Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(157 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


SW
Steve W.
Parker, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Steve said they are excellent and their prices are good.

AC
Allin C.
Aurora, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Alin said there was a payment mixup, but other than that, the service was great, and everything was fine.

JA
James A.
Parker, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
12yr old truck
Paul anx Taylor have been taking excellent care of my Truck and making sure Im safe. I trust them to tell me whats wrong and how it can be fixed. I nevrr have to worry about overcharges or un-nrcessary work done. Angel Touch is the best.

TM
Tyler M.
Bennett, CO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Tyler said he knows the owner and recommends him.

RD
Randy D.
Parker, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Randy said they did a good job.

PR
Pat r.
Parker, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
They instill confidence that my vehicle is being taken care of professionally.
Paul, the owner, has Subaru experience and is familiar with its technical design. He gave the vehicle a thorough examination/safety check. This saved me a long drive to the dealership, as well as a more expensive first oil change & multiple point inspection.

JA
James A.
Parker, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Consistant Excellence
Once again the team at Angel Touch Auto has exceeded my expectations.

SK
Samatha K.
Commerce City, CO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Samatha said the business was awesome and everything is great. She has recommend the facility to others plus she is happy.

JK
Josh K.
Parker, CO
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Josh said they got him in right away and got it done right away.

NS
Natasha S.
Colorado
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Natasha said the business had her vehicle in for service for 2 weeks. 1 week into service she received a phone call saying the business had ordered the wrong transmission. There was also a miscommunication with someone at the front desk. She was told that they were closed on the day that her vehicle was finished, but come to find out, they were in fact open that day.
Paul S., owner from Angel Touch Auto responded on 02/19/2021

we are sorry for confusion, its not our fault on wrong transmission ,we always work are hardest to get cusomers there vehicles back to them 

paul stephenson 
owner
7202761590

PS
Paul S.
Castle Rock, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
awesome service
angel touch has a fine upstanding service team they have always treated me good .and resolved problems

Verified Customer
Castle Rock, CO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Quality and Excellence
I booked a Saturday appointment for a oil change and was not disappointed. The new female technician who only does appointments on Saturday was highly professional and super fast. Charming personality and the efficiency of these well known will keep me coming back.

CG
Climaco G.
Parker, CO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Climaco said they figured out his problem, fixed it in a timely manner and gave him good time estimations on work.

Verified Customer
Englewood, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
CV boot replacement
You guys were great, took me home and picked me up during my repairs. I will be using you and tell my friends about from now on

ES
ed s.
Parker, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Angel Touch Auto is great
Paul and his team gave my wife and I exceptional service on our trucks.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 157 in total