Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(149 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


GH
Guy H.
Monterey, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Braun. He said this business was very efficient.

JB
Joe B.
Pacific Grove, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Joe said he is very satisfied with his service.

PS
Patricia S.
Marina, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Best smog check
Fast and great service

TW
Talon W.
Seaside, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016
Sweetest people ever
I got my truck smogged and it was quick and such a pleasant experience.

JW
Jim W.
Seaside, CA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016
Thumbs Up
Thumbs Up

RD
Russell D.
Salinas, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
Russell said everything they do at this business is perfect. The customer service is perfect as well.

RS
Robert S.
Granite Bay, CA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
Robert said this business fixed a bad power steering fluid leak. They did a good job at a fair price. He would like to thank them for their fine work.

AR
Arash R.
Big Sur, CA
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
Arash said the business did a sloppy job. He went in to fix his front light and when he got home it wasn't working. He went back in 3 times and they still charged him. He said if the business wants proof, he has all the receipts and documents ready.
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 08/01/2016

Arash owns a 35 year old frankenjeep made up of parts from multiple jeeps. He did NOT request his headlights be repaired. He did NOT return 3 times to repair his "lights" His wiring has been cobbled together by multiple hacks , plus is rusty beyond belief.  It is a challenge to get anything done as he requires the jeep back at 5 pm.  His jeep was not complete yet he demanded that he take it and he then leaves a bad review. I wish him well in the future getting his frankenjeep fixed somewhere else.


YC
Yesennia C.
Seaside, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Yesennia said the employees at this business were really friendly and they made her feel welcomed.
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 07/31/2016

Thanks so much. It was our pleasure serving you.


TF
Thomas F.
Salinas, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said this business has good people that provide good service.

NC
Nicholas C.
Benicia, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Nicholas said the business was quick.
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 07/31/2016

Thanks Nick, hope to see you again.


MM
Michael M.
Seaside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016 Category: Service
Michael said this business was friendly and fast.
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 07/31/2016

Michael, thanks so much. It was our pleasure serving you.


DI
Don I.
Carmel, CA
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016
Gets it done
Not only gets it done, but gets it done right.
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 07/31/2016

I think we were lucky as well as thorough being able to find parts to convert your van the way you wanted. Thanks again.


SE
Stephen E.
Carmel Highlands, CA
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2016
AAA+
Efficient and professional
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 07/31/2016

Thanks Stephen, I hope you are safe from the fire. Best wishes.


SL
Sherry L.
Marina, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016
I LOVE THIS PLACE. GREAT WORK ALWAYS
I love this shop and will not go anywhere else. Mark is someone I trust totally!
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 07/31/2016

You are always so kind, it is always a pleasure seeing you.


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 149 in total