Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

419 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


WM
William M.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
William said everything went smoothly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WM
William M.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
William said everything went smoothly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Daniel R.
Idaho
Saturn SC 2dr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the employees completed the service he wanted. The work was done at a decent price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ST
Steve T.
Idaho
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Steve said that the facility provided good and prompt service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Cody S.
Idaho
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Cody said that the facility was helpful and got the job done fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
James F.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/03/2018 Category: Service
James said after he had his oil changed at this business, he took it to a second facility to have his tires rotated. They discovered oil all over the engine and had to replace the oil cap because this business left it off. He has been taking his vehicle for oil changes for 40 years and usually they check all the fluid levels and clean the battery cables as part of the service, but at this facility they charged him $41 for the oil change and then another $41 to clean his cables. He has to have his engine cleaned now because it smells like oil when he is driving. He would not recommend this business because he was overcharged and is not satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom G. from All Right Auto Repair responded on 07/09/2018

I am sorry you feel we did not do a good job for you.  We had to remove the battery and terminals to clean the corrosion that had been built up over time.  If this had been done with every oil change it would not have been in the condition it was in.  This was most likely the reason for intermittent power loss.  This did take us time and is not included in the standard oil change.  I am sorry you felt like you were charged excessive.  We were only doing a complete and proper repair. As for the oil cap,  I recognized we may have missed tightening it.  I have offered to clean your engine and replace the lost cap but you are not willing.  Hope you have better luck getting work done at your new location who claims they would have done the work for free.  


KJ
Kyle J.
Horseshoe Bend, ID
Dodge Intrepid
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said the business did good quality work on his vehicle. The staff completed services in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Stephanie S.
Idaho
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
Lisa H.
Middleton, ID
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2018
Very thorough and friendly
I brought my car in because the battery had died. Upon further inspection, it turns out the alternator was bad and needed to be replaced. Even after it was replaced, the original battery still tested bad they replaced the battery as well. Thanks for making sure I’m back out on the road!

CH
Chuck H.
Idaho
Buick LeSabre
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Chuck said that he is grateful to the facility, they recently helped him with a very challenging repair and they are great at keeping his old vehicle on the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Mike D.
Emmett, ID
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the repair and the customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
David F.
Idaho
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
David said they did a good job and the price was right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LS
Lan S.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Lan said that he left his vehicle with the facility not knowing what was wrong, they diagnosed the problem and made the repair. He is happy to be driving it again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Steven M.
Emmett, ID
GMC Yukon XL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the staff were able to get him in quickly, and they fixed his vehicle below the quoted price. They did the service in a very timely fashion.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Chris B.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business was able to provide him with accurate vehicle services.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jon B.
Idaho
Ford Freestyle
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Jon said the business was very kind and very thorough. He also said they were able to squeeze him in on short notice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AA
Annabella A.
Idaho
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Annabella said the service was done really well. The employees were patient as they waited for her to make payment arrangements.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EJ
Eddie J.
Emmett, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Eddie said the staff came to his house to work on his vehicle when he couldn't get it running. The staff was extremely helpful in a hard situation.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FG
Floyd G.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Floyd said the business provided him with service and now his vehicle works great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CR
Charles R.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Charles said it was fine. He has been working with the business for years. He recommends the facility all the time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 419 in total