Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,088 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SK
SANDRA K.
Clay, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020
Friendly, clean, do great work.
This is my new go to place for my car, it’s been 2 years. They are honest, don’t try to rip you off. Very friendly, waiting area very clean and comfortable.
DB
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 10/15/2020

We are pleased to be your go to shop for auto repairs Sandra. Being honest is not just something we do but reflects  who we are. We appreciate the review and look forward to your next visit!

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

BM
BARB M.
North Syracuse, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2020
Returning customer
Excellent service!
DB
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 05/20/2020

Glad you were pleased! Thanks for the review Barb. 

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

TC
TRACI C.
Brewerton, NY
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2019
Awesome
Great place /Great people
DB
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you for your review Traci. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope to see you again!! 

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

Verified Customer
Liverpool, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2019
An Open Book
They fixed what they needed to and ONLY what they needed to and the Customer Service are terrific. Very accommodating and willing to work around my schedule to get the job done and done correctly. Great experience all around.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good experience here. That is very important to us. Look forward to your next visit!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

SM
STEVE/AMY/ED M.
Clay, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2019
Great job
Thanks to Dave Bombard and the mechanics for always going above and beyond to make sure the job is done right!!
DB
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 06/29/2019

Thank you for your review. Customer satisfaction is key to our business. We appreciate you choosing All Car Care!!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

TL
TINA L.
Cicero, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2019
Convenient and friendly customer service
Friendly customer service good labor service convenient always can get an appointment when I need it
DB
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 04/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. Customer satisfaction is VERY important to us. We look forward to seeing you again!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

MM
Matt M.
Cicero, NY
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Matt said they are a great group of people.
DB
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for your review Matt. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.  

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

CP
Cheryl P.
Cicero, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2019
Relatable and very good service.
I have been bringing our cars here for 5 years and I’ve always been pleased. They are very reliable and have very good customer service. They always get back to me in a timely fashion and fit me in soon to get the car problem resolved.

CP
CHERYL P.
Cicero, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019
Realaible and Personable
Have brought my cars to this shop and they are reliable and personable and care for their customers.
DB
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 01/17/2019

Customer care and satisfaction are key to our business. Thank you for your review!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

ML
Matt L.
Clay, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Matt said he would recommend this business for service.

WH
William H.
Clay, NY
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
William said that he would recommend the business for work.

MM
Matt M.
Cicero, NY
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Matt said that the place was very good.

MG
Matt G.
Central Square, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the service the business provided was really good.

DH
Dan H.
Bridgeport, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the work turned out great but the price was a little expensive.

TO
tim O.
Brewerton, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tim. He said they did a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 42 in total