date. They went above and beyond with her service. She was confident with the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 48 in total