Alex's Tire


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

29 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

MARCO S. on 12/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Carlos Hurtado knows his stuff and provides great customer service in my FJ Cruiser build. Won't go with anyone else when it comes to buying parts or tires for my car.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 08:06 PM
ROSSY M. on 12/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service is very good"
Excelent
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 05:30 AM
JESSICA V. on 12/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and affordable"
I love how the employees work hard to meet your needs with a great attitude. Very friendly, affordable and great service. Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 10:13 PM
KAREN C. on 12/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy and honesty"
Since my first visit to Alex Tires I have been impressed by the customer service. At that time I had crunched my exhaust pipe and they straightened it out for me. They explained the procedure and told me it would take time with heating and cooling in increments. This past visit I told them about my heat shield and now there was a check engine light. They checked out my vehicle and assured me it was safe to make my trip to Phoenix.
I feel very confident in the expertise and the integrity of the staff at Alex Tires.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 06:49 AM
ALFREDO L. on 11/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
The lady from the from desk is so friendly she know what she was recommending the service was fast. Tks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 06:13 PM
JOSE LUIS P. on 10/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Excellent customer service from Carlos.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 04:46 AM
TOM S. on 10/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
courteous, quick service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 12:22 AM
GUILLERMO G. on 08/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Management"
Very helpful and friendly. I was able to get two tires in great condition for a very good price. I want to thank Alex and the rest of his team for making my experience a pleasant one.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 10:20 AM
NORA B. on 08/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
They repaired my tire and checked the air on the rest. Confirmed that I had the proper air pressure and showed me where to find this information.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 07:57 PM
CAROL and BILL C. on 07/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyal Service"
My work was handled very efficiently and expeditiously for which I am very grateful. The entire staff was very courteous.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 12:32 PM
STEVEN R. on 06/16/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good store"
I previously bought 4 used BFG All terrain tires and had one blow out the day after I bought them. I realize they were used and told Carlos about my incedent. I was never offered and discount on another tire. I was there today to have a tire mounted that I purchased somewhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/16/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014 07:58 PM
PABLO C. on 04/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Rapid help on what I needed
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/26/2014 01:16 AM
MARIA I. M. on 04/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and excelent services "
Me gusto q me atendieran rapido y que me aceptaran darme el servicio inmediatamente
Vehicle: Fiat 500
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 09:30 PM
NORA B. on 03/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales team"
The sales team is very friendly. They made sure that my car was serviced on time.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 12:20 PM
LES B. on 02/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, helpful staff and very skilled mechanics"
I have 2 cars that I have put new tires on at Alex's plus I have both vehicles serviced and maintained there. I'm very satisfied with their work and their staff.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 02/08/2014
Review Created: 02/15/2014 09:32 AM
STEVEN R. on 02/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, decent prices."
I have been twice and both times I have been treated great by Carlos at the front desk. The guys in the garage are also friendly as is the lady/cashier. I will recommend the shop to family & friends.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 02/06/2014
Review Created: 02/08/2014 06:09 AM
TOM S. on 01/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire sertvice"
quick service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 01/25/2014 02:11 PM
CARLOS G. on 12/24/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
Everyone at Alex Tire's is always professional. Good pricing, good service, and good products. Definitely recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/24/2013
Review Created: 12/24/2013 08:56 PM
TOM S. on 12/09/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"truck tires"
tires and wheels are important and you know how to keep them in shape.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/18/2013
Review Created: 12/09/2013 10:20 AM
DAVID P. on 11/18/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"flat tire"
Picked the vehicle up, paid, got home and the next morning the tire was flat again. Removed tire, found and marked leak, will return tire today for repair.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/16/2013
Review Created: 11/18/2013 07:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 29 in total