Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(145 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mike C.
Temperance, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/03/2020
Poor Management and Practices for financial gain
Not too fond of this business I have been coming here for a little over a year and spoke with the owner the other day??? thought the guy behind the desk was the owner because you could tell he cared about you and the safety of your vehicle, Sean I believe his name was ( laid off I guess ) . The actual guy (Ryan) that owns the place seems shifty...... I always get a bad feeling about someone that tries way to hard to B.S you on why you have had to come back 3 times for the same problem. I recommend you not allow this place to service your vehicle due to the fact you will be back spending more money for the original problem and a 2nd, 3rd and possibly fourth excuse of why your vehicle is not fixed.I am leaving this bad review not only because of my own bad experience but chatting up a customer in the parking lot that pretty much said the same thing but stated at-least his was under warranty and on his 5th visit for the same issue?????? - back to the dealer I go cough, cough at-least I know right off the bat i'm going to get screwed and not get a smile, hand shake and followed with I appreciate you........

TM
Tony M.
Toledo, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the business provided good service in a timely manner.

AB
Alek B.
Ohio
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Alek said he took his vehicle in for a wheel alignment and the wait time was longer than he would have liked. They also charged him $4 for tool usage and he stated he thought that was odd. Overall, though, he said this business is always exceptional most of the time.

PM
Peter M.
Ohio
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Peter said they had told him a lesser price on the phone but when they did the work the cost was more.

MK
Montriese K.
Ohio
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Montriese said he would definitely recommend them for the service he had.

MA
Michael A.
Toledo, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he wasn't completely satisfied with the price.

TJ
Tiffany J.
Rossford, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Awesome
They always do a great job everytime I have to bring my car in. I was nervous about my car with winter coming up and they did a full inspection for me. I recommend them to everyone I know.

MW
Michael W.
Toledo, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great as always
When it comes to auto repair there is no shop I trust more. It’s fixed right the first time.

DC
Daniel C.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they are good mechanics and their prices are decent.

DB
Diana B.
Ohio
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Diana said they do a great job and they go above and beyond

RJ
Ryan J.
Maumee, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was fine and he has no issues with the service.

KT
Kelly T.
Toledo, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
.
.....

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
ALWAYS Good!
Bravo Joe and Ryan.

KL
Kevin L.
Ohio
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he has been dealing with the business for a long time. He said the business is always very cordial, on time, and does a good job on fixing his vehicles on a decent price.

MB
Mike B.
Ohio
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they took care of everything he asked. They went above and beyond.