Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(145 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


TJ
Tiffany J.
Rossford, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Awesome
They always do a great job everytime I have to bring my car in. I was nervous about my car with winter coming up and they did a full inspection for me. I recommend them to everyone I know.

MW
Michael W.
Toledo, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great as always
When it comes to auto repair there is no shop I trust more. It’s fixed right the first time.

DC
Daniel C.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they are good mechanics and their prices are decent.

DB
Diana B.
Ohio
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Diana said they do a great job and they go above and beyond

RJ
Ryan J.
Maumee, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was fine and he has no issues with the service.

KT
Kelly T.
Toledo, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
.
.....

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
ALWAYS Good!
Bravo Joe and Ryan.

KL
Kevin L.
Ohio
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he has been dealing with the business for a long time. He said the business is always very cordial, on time, and does a good job on fixing his vehicles on a decent price.

MB
Mike B.
Ohio
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they took care of everything he asked. They went above and beyond.

CM
Charles M.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Charles said these employees do him right. They are friendly and service is done right.

PW
Pam W.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Their overall helpful attitude
I've been a customer for several years and appreciate their quick, competent work. I've recommended them to many of my friends.

AC
Amy C.
Toledo, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Reliable and Affordable
I brought my daughter's 2002 Camry in because we could not identify what was going on. They did a great job at diagnosing what was going on and had it corrected. They also made sure it was safe to drive to school and back without breaking the bank.

FS
Fred S.
Ohio
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the staff provided good work, fair price and he was happy with the work. He added that Ryan is a wonderful guy.

AP
April P.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
April said they were like a breath of fresh air because they were so nice. They were pleasant to deal with.

JB
Josh/John B.
Northwood, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Above and beyond industry standard!
I can't say enough great things about the work and customer service. Everyone is very nice and professional. Only place I take my vehicles. I most surely recommend Ambrosia to everyone I know with any type of vehicle issue.