99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
David I. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
David said he would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Arnie T. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My inspection!"
Well once again I made a appointment for my BMW inspection. Arrived on time appointment made, car taken in minutes later, serviced with the owner bring out part that needed replacement, part replaced and bill paid to allow me to leave. Since this has been my garage for several years, once again pleased with service. No complaints and will return for any BMW service in the future!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:17 AM
Miles E. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and professional"
Dave is very knowledgeable and he and Mary are pleasant to deal with. The service is quick, efficient and professional. I trust AJ to diagnose and correct whatever is wrong with my car and to return it to me in the shortest possible time.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 08:08 PM
Roberta W. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
So helpful and understanding when I had an emergency. Prompt communication, even though it was a weekend.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 01:22 AM
Susan M. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AJ Foreign rocks!!"
This is the send time my Audi Allroad has visited AJ’s. Service is timely, thorough and considerate!
Vehicle: Audi allroad
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:17 AM
Ed S. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replacment of Timing Belt on 2010 Subaru Foreser"
I was able to make an appointment the next day after a holiday weekend---not appointment delay. The work was done on time as promised and I received a phone call when the work was completed, saving me the time of calling in to find out whether or not it was done. I have had not problem with the repair.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 06:19 PM
Jura O. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jura said his vehicle was dead and he didn't know where to go. The mechanic he used to take his vehicle to was closed, and he was referred to this facility. He was a little bit concerned and called him, but AJ was very straightforward. He accepted the vehicle right away and told him he would fix it if he could. He called him with updates and it was ready the next day. AJ did a diagnostic he wasn't expecting, checked the tires and pointed out that the rear spring was broken.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lou M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Hugh. He said things went smoothly.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willie T. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Willie said this business was good.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diane W. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, expert and personal"
Aj Foreign Auto has served us well for many years. A breath of fresh air from the large, impersonal service companies. Advice is common sense, charges are fair, the waits are pretty short.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 05:53 AM
Dmitri N. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Irina. She said this business provides good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle P. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, personable service with attention to detail"
I brought my Jetta in for an inspection and oil change, and a look at the tires, which, although new, were losing air. The car was ready in no time, and the valve stems replaced. Price was reasonable, and they also advised me of upcoming regular service. I appreciate the forward-looking perspective that will help me keep this venerable car running. Thanks!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 05:07 AM
Paul S. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work."
I look to have my repairs done right and have them contribute so they increase the life of my vehicle. AJ's comprehensive approach to repairs and maintenance works great for me. I would recommend them to anyone who cares about keeping their cars running in tip top condition.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 09:24 AM
Jerry G. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said the service is excellent. The staff really know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Nissan JUKE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Virginia C. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Clean and neat job done on the car. Replicing tires and have the weels alinged. Team you can trust.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 03:19 AM
Fran K. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AJ Offers Personal Service"
I enjoy having our cars serviced at AJ's. They are careful, thorough, and straightforward about what needs to be done, how much it will cost, how long it will take, etc. They acommmodate timing to suit you.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 10:27 AM
David M. on 11/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EUROVAN SERVICING"
I brought my recently purchased 1997 Eurovan in for inspection related repairs. David was outstanding in establishing exactly needed to be done as a price that was fair and much better than what was quoted me by a VW dealership. I was able to leave my van with him while I was out-of-state for two weeks. When I returned, the van was repaired with great documentation on everything that was done. It's not easy these days to find a really good garage with folks with high-end skills and a commitment to get the job done right at a fair price. This is where you want to bring your vehicle.
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:50 AM
Laura K. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laura said this business accommodated her. They did what she wanted them to do and everything was fine.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Susan H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said she has been going to this business for several years and she has always received good service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom R. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection. Plus"
Took RX 350 to AL’s for annual NYS inspection and to find reason for leaking tires. Asked that we pick up at 12:00. Work performed and completed early. All wheels checked and corrosion found and removed,
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 658 in total